Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for A Year
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Sophia Montgomery The Meeting

28th June 2005:
Oh. So sad.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Red The Meeting

28th December 2004:
Wow, that was powerful. Who was talking, and who was she talking about?

Author's Response: Oh, it can be anyone. Luna about Ron, maybe, if you want main characters. But it's anyone you want it to be. :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by anna The Meeting

24th December 2004:
um... ok.... that was interesting. you should add on to the story. i still don't get half of it but it was written well.

Author's Response: Ehm, thanks...I think...

 Report Review

Review #4, by Emerald_Angel The Meeting

12th December 2004:
Umm who's it on about?

Author's Response: Luna and Ron, if you want. I find it's been the favourite so far.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Amber The Meeting

5th December 2004:
nice story....i like the other one...Ginny's diary, that one was hilarius...but thats probably because im REALLY sugar high right now...ahem...yea well anyways i like your stories!!! :)

Author's Response: Hehe, I'm glad you like 2nd Round, and I hope you like this one. :P

 Report Review

Review #6, by Thisbe Gwydion The Meeting

15th October 2004:
I loved your, well, I'm not sure what to call it... but I loved it. It was so emotional, it just gripped me down the bone I must admit however, that I am slightly confused... you say girls surround the person "talking" so I thought it was Cho... but then the "speaker" says 'How are your parents?' I don't mean to be a perfectionist, I'd just like some more understanding of a story that gripped me so much. Also, I wanted to say again how much I loved it!

Author's Response: Wow, thanks! Okay, well, I really want everyone to chose who she is for themselves...but I can see how if you thought the guy was Harry, (which he could be), the whole 'rents thing wouldn't work. Basically, I'll just tell you that it wasn't Harry...someone close to him though... :-)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Cutie01 The Meeting

24th September 2004:
Who r u talking about? Sirius n Julie? Harry n Ginny? Hermione n Ron? Lily n James? Who?

Author's Response: Cho and Harry. It seems appropriete.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Alene The Meeting

15th September 2004:
stuff....stuffity stuff stuff stuff...i dunno what to say, so i suppose i'll just tell ya it was good and that'll just have to do i suppose

Author's Response: hahaha, er--thanks, i guess. :-)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login