Reading Reviews for Shadows of the Light
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ash Familiar Doubts

5th April 2005:
this is a great idea and the story is coming along great so why did you stop?

 Report Review

Review #2, by Tumblechick Familiar Doubts

31st October 2004:
Very good so far. I like it a lot. Please update very very soon! I love the idea of having different authors! That's aweomse! Keep up the great work!

 Report Review

Review #3, by SammyD Familiar Doubts

11th October 2004:
~Wow... VERY well-written! I especially liked the way you ended it, very edgy!! Great job, and I can't wait for the next chapter comes out!~

 Report Review

Review #4, by Alene Familiar Doubts

9th October 2004:
integing, i can't wait for the next person to update. good job all you authers that have already posted their bits!

 Report Review

Review #5, by icy_cool_hermione Familiar Doubts

23rd September 2004:
another great chapter! really cool about luna and the headquarters...

 Report Review

Review #6, by poprockzwitch14 Prologue

16th September 2004:
hey im going to review again... its still good lol hope you get back to me soon whether i can write or not!

 Report Review

Review #7, by lays Prologue

16th September 2004:
looks alright to me.

 Report Review

Review #8, by cherishgirl_23 Escape by Daylight

16th September 2004:
omg omg omg omg! ahsom! plz plz ^date!

 Report Review

Review #9, by miss_malfoy Escape by Daylight

15th September 2004:
hey still i think this is a really good story Ilove you banner and was wondering what you make it on(because mine really sucks) Cheers Alexis

 Report Review

Review #10, by Miss_Malfoy Prologue

15th September 2004:
hey I like it i think its going to be a good story! Cheers, Alexis

 Report Review

Review #11, by Lost Augury Prologue

1st September 2004:
yes! Great writing Jembodawg! This whole "no submissions" thing is going to kill me if it keeps going, I'm really anxious to see what you guys can cook up. Best of Luck!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Genickuoa Prologue

31st August 2004:
This is great, so who's writing the next chapter? I wonder what the artifact does besides calm him down.... hmmm.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Black Duality Prologue

31st August 2004:
Nice story!

Author's Response: From jembodawg: Thank you for the ever-so-kind review. It made my day. :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login