Reading Reviews for Seasons of Wither
  
148 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Madamoiselle Malfoy Adalae

8th December 2011:
This is so sad, so lovely, so beautiful. Draco is amazing in this story, and I absolutely adore it! Have you written a sequel/will you write a sequel? I really enjoyed this and I'd like to see what happens to Miss Adalae Ginevra Malfoy!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Jess-E Adalae

30th December 2010:
This story was so touching, I cryed in this last chapter! Please keep writting you did amazing. Thank you for giving me the chance to read it.

Author's Response: Thanks so much. I'm glad you liked it! It's so weird because I was so young when I wrote it-it just seems like it's not very good. But I'm glad you think otherwise. :]

 Report Review

Review #3, by DracoIsSexy444 Adalae

5th October 2010:
LOVED IT!! So well written, I had to double click so many words cause I didn't know what they meant :D Amazing! 10/10

Author's Response: Ah, thank you! I think I was going through an English class with lots of vocab when I was writing this story, hence all the fancy words..!! I'm so glad you liked it, thank you!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Evil Sami Poo Adalae

10th June 2010:
oh god, i'm crying... well done, well done

Author's Response: Aww. Sorry to make you sad, but I'm glad I could :] Thank you so much for reading this!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Terrie Adalae

4th May 2010:
This story had me in tears at the end it was amazing

Author's Response: Aww. Thank you so much. I'm glad that I was able to make you into the story enough to elicit tears at the end. Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Chantii Adalae

14th November 2009:
i love this please right more stories

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I'm done with fanfiction for a while, but I'm very glad you enjoyed this one :]

 Report Review

Review #7, by Fleur_Weasly  Adalae

10th September 2009:
really? no. sigh. Thats the way you write, killing of my favorite character. I understand- dont like it- but understand... At least you didn't Kill off Draco, then we would have some problems my writing friend. I like the ending- I wanted to kill you for the last chapter, but you made it up in the end- Yes that you did. I love that lil Adalae, I love how she introduces herself to Draco. and i love how she called Sirius daddy- that was cute :D I really do love this fanfic, and it will be on my favs- and it gets 10/10 AND i will send the link to my friends- i only do that for good ones :D I honestly love this story and i dont know if you have any more fanfics- if so you can expect a reveiw. Now i would have reveiwed every chapter (as i normaly so) but i just wanted the next chapter so you get this really long one :D lol. Great fan fic

*~* Fleur_Weasly *~*

Author's Response: Thank you so so much! I'm really glad you enjoyed this story so much. It was a lot of fun to write, one of my first serious attempts at fanfiction, and the first one I ever finished I think, so it's really important to me. I'm so flattered that you liked it so well-looking back I really want to rewrite it because I know it could be so much better, but I like to keep it as a reminder of how much I've progressed. Thank you so much:]

 Report Review

Review #8, by WeCunningFolksUseAnyMeans Adalae

9th April 2009:
awww,
im literaly crying :'0
this was such a good story, the ending was so sad though :( but still amazing

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm so glad you made it to the end! I know, it killed me to make Hermione die, but once it was getting to that point I realized it had to be done! Thank you so much, I'm so glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #9, by WeCunningFolksUseAnyMeans Ephemerality

8th April 2009:
oh my god. no
no
no
nooo.
who is going to take care of the baby :(

Author's Response: Ah, I know! :[

 Report Review

Review #10, by WeCunningFolksUseAnyMeans A Photograph

8th April 2009:
ugggh. TAKE DRACO TO HERMONIE!!! come on albus!!! lol

Author's Response: Haha, yes, Albus Dumbledore is quite the stringent character! Poor Draco! :[[

 Report Review

Review #11, by WeCunningFolksUseAnyMeans St. Mungo's Maternity Ward

8th April 2009:
uh-oh, i was hoping draco would know before the baby came :( welll mabey ginny will bring him :/

just double checking..
ron and harry dont know right?

