Reading Reviews for Slytherin's Finest
  
113 Reviews Found

Review #1, by kallanerry Friendly Rivals

14th May 2013:
Bit weird but I read this like 5+ years ago and totally had a flash back the other day of it so spent ages looking for it to read again. So glad I did! Its Brill! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Brooke Objects of Obsession

9th July 2011:
This chapter was good. Im curious as to what's king to happen with narcissa and lucious

Author's Response: Thanks for all of your reviews, Brooke!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Brook Developing Deceit

9th July 2011:
I dont know how I feel about Sirius beComing a death eater yet.. I'm hoping he doesn't but we will c

 Report Review

Review #4, by Brooke A Slytherin-Gryffindor Affair

9th July 2011:
Good! Liked it! It keeps getting spicier!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Brooke The Seduction of Sirius Black

9th July 2011:
Wish there was more about Lilly and snape

 Report Review

Review #6, by Brooke Casual Snog

9th July 2011:
This chapter was good! Gettin hot between all the characters I like it!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Brooke Friendly Rivals

9th July 2011:
Started out good introduced characters. The plot is def different and I'm excited to read more

 Report Review

Review #8, by Passions_fan The Beginning

30th September 2007:
Interesting story, I loved it. I'm not sure if this has been brought up before but I was just wondering if you named Lucretia after the Lucretia from ancient Rome whose rape and suicide inspired the end if the Roman monarchy? As it seems very similar, well done it was a story of great intrigue!

Author's Response: Yes, I did. Kudos for recognising it!

 Report Review

Review #9, by siriushpfan Friendly Rivals

3rd October 2006:
i too am a big fan of your stories especially your trilogy! I guess it works for your story because i was sure James Potter was never a prefect and that's why Harry was so relieved when he didn't make prefect although Remus was. But it doesn't take away from your story and its really well written so keep up the excellent work!

 Report Review

Review #10, by draco_4_lisa Objects of Obsession

12th August 2006:
oh thats soooo sweet

 Report Review

Review #11, by draco_4_lisa The Seduction of Sirius Black

12th August 2006:
oh poor remmy

 Report Review

Review #12, by Leah The Beginning

29th May 2006:
*tear* very good ending! I'm excited to begin the Death Eater trilogy. I've been seeing it popping up in people's, "favorite stories" lists.

 Report Review

Review #13, by camille d'luz The Beginning

17th January 2006:
i read this after i read the death eater trilogy...it was SO WEIRD knowing what these people were going to grow up to be, what their futures were going to be. knowing their childrens names and all the things that were going to happen!

 Report Review

Review #14, by camille d'luz Things to Come

17th January 2006:
ah, shoptherapy. i know the feeling...

 Report Review

Review #15, by camille d'luz Friendly Rivals

17th January 2006:
i lobe your stories. you rock!

 Report Review

Review #16, by unknown_force The Beginning

10th January 2006:
Great story! I didn't read your Death Eater Triology yet, but I'm sure it'll be just as good. I found it a little surprising that Lucretia seemed so innocent considering her Death Eater family.

Author's Response: Lucretia's parents basically kept her in the dark about everything, leading a sheltered life before coming to Hogwarts. She was raised knowing little about the ways of the world and thus was very naive compared to Narcissa.

 Report Review

Review #17, by bellas blanky The Beginning

16th December 2005:
wow, a really well written and wonderfully inventive peice. i loved your Narcissa she is everything a proper lady should be on the outside but quite cruel on the in. a very good story

 Report Review

Review #18, by Anastasia The Beginning

11th December 2005:
Does Troy play in the Death Eater trilogy? Is he the one meeting Draco in France in DOTDE? I cannot remember...Anyway, did you get his name from ''Iliad''? Just a suggestion...lol Also, Narcissa...is her pic a picture of an actess...'cause she looks familiar..

Author's Response: . Yes, he met Draco. No, actually I didn't think of the Odyssey or Illiad. It was more of an inside joke with (CK)2 to which the Death Eater Trilogy is dedicated and th girl who portays Laura suggested Troy. Narcissa is portrayed by Peta Wilson (who was La Femme Nikita). =D

 
Report Review

Review #19, by Anastasia The Death of Innocence

10th December 2005:
Great! I especially liked Snape feeling guilty. But I have one question: Why does Roger ALWAYS say thing in Spanish? Does he have a penchant for Spanish or sth?!

Author's Response: Roger is half Spanish. HIs mother was a Spanish heiress and thus speaks it at home. He also likes saying things other people don't understand because it makes him feel superior to them. It helps that Lucretia has a Spanish idée fixe, which he picked up on. ;)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Vanessa The Beginning

28th November 2005:
Actually, I just realized that it says in the other persons review. :P Sorry about that!

Author's Response: No worries!

Might As Well Have Kissed a Death Eater, Descendants of the Death Eaters, So I Married a Death Eater.

Again, I'm thrilled you've enjoyed it! =) *happy dance*


 Report Review

Review #21, by Vanessa The Beginning

28th November 2005:
Wow. That was amazing. <3 Ioved it! Loved loved loved it! I almost cried... you are an incredible writer, and I can't wait to read the next stories. =) By the way, what order do they go in?

 Report Review

Review #22, by Vanessa Seeds of Destruction

28th November 2005:
Oh my GOD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! O_o That was really, really good, and yet I'm mad about Lucretia and Narcissa never seeing each other again... =( At any rate, you did a great job. I loved that chapter. <3

 Report Review

Review #23, by Vanessa Things to Come

28th November 2005:
I loved it!!! =D It was very well put together, and you did an amazing job. You're a truely fantasic writer. <3 I do feel bad for Roger and Lucretia though... =(

Author's Response: Thanks so much. I'm glad you've enjoyed it and I hope you'll stick around to check out the trilogy it was a prequel to ;)

Don't feel bad for Roger!!


 Report Review

Review #24, by noko The Beginning

20th November 2005:
post more

Author's Response: That was the final chapter of this prequel. The story continues in The Death Eater Trilogy: Might as Well Have Kissed a Death Eater, Descendants of the Death Eaters, and So I Married a Death Eater. I hope you'll check those out. =)

 Report Review

Review #25, by GubraithianFire The Beginning

19th November 2005:
I just read the whole fic in one go. I loved it all. Very good writing style, very good angst, as well.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>