Reading Reviews for Memoirs of a Scarlet Seduction
  
59 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Elsbeth22 (not signed in) Of Threats and Vegetable Patches

6th January 2006:
interesting story thus far. I completely understand the "Going to happen but getting there is hard" thing. I'm having the same problem with one of mine. Contrary to my sister I think the added OC was quite interesting, it always keep you wanting to read to see what he does. The introduction of Ginny and Draco in the same place was pretty good but I think you should explain why Draco it there. Sorry I would write more but am unable ~Elspeth

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, and the advice :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by MrsRupertGrint Of Threats and Vegetable Patches

5th November 2005:
i can't seem to find my fish, so verbal abuse will have to do. lol, i don't know if you see these any more, but i so hope to see another chapter some time soon. best of luck! i know what a pain in the butt getting a chapter out can be sometimes, but you've done very well so far... hmm that wasn't a very good verbal beating was it? Draco would be disappointed in me i think. oh well, i'll do better next time ;-) ~MRG

Author's Response: Moh, I'm sorry :( I'm terrible at updating.

 Report Review

Review #3, by mia Of Threats and Vegetable Patches

20th August 2005:
Absolutely brilliant plot! some of the others I've read havent been as great as this one. Maybe I was just looking in the wrong places. neways...continue on with the writing. I'm waiting.

Author's Response: Thanks ^_^

 Report Review

Review #4, by mysterygal786 Of Threats and Vegetable Patches

23rd June 2005:
plzplzplzplz update....i reli reli want to find out wot happened!!

Author's Response: I'll try ;)

 Report Review

Review #5, by MrsRupertGrint Of Threats and Vegetable Patches

21st June 2005:
omg... i totally know what you mean, i don't write even 1 shots but my story is moving sooooo incredibly slow cuz i can't write for more than like 20 minutes at a time, i did like this chapter though, and you've helped me become a more patient person, lol

Author's Response: LOL, thanks, and I suppose an apology is in order as well. ^_^ Sowwy :[

 Report Review

Review #6, by aida Of Threats and Vegetable Patches

18th June 2005:
perfect I love it plz update soon I can not wait to know what will happen

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #7, by wickedwitch92 Of Threats and Vegetable Patches

13th June 2005:
I SERIOUSLY think that is Tom Riddle. He's on the banner....good job!

Author's Response: LOL, thanks for reviewing. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #8, by jasmine Of Threats and Vegetable Patches

12th June 2005:
THAT WAS TOO SHORT!!! But I'm glad you updated :) I can't believe you ended at the best part!!! anyway, i hope you add more soon~~~

Author's Response: LOL, thanks hon!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Tinka 4 Ever Of Threats and Vegetable Patches

10th June 2005:
Lol, there will be no beating ^^. That chapter was awesome, it's just that I wish you would not leave at such a moment!! Lol, I love the story and just to let ya know, it's in my favorites ^_^. I'm looking forward to the next chapter :D

Author's Response: Oooh, thanks loff!

 Report Review

Review #10, by MrsRupertGrint Of Plots and Confrontations

10th May 2005:
lol bravo! i loved it. another chapter soon plz!

Author's Response: Thanks! Sure, here it is ^_^

 Report Review

Review #11, by angelgrl185 Of Plots and Confrontations

9th May 2005:
Good chapter, funny, little quirky. I enjoyed it though it was kinda short and didn't advance the plot that much. It did bring in good old Draco and you know how much we all like him! keep it up!

Author's Response: Thanks :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by jasmine Of Plots and Confrontations

6th May 2005:
I loved the mirror! Hahaha..."feminist mirror." Clever. I'm so glad you updated! You've such a great writing style, and it was awesome to see the interaction between Ginny and Draco. Update update update update update update!

Author's Response: Thanks, I'll try ;)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Clamava Of Plots and Confrontations

1st May 2005:
umm...why is draco there? this whole mirror business. it's a little bit wierd but still funny.

Author's Response: You'll find out eventually. Things get revealed layer by layer, that's the whole point. ;) Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Clamava Of Thieves and Egyptian Vases

1st May 2005:
Okay who is this guy? It's kind of annoying to not know who the characters are who are talking. Description please. I guess that would be in the next chapter so i really have no reason for complaining. Yet I do anyway. I wonder why?

Author's Response: So do I. ^_^ Thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Clamava Of Strangers and Truths

1st May 2005:
Ok. I have to say it. I am definetly still confused. But it's all good i'll figure out who this person is. How does he know the future. It doesn't seem right. Who want's to know when they will die. I know I wouldn't

Author's Response: That's the whole point, m'dear. ^_^ No one knows who he is, that's why it's so frustrating. ;) Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Clamava Of Expensive Gowns and Malfoys

1st May 2005:
Nice move on the dress. It's rather good. Green always is better on red heads. Trust me I know being one and all.

Author's Response: Oooh, I'm jealous. I'm a boring old brunette :P Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Clamava Of Arguements and Secrets

1st May 2005:
This whole thing sounds a lot like a will of some sorts, but their parents didn't die, so i'm really confused. I think i'll be able to figure it all out though

Author's Response: Thanks! :D

 Report Review

Review #18, by Clamava Of Wizengamot Hearings and Howlers

1st May 2005:
So that's where that quote came from. It's rather popular. I always wondered and now you've done me a favor and answered it for me. Thanks much.

Author's Response: No problem! :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Clamava Of Little Monsters and Breaking China

1st May 2005:
I love the quotes. I am definetly a quote person. The way you portray the grandmother it is so realistic.

Author's Response: Thanks :D

 Report Review

Review #20, by Clamava Prologue

1st May 2005:
New Reader. Interesting introduction/prologue. I like when people do the flash back thing. It's very effective (although you already know the ending before it began...i think anyway)

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you like it. ;)

 Report Review

Review #21, by SoulSista Of Plots and Confrontations

30th April 2005:
This was a really awesome chapter... I love the story! Keep on writing, get the next one out soon!!! I loved the mirror idea =D

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Dark Phoenix Of Plots and Confrontations

30th April 2005:
Hi! I am really enjoying your story. I LOVED the mirror! *grins* Serves Malfoy right, huh?? Looking forward to more updates!

Author's Response: LOL, thanks ^_^

 Report Review

Review #23, by UMBlueMusic Of Wizengamot Hearings and Howlers

28th April 2005:
Not much happened, but you still gave details that added depth to the story. I like the bit about the howlers not being able to make it out the window. ^_^

Author's Response: LOL, thanks hon ^_^

 Report Review

Review #24, by UMBlueMusic Of Little Monsters and Breaking China

28th April 2005:
Great Chapter...*goes to read next one before class*

Author's Response: Thanks :D

 Report Review

Review #25, by UMBlueMusic Prologue

28th April 2005:
I love your descriptions; they paint such an image in my mind. I love your vagueness about the boy...it did exactly what a prologue should; piqued my interest and pulled me into the story.

Author's Response: Thanks hon, I appreciate it :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>