Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Never Too Late
  
104 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ron is my hero Chapter Sixteen

21st February 2008:
WOw fantastic story!!! I really loved everything about it! Your writing style is amazing and i didnt want to stop reading; I was so absorbed in the story that I didnt hear my mum, say go to bed! Crazy right? But I love this story a lot and I want a sequel! amazing job
1 billion/10!
~Michelle

 Report Review

Review #2, by chick_fic_luver_erin Chapter Nine

5th July 2007:
mmmhmmm

 Report Review

Review #3, by chick_fic_luver_erin Chapter Eight

5th July 2007:
yada yada

 Report Review

Review #4, by chick_fic_luver_erin Chapter Seven

5th July 2007:
that kiss was really cute.

 Report Review

Review #5, by chick_fic_luver_erin Chapter Six

5th July 2007:
wow these kids need to make up their minds about eachother. harry cant just have a make out session with ginny and then turn around and kiss hermione. geez

 Report Review

Review #6, by chick_fic_luver_erin Chapter Five

5th July 2007:
this is confusing.

 Report Review

Review #7, by chick_fic_luver_erin Chapter Four

5th July 2007:
wow she needs to make up her mind and stop flirting with all these guys

 Report Review

Review #8, by chick_fic_luver_erin Chapter Three

5th July 2007:
hahahhh

 Report Review

Review #9, by chick_fic_luver_erin Chapter Two

5th July 2007:
still moving slowly..

 Report Review

Review #10, by chick_fic_luver_erin Chapter One

5th July 2007:
kind of a slow start, but hopefully the next chapter will move a bit quicker.

 Report Review

Review #11, by adribetty394 Chapter Nine

20th June 2007:
wow! omg i love it! please check out my story too...

 Report Review

Review #12, by polymath Chapter Sixteen

2nd March 2007:
Very good! Please write a sequel!

 Report Review

Review #13, by polymath Chapter Ten

2nd March 2007:
Good story, but you have some grammar issues: not enough punctuation, run-ons, etc.

 Report Review

Review #14, by crystalhermione Chapter Four

29th August 2006:
Ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! OMG! I can't believe that Harry is going to kiss hermione! I love it!

 Report Review

Review #15, by is that how you spell it Chapter Three

26th March 2006:
eerr... a bit mushy, dont ya think?

 Report Review

Review #16, by is that how you spell it Chapter Three

26th March 2006:
eerr... a bit mushy, dont ya think?

 Report Review

Review #17, by the_hp_twins Chapter Sixteen

5th March 2006:
The whole story was bloody brilliant! I really enjoyed reading it, it was so sweet! I thought the ending was wonderful! I hope you keep writing. ~Shelby

 Report Review

Review #18, by Wealsey Wizard Wheezes 88 Chapter Sixteen

27th February 2006:
I only have one thing to say about that ending :-D and :-)

 Report Review

Review #19, by prongsie_potter_rulez Chapter Sixteen

28th January 2006:
i loved this story. it was amazing!!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by GigiMalfoy Chapter Six

8th December 2005:
no!!! No i sort of dont like harry because he just now kissed ginny and now he's kissing hemione!!!! h/g 4ever!!!

Author's Response: Harry's a floozy! haha. just kidding. Thanks for reading.

 Report Review

Review #21, by hunnie_bunz Chapter Sixteen

2nd October 2005:
wow....this is a great story......plz update soon....

Author's Response: This story is complete and I'm glad that you liked it. Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Snowstarr Chapter Sixteen

7th August 2005:
Good story. I wish there was more to the ending. But all in all good story.

Author's Response: Yea out of all my stories this one was the most difficult to finish since I didn't have the plot line already finished in my head. But thanks for reading and leaving me an awesome review!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Leana Chapter Sixteen

29th June 2005:
I thought the story was really great. You pulled it off very nicely and I'm hapy everone was happy in the end...even Malfoy. Your a great writer and I hope you write other stories.

Author's Response: I've written quite a few other stories. Take the time to read and review them. I'd appreciate it. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #24, by ROB Chapter Sixteen

9th May 2005:
great story. i loved it. and i dont have a very good imagination so i DO think you should write a sequel, even if its a one off.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for your kind words and for the review.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Jennybean Chapter Sixteen

8th May 2005:
ohhh i really liked this story. it was soooo cute. I am a fan of the Ron/Hermione relationship. I love reading stories about what happens to them after Hogwarts. I hope there is a sequel because you did a really good job :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much. I'm a huge ROn and Hermione fan myself...as you can tell. Its so hard to write adult characters and try to make them real but thanks for reading and leaving a review

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>