Reading Reviews for Life after the train ride
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by FFlUvEr The Astronomy Tower

6th July 2006:
I luv it!!! short review but its what came to mind

 Report Review

Review #2, by PotterFanMom The Astronomy Tower

27th May 2006:
AWWW. That's the end? Encore!

 Report Review

Review #3, by PotterFanMom The talk

27th May 2006:
That was hilarious! I couldn't contain my laughter! It quite confused my 4 yr old daughter to think that anything I read could be THAT funny.

 Report Review

Review #4, by SummerQueen The Astronomy Tower

30th May 2005:
I like it a lot. Add more ASAP! But please don't give TMI! It kills me!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Adara The talk

22nd May 2005:
ummm have you left the world of fan fiction or stoped writing this story or something cause you ahvn't updated in a while and this was a really good story. So please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please UPDATE!! anytime soon.. :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Astrid The Astronomy Tower

24th December 2004:
V. Cute, still funny, ie. the potty coment.. hihi. Still lovin it, update soon please!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Astrid The talk

24th December 2004:
HAHAHAHAH!!!! Funny hihi!!! I loved the opening chapter =D

 Report Review

Review #8, by Adara The Astronomy Tower

22nd November 2004:
pleaaaasssseee update!!! pweeze!! it is a really good fic!

 Report Review

Review #9, by UMBlueMusic The Astronomy Tower

20th October 2004:
I absolutely adore this fic so far; its so cute! Write more please!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Adara The Astronomy Tower

30th September 2004:
oh! that was cute! cool chapter, please update soon!!!

Author's Response: thank s a bunch! i will update asap~

 Report Review

Review #11, by hehehaha The Astronomy Tower

29th September 2004:
2 cute! new chapter? was that a reposting?

 Report Review

Review #12, by hehehaha The Astronomy Tower

29th September 2004:
2 cute! new chapter? was that a reposting?

 Report Review

Review #13, by sphinxy123 The talk

27th September 2004:
UPDATE!!! i luv this story, what happened with Ron and Hermione? please update soon, this is a really good story.

Author's Response: he he he...your question will be answered in chappie 3~! thanx for all your kind reviews!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Anne The talk

1st September 2004:
I meant I thought it was really funny, and that's all i have to say

 Report Review

Review #15, by Anne The talk

1st September 2004:
all I have to say

 Report Review

Review #16, by Adara The talk

1st September 2004:
LOL! awsome fic Dean (half-asleep): “Ron, you git, that is not how you ask a girl to have sex with you.” “I was talking to Harry,” Ron said amusingly glancing over at Dean’s side of the room. Dean (still half-asleep): “Ron, you git, that is not how you ask Harry to have sex with you.” LOL! thats my fav part~! hehe! please keep it comming!

 Report Review

Review #17, by shadyskys The talk

1st September 2004:
its very good! You should write more when you can

 Report Review

Review #18, by SarahLupin The talk

1st September 2004:
I like how this story just kind of starts in the middle of the action - it's different and refreshing. And HILARIOUS. Great fic, keep up the good work.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login