Reading Reviews for Harry Potter and Company
  
112 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Jaye I Hate Everything About You

7th January 2006:
Cool. Ahem, awsome! (That's saying something, I don't like songfic's, thought of making this in to a straight story?)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Vanessa I Want My Life

25th September 2005:
AWWW!!! I'm really glad you posted a chapter, even if it was a bit short. >.< I really enjoyed it, and you did an amazing job, as usual.

 Report Review

Review #3, by emma Mad World

15th July 2005:
whos is dis story? it woz quite gd, but i didn't get it

 Report Review

Review #4, by Vanessa Spin

11th June 2005:
Aww, that was sweet! ^_^ I so adored it! You did a super awesome job with this chapter, cause it's quite cheery. Awesomeness!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Vanessa Fade Away

9th June 2005:
Wow. You seriously had me worried that Draco had actually died there. The story was absolutely phenomenal!!! ^_^ I totally adored it, and I can't wait for the next chapter! great job!

 Report Review

Review #6, by anonymous Fade Away

7th June 2005:
make another i cant wait for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Erisya Fade Away

7th June 2005:
That... was... so... sweet! I swear, I was crying! Nice job! It was awesome!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Erisya Tourniquet

7th June 2005:
Tourniquet is probably my favorite Evanescence song- and you did an awesome job of song-fictioning it... if that makes sense...

 Report Review

Review #9, by Erisya My Last Breath

7th June 2005:
OMG- that was so sad... but it was a well-written chapter... I would say that it was cool but it's too sad... *tear*

 Report Review

Review #10, by Erisya Breaking the Habit

7th June 2005:
This one was different 'cause usually when Breaking the Habit is used for a songfic, it's about cutting or suicide or something along those lines. I've never seen one about getting drunk... Originality's cool.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Erisya Solitude

7th June 2005:
Aw... Poor Ginny... Well, I personally like the fact that you aren't concentrating on just the Hermione/Draco pairing and you add some more character pairing! And Evanescence rocks!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Erisya So Much For My Happy Ending

7th June 2005:
Hey- just so you know, I think the song's called My Happy Ending but whatever... Anyways, you have a really excellent story going so nice job! I didn't like 2 as much as I like 1 and 3 but that's probably just me since I don't know that song. Oh well, my loss. Keep on writing!

 Report Review

Review #13, by HELENz Black Sunday

4th June 2005:
Hmm... Really good!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Vanessa Black Sunday

23rd May 2005:
Ahhh! You say the story's not over yet, so KEEP WRITING!!!!! I'm so sad... I like cried... but it was awesome anyways. Hurry up with the next one! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #15, by meddye Black Sunday

25th April 2005:
he died... he died???!!! hoe come? is he coming back as cho did? we need draco here, dont u take him away... i know i'm rambling, i love your story, is greatly written.

 Report Review

Review #16, by ImaPirateArrr Black Sunday

25th April 2005:
I'm confused as to how Draco died... o well I probably missed something... time to go back and re read!! LoL I LOVE your story so much! and I also love how you've found a song to fit every chapter... or a chapter to fit every song... the plots a bit confusing at times but once i figure it out I LOve it =] keep up the excellent work!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Goddess of Slytherin My December

21st April 2005:
u cant change the lyrics either if it doesnt fit dont use them u ruined the whole song and dont use spereate point of veiws use the narrative point of veiw its extremly annoying have to constanly switch views

 Report Review

Review #18, by Goddess of Slytherin So Much For My Happy Ending

20th April 2005:
its my happy ending and you missed a verse if ur gonna use lyrics ues them all dont just pick and chose verses

 Report Review

Review #19, by Vanessa Sonnny

10th April 2005:
NOOO! Make Draco come back! *sob* it was really good, but I am so angry.... oh well. someone almost always dies in good stories. But I'm still mad!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Vanessa Hover

10th April 2005:
AHH! You killed him! I should murder! You better make him come back! *waves pillow threateningly* but great job anyway.

 Report Review

Review #21, by charmedstargazer I Hate Everything About You

20th February 2005:
good job... the story didn't go too fast or too slow...descriptions are really good... *applauds*

 Report Review

Review #22, by HELENz So Far So Good

19th February 2005:
Oooh... Nice cliffhanger!! Keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Jessica So Far So Good

19th February 2005:
are you going to update the story ????cuz please do i iiii need malfoy to tell hermione!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! omg i love the story tho but stiillplease update soon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by ANON I Hate Everything About You

18th February 2005:
GREAT CHAPTER,I LOVE THAT SONG!!!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Vanessa So Far So Good

17th February 2005:
bum bum bum.... intriguing. I love the suspense! Can't wait for a new chapter. ^_^

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>