Author's Response: Yeaaahhh, Draco Draco that poor guy is so out of the loop. And now, they did not know either!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by WeCunningFolksUseAnyMeans The Reason Why

8th April 2009:
TELL HIM!!! come on hermonie!!!
love the story btw. lol

Author's Response: Haha, I got a lot of that! Thank you!! I'm so glad you've reviewed!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by WeCunningFolksUseAnyMeans Fidelity

8th April 2009:
nononononono, they are driftingh appart!
thats baddd!
no hermonie, you love him. dont push him away,
and draco. dont let her go you git!

Author's Response: I know! It was so hard, so difficult to write all that, because it's just too hard when you love someone to not want to see them all the time! I'm guessing! Thank you for all your reviews!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by WeCunningFolksUseAnyMeans Potato Soup

8th April 2009:
haaa. i hope draco dosnt get mad :(
loveee this storyyy :)

Author's Response: Haha, ohhh Draco :] Thank youuu!

 Report Review

Review #15, by WeCunningFolksUseAnyMeans Pureblood Love

8th April 2009:
aw
aw
awawwawww
aw. i loved the end of that chapter :)
awww it completely made it perfect :)
loveee this story :)

Author's Response: Yeees, the story jumped by really quickly, but I'm glad that it's been so well received! Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #16, by WeCunningFolksUseAnyMeans Pain and Suffering, Revelations and Help

8th April 2009:
love it so far... cant wait for more, i love the whole 'fast foward" part :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I just wanted to get to the point, so I had to just do it! I'm glad it did not throw you off or anything!

 Report Review

Review #17, by rowenaravenclaw94 Adalae

7th February 2009:
oh! that was so sad!!! but at least hermione lives on in adalae... 10/10! good job! great story!!!
-xoxo, rowenaravenclaw94!

Author's Response: :] Thank you for reading and enjoying the story! I am quite glad that you have read this and enjoyed it! Thank you for all your wonderful reviews!

 Report Review

Review #18, by rowenaravenclaw94 Ephemerality

7th February 2009:
oh no! that is so depressing!!! 10/10! good job!
-xoxo, rowenaravenclaw94

Author's Response: Yes...it was tragic.

 Report Review

Review #19, by rowenaravenclaw94 A Photograph

7th February 2009:
oh no! poor draco! poor, sad, heartbroken malfoy! 10/10! good job!
-xoxo, rowenaravenclaw94

Author's Response: It was terrible, but necessary. I know :[

 Report Review

Review #20, by rowenaravenclaw94 The Reason Why

7th February 2009:
uhh! why hasn't she told him? it will only get worse as time goes on! 10/10! good job! erg! she needs to tell him!
-xoxo, rowenaravenclaw94

Author's Response: Ahh, I know! Hermione! Sigh

 Report Review

Review #21, by diagonally Pain and Suffering, Revelations and Help

26th December 2008:
uhm... confused but curious

Author's Response: ahhh yeahhh, its quite confusing. i'm actually going to add another chapter, hopefully to fill in the gaps.

 Report Review

Review #22, by hottied1234 Adalae

19th December 2008:
i loved your story but i don't think hermione should have died

Author's Response: ahhh, yes.
i was fighting with myself on that aspect, but I wanted to make it sad; and i couldn't have such a happy ending...but thank you very much for reading my story!!


 Report Review

Review #23, by mrs_felton15 Pureblood Love

27th May 2008:
im confused. its a good story so far and all but how exactly did hermione and malfoy get together. i mean suddenly they are in the library kissing but there was no lead up to that happening. ..

Author's Response: Agh, I know. I wa thinking about adding some more to this, but I haven't found the time or drive. I will have to make that clearer. Thank you for the helpful criticism! "I was wondering when someone would catch that..."

 Report Review

Review #24, by groteskq_fatality Adalae

26th May 2008:
awww sooo sadd.
im sooo glad that i came back looking for this and found that its completed.
though it is kinda sad.

but sooo good. :]

Author's Response: aww, thanks so much! I'm so glad you came back to it, sorry it took forever! Thank you sooo much for the review!! It's nice to still get them after your story has been [finally] completed for a while :]

 Report Review

Review #25, by susannah Adalae

23rd May 2008:
awww...i loved it. You are right about having to kill off Hermione. It made me cry anyway. Its so sweet.



Author's Response: Thank you so much love! Yes, I'm glad that you could understand why I had to. Thank you so much for the review! :]

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>