Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Harry Potter and Company
  
112 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Jaye I Hate Everything About You

7th January 2006:
Cool. Ahem, awsome! (That's saying something, I don't like songfic's, thought of making this in to a straight story?)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Vanessa I Want My Life

25th September 2005:
AWWW!!! I'm really glad you posted a chapter, even if it was a bit short. >.< I really enjoyed it, and you did an amazing job, as usual.

 Report Review

Review #3, by emma Mad World

15th July 2005:
whos is dis story? it woz quite gd, but i didn't get it

 Report Review

Review #4, by Vanessa Spin

11th June 2005:
Aww, that was sweet! ^_^ I so adored it! You did a super awesome job with this chapter, cause it's quite cheery. Awesomeness!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Vanessa Fade Away

9th June 2005:
Wow. You seriously had me worried that Draco had actually died there. The story was absolutely phenomenal!!! ^_^ I totally adored it, and I can't wait for the next chapter! great job!

 Report Review

Review #6, by anonymous Fade Away

7th June 2005:
make another i cant wait for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Erisya Fade Away

7th June 2005:
That... was... so... sweet! I swear, I was crying! Nice job! It was awesome!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Erisya Tourniquet

7th June 2005:
Tourniquet is probably my favorite Evanescence song- and you did an awesome job of song-fictioning it... if that makes sense...

 Report Review

Review #9, by Erisya My Last Breath

7th June 2005:
OMG- that was so sad... but it was a well-written chapter... I would say that it was cool but it's too sad... *tear*

 Report Review

Review #10, by Erisya Breaking the Habit

7th June 2005:
This one was different 'cause usually when Breaking the Habit is used for a songfic, it's about cutting or suicide or something along those lines. I've never seen one about getting drunk... Originality's cool.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Erisya Solitude

7th June 2005:
Aw... Poor Ginny... Well, I personally like the fact that you aren't concentrating on just the Hermione/Draco pairing and you add some more character pairing! And Evanescence rocks!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Erisya So Much For My Happy Ending

7th June 2005:
Hey- just so you know, I think the song's called My Happy Ending but whatever... Anyways, you have a really excellent story going so nice job! I didn't like 2 as much as I like 1 and 3 but that's probably just me since I don't know that song. Oh well, my loss. Keep on writing!

 Report Review

Review #13, by HELENz Black Sunday

4th June 2005:
Hmm... Really good!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Vanessa Black Sunday

23rd May 2005:
Ahhh! You say the story's not over yet, so KEEP WRITING!!!!! I'm so sad... I like cried... but it was awesome anyways. Hurry up with the next one! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #15, by meddye Black Sunday

25th April 2005:
he died... he died???!!! hoe come? is he coming back as cho did? we need draco here, dont u take him away... i know i'm rambling, i love your story, is greatly written.

 Report Review

Review #16, by ImaPirateArrr Black Sunday

25th April 2005:
I'm confused as to how Draco died... o well I probably missed something... time to go back and re read!! LoL I LOVE your story so much! and I also love how you've found a song to fit every chapter... or a chapter to fit every song... the plots a bit confusing at times but once i figure it out I LOve it =] keep up the excellent work!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Goddess of Slytherin My December

21st April 2005:
u cant change the lyrics either if it doesnt fit dont use them u ruined the whole song and dont use spereate point of veiws use the narrative point of veiw its extremly annoying have to constanly switch views

 Report Review

Review #18, by Goddess of Slytherin So Much For My Happy Ending

20th April 2005:
its my happy ending and you missed a verse if ur gonna use lyrics ues them all dont just pick and chose verses

 Report Review

Review #19, by Vanessa Sonnny

10th April 2005:
NOOO! Make Draco come back! *sob* it was really good, but I am so angry.... oh well. someone almost always dies in good stories. But I'm still mad!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Vanessa Hover

10th April 2005:
AHH! You killed him! I should murder! You better make him come back! *waves pillow threateningly* but great job anyway.

 Report Review

Review #21, by charmedstargazer I Hate Everything About You

20th February 2005:
good job... the story didn't go too fast or too slow...descriptions are really good... *applauds*

 Report Review

Review #22, by HELENz So Far So Good

19th February 2005:
Oooh... Nice cliffhanger!! Keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Jessica So Far So Good

19th February 2005:
are you going to update the story ????cuz please do i iiii need malfoy to tell hermione!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! omg i love the story tho but stiillplease update soon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by ANON I Hate Everything About You

18th February 2005:
GREAT CHAPTER,I LOVE THAT SONG!!!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Vanessa So Far So Good

17th February 2005:
bum bum bum.... intriguing. I love the suspense! Can't wait for a new chapter. ^_^

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>