Reading Reviews for Let Your Darker Side Give In
  
725 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Jessica Summum bonum

9th January 2012:
Wonderful story. Very dramatic and unique. Keep up the great work!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Jessica The Moon and the Undying Wash

9th January 2012:
I really love this story. It is unique and quite sweet. I am eager to see some action- huzzah! I am happy that Harry is accepted by his friends and the Order. It would have been sad if he was shunned. Perhaps he will be able to change the minds of the general populace.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Jessica Out With Vladmir

8th January 2012:
Wonderful! I like that you have the typical no sunlight, mirrors, wings, etc for a vampire. It is classic, and I love it!

Author's Response: Thank you!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Jessica The News

8th January 2012:
This is very well written. Sounds like a good intro to what Harry's feelings are, but he still has the support of his friends and Remus to help him get through. I am surprised I have never seen this story before. I am excited to see what is going to happen.

 Report Review

Review #5, by HU_Soldier Summum bonum

7th May 2011:
Awesome story. Like it a lot and it was a good read

 Report Review

Review #6, by Amber Come Together

14th April 2011:
Aw! Isn't Draco just adorable! ^.^

 Report Review

Review #7, by Amber An Ironic Mistake

13th April 2011:
I like this HPFF, it's really quite interesting, better than half the shite people post on this thing

Author's Response: hehe, thanks. It would probably be better if i edited it. I wrote it like 6 years ago.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Secret Stag The News

10th April 2011:
First read and I love it!

Author's Response: Hey, thanks!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Saffiecat911 The News

22nd October 2010:
For any time my number of reviews I give reaches a specialish number, I like to give it to one of my fav author's story.
And without further ado, I present my 100th review to you and your story here.
Always,
Saffiecat

Author's Response: Wow! I feel so special! Thank you! :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by Saffiecat911 The Moon and the Undying Wash

27th September 2010:
"You're right. I always read about vampires in wizard books...and in muggle books too. Always portrayed as the enemy."
Made me laugh. Stephanie Meyer would disagree.

Loyal,
Saffiecat911

Author's Response: Haha, I wrote this story before anyone had ever heard of Stephanie Meyer, or Twilight.

Thanks for reading. I feel like it's been such a long time since anyone has read this story, lol!


 Report Review

Review #11, by Sweet Splenda Summum bonum

19th December 2008:
Hey, I was wondering if you had this story posted on fanfiction . net? Because I looked for it and couldn't find it.. I absolutely love this fic, and I think other people should be able to read it.. If you want it posted there and don't have an account, I'd post if for you, with your permission. And in the disclaimer for every chapter, I'd be truthful and I'd give you all credit for the fic (duh, lol). I wouldn't take any credit at all.. It's just such a good fic that I think the people there would like to read it... Will you get back to me with or without permission, please? Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #12, by x_pOliJuIcEjOe_x Summum bonum

9th April 2008:
is nocturne,requiem,myth the name ?
lol
soz i am thik!

 Report Review

Review #13, by x_pOliJuIcEjOe_x Die and Let Live

9th April 2008:
i knew it!
elcise [is that her name] said she saw death -she never said WHOS DEATH!!! lol
yerh I think VOLDI is goin to die! he has 2 !

 Report Review

Review #14, by x_pOliJuIcEjOe_x Preparations

8th April 2008:
omg that was .i wanna sai predictable,knowing authors but hey at the time i thought they descized themselves in the furniture like slughorn did in the 6th book.anyhoo loved it loved it loved it!
and wow v.well done~!

 Report Review

Review #15, by x_pOliJuIcEjOe_x Stress and Duress

8th April 2008:
hey if it was an eclips [soz if i spelt it wrong] then wouldnt Remus turn into a were wolf?

soz i had to put that one on u .but yerh .any way gr8 chapter !

 Report Review

Review #16, by x_pOliJuIcEjOe_x Why Can't the Past Just Die

8th April 2008:
well happi birthday for sunday .it has passed but yerh happi bday anii way from when i miised it
gr8 chapter and well i hoped Harry would ov kept the snake from the last chapter :(.lol aw well.lol
happi writting
polijuicejoe

 Report Review

Review #17, by kissedbyavampire Daylight

14th January 2008:
OOh, the search continues. Poor Ron, Hermione and Ginny!

109.9
kbav

 Report Review

Review #18, by kissedbyavampire Out With Vladmir

14th January 2008:
YEAH! This is so effing cool!

^.^

109.9
kbav

 Report Review

Review #19, by kissedbyavampire Awakening

14th January 2008:
I want wings like that!

Oh, man. Ice cold, that just makes me shiver. You portray your story very well, since I get shivers when you describe the cold and nauseated when I see Vladimir in my mind...so on and so forth.

10.9
kbav

 Report Review

Review #20, by kissedbyavampire Searching

14th January 2008:
Oh, man, oh man.

This is really good! TENSION! DRAMA! YEAH!!!

109.9
kbav

 Report Review

Review #21, by sammalfoy Why Can't the Past Just Die

28th December 2007:
brill fic but just one problem if you look in any of the books they never have an easter holiday

 Report Review

Review #22, by hervs Out With Vladmir

10th December 2007:
I love the story, I find the concept completely appealing.

 Report Review

Review #23, by AussieAnatomy627 Summum bonum

11th November 2007:
that's so sad! it's over!

 Report Review

Review #24, by AussieAnatomy627 Fabrication

11th November 2007:
that was terrific!

 Report Review

Review #25, by AussieAnatomy627 Die and Let Live

11th November 2007:
YAY he's alive! Boo Wormtail!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>