Reading Reviews for Never Too Late
  
105 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ron is my hero Chapter Sixteen

21st February 2008:
WOw fantastic story!!! I really loved everything about it! Your writing style is amazing and i didnt want to stop reading; I was so absorbed in the story that I didnt hear my mum, say go to bed! Crazy right? But I love this story a lot and I want a sequel! amazing job
1 billion/10!
~Michelle

 Report Review

Review #2, by chick_fic_luver_erin Chapter Nine

5th July 2007:
mmmhmmm

 Report Review

Review #3, by chick_fic_luver_erin Chapter Eight

5th July 2007:
yada yada

 Report Review

Review #4, by chick_fic_luver_erin Chapter Seven

5th July 2007:
that kiss was really cute.

 Report Review

Review #5, by chick_fic_luver_erin Chapter Six

5th July 2007:
wow these kids need to make up their minds about eachother. harry cant just have a make out session with ginny and then turn around and kiss hermione. geez

 Report Review

Review #6, by chick_fic_luver_erin Chapter Five

5th July 2007:
this is confusing.

 Report Review

Review #7, by chick_fic_luver_erin Chapter Four

5th July 2007:
wow she needs to make up her mind and stop flirting with all these guys

 Report Review

Review #8, by chick_fic_luver_erin Chapter Three

5th July 2007:
hahahhh

 Report Review

Review #9, by chick_fic_luver_erin Chapter Two

5th July 2007:
still moving slowly..

 Report Review

Review #10, by chick_fic_luver_erin Chapter One

5th July 2007:
kind of a slow start, but hopefully the next chapter will move a bit quicker.

 Report Review

Review #11, by adribetty394 Chapter Nine

20th June 2007:
wow! omg i love it! please check out my story too...

 Report Review

Review #12, by polymath Chapter Sixteen

2nd March 2007:
Very good! Please write a sequel!

 Report Review

Review #13, by polymath Chapter Ten

2nd March 2007:
Good story, but you have some grammar issues: not enough punctuation, run-ons, etc.

 Report Review

Review #14, by crystalhermione Chapter Four

29th August 2006:
Ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! OMG! I can't believe that Harry is going to kiss hermione! I love it!

 Report Review

Review #15, by is that how you spell it Chapter Three

26th March 2006:
eerr... a bit mushy, dont ya think?

 Report Review

Review #16, by is that how you spell it Chapter Three

26th March 2006:
eerr... a bit mushy, dont ya think?

 Report Review

Review #17, by the_hp_twins Chapter Sixteen

5th March 2006:
The whole story was bloody brilliant! I really enjoyed reading it, it was so sweet! I thought the ending was wonderful! I hope you keep writing. ~Shelby

 Report Review

Review #18, by Wealsey Wizard Wheezes 88 Chapter Sixteen

27th February 2006:
I only have one thing to say about that ending :-D and :-)

 Report Review

Review #19, by prongsie_potter_rulez Chapter Sixteen

28th January 2006:
i loved this story. it was amazing!!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by GigiMalfoy Chapter Six

8th December 2005:
no!!! No i sort of dont like harry because he just now kissed ginny and now he's kissing hemione!!!! h/g 4ever!!!

Author's Response: Harry's a floozy! haha. just kidding. Thanks for reading.

 Report Review

Review #21, by mary Chapter Sixteen

19th November 2005:
hey i lov how u made draco a good guy an how he fell in love i wanted to cry lol

Author's Response: Yes. We all know Draco is going to be nice in the end. I mean he's too much of a pussy to be evil. Personally I think he'll help Harry in the end of book 7 revealing something about Voldemort or the horcruxes that will help him defeat Voldemort. But that is just me. THanks for reading and reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #22, by hunnie_bunz Chapter Sixteen

2nd October 2005:
wow....this is a great story......plz update soon....

Author's Response: This story is complete and I'm glad that you liked it. Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Snowstarr Chapter Sixteen

7th August 2005:
Good story. I wish there was more to the ending. But all in all good story.

Author's Response: Yea out of all my stories this one was the most difficult to finish since I didn't have the plot line already finished in my head. But thanks for reading and leaving me an awesome review!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Leana Chapter Sixteen

29th June 2005:
I thought the story was really great. You pulled it off very nicely and I'm hapy everone was happy in the end...even Malfoy. Your a great writer and I hope you write other stories.

Author's Response: I've written quite a few other stories. Take the time to read and review them. I'd appreciate it. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #25, by ROB Chapter Sixteen

9th May 2005:
great story. i loved it. and i dont have a very good imagination so i DO think you should write a sequel, even if its a one off.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for your kind words and for the review.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>