1,060 Reviews Found

Review #1, by lovinglovegood Chapter 32 Dementors, Birthdays, and Sister Problems

8th March 2010:
Yay! your story rox! It is just great how well you write! I love your story! sarahjacksties @hotmail. com ignore spaces

 Report Review

Review #2, by theiohnnv Chapter 12 - Broke Them Both

1st January 2010:
shit i hate you ! i hate this chapter and liiy stupid stupid lilly

 Report Review

Review #3, by WenchofDiagonalley Chapter 26 - Night of the Graduation Ball

4th May 2009:
wench of diagon alley approves
but where's the steamy romance?

 Report Review

Review #4, by lily_james_foreva_701 Chapter 32 Dementors, Birthdays, and Sister Problems

30th December 2007:
hey!!!

you write really well...i'm a MASSIVE J/L fan and i don't read any other pairings...it's so great to read a good one! Please update, but no pressure...really sorry about your Dad.

xxx

Sara

 Report Review

Review #5, by You_Know_Who_I_Am Chapter 30 - A Life More Ordinary

18th October 2007:
Lily was stunned. She thought that kind of discrimination was something the Wizarding world ha rid itself of; that werewolves were just people with a handicap or something.
In that sentance you say ha insted of had just wanted to let you know and also that im hocked the last 2 nights have been dedicated to reading this. I absolutly love it !!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by imagine Chapter 32 Dementors, Birthdays, and Sister Problems

27th July 2007:
Hey, love the story, when are ya gonna put up the next one?

 Report Review

Review #7, by Godric Chapter 32 Dementors, Birthdays, and Sister Problems

23rd July 2007:
Fantastic series!

Any new updates on there way?

 Report Review

Review #8, by Jericho Chapter 1 - Home, Sweet Home?

27th June 2007:
First Lily story that I've liked :-)

 Report Review

Review #9, by MoonPuppy43 Chapter 32 Dementors, Birthdays, and Sister Problems

21st June 2007:
UPDATE please i

 Report Review

Review #10, by Will Turner's Girl Chapter 32 Dementors, Birthdays, and Sister Problems

31st May 2007:
I read your whole story and it's good. Keep it up! 10/10 =)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Will Turner's Girl Chapter 22 - One Fight After Another

29th May 2007:
I like this chapter. Hopefully they make up soon! Your drawing is good! 10/10 =)

 Report Review

Review #12, by blackkitty1337 Chapter 30 - A Life More Ordinary

16th May 2007:
my e-mail is blackkitty1337@yahoo.com

 Report Review

Review #13, by katie Chapter 1 - Home, Sweet Home?

6th May 2007:
this is excellent, i like how this is not too short but not too long at the same time!

 Report Review

Review #14, by nikiyer Chapter 32 Dementors, Birthdays, and Sister Problems

22nd March 2007:
brilliant story.perfect in every way.update soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by hogwarts_girl_5 Chapter 32 Dementors, Birthdays, and Sister Problems

28th February 2007:
omg...this was gr8!! i read all 32 chapters in one day and my mom got mad at me for being on the comp for so long, but oh well!! it was all worth it...cant wait for ur next chapter!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Lily_and_James_4eva Chapter 29 - Instincts

21st January 2007:
oh my god! the wedding dress is so cute! i really loved it. this chapter was soo cute, i knew that he was up to something! your story rocks!

 Report Review

Review #17, by DemetersChild Chapter 15 - Awake

19th December 2006:
Rar. And stuff. When will the evil end? =P

 Report Review

Review #18, by DemetersChild Chapter 14 - They've Got Him

19th December 2006:
Where's the happy? =(

 Report Review

Review #19, by DemetersChild Chapter 13 - Patience is a Virtue

19th December 2006:
flargle blargle...


 Report Review

Review #20, by DemetersChild Chapter 12 - Broke Them Both

19th December 2006:
Rar! No more sad!

 Report Review

Review #21, by DemetersChild Chapter 11 - Long Nights Get Longer

19th December 2006:
Aww. No more sad! Make it better!

 Report Review

Review #22, by DemetersChild Chapter 10 - Nightmares are Real

19th December 2006:
*cries* poor lily

 Report Review

Review #23, by DemetersChild Chapter 9 - Bad Feeling

19th December 2006:
aww, scary is no fun =(

 Report Review

Review #24, by DemetersChild Chapter 8 - Who Are We Making Jealous?

19th December 2006:
so cute =D

 Report Review

Review #25, by DemetersChild Chapter 7 - Trying to be Honest

19th December 2006:
haha, interesting

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>