52 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Emily THE DUELING CLUB

29th November 2007:
Awesome! Amazing!!! U must write more. Please!

 Report Review

Review #2, by addicted12 THE DUELING CLUB

17th June 2007:
I so loved this story because Harry beat the professor! Yes! Victory! You're really good at writing actioN! (Hey, check out my story! it had action too!)

 Report Review

Review #3, by lina239 THE DUELING CLUB

18th December 2006:
I think harry should be able to talk to the dead and people think he is crazy because of it

 Report Review

Review #4, by walka88 THE DUELING CLUB

11th June 2006:
add a new chapter hurry up

 Report Review

Review #5, by megan THE DUELING CLUB

5th July 2005:
sorry! i forgot to review for 6 and 7! i promise to try and remember. it should be easier to remember now that i am caught up. it's really good so far and i can't wait to read more. i just have one problem. i thought marchbanks was super old and could barely here umbridge( the <<tag not allowed="red">tag not allowed="red">censored) talk when she arrived at the school? i might just have her mixed up with one of the onther people though.

 Report Review

Review #6, by megan NASTILY EXHAUSTING WIZARDING DUELS

5th July 2005:
really good so far. I meant to review the other chapters. I really did! but I get really ex ited to go to the nest chapter and read that I forget to. I promise to try and remember for the rest of the story.

 Report Review

Review #7, by megan A BUNCH OF O.W.L.S

5th July 2005:
1. no idea 2. wandless magic and elemental 3. powerful, but not super-hero powerful. enough to beat voldie, but not so much that his own friends are scared of him 4. a little of both 5. YES! he deserves to splurge on himself 6. father figure and maybe new godfather 7. YES! I want arthur as the new minister but J.K.R. dsaid it wasn't going to happen so... 8. same as harry but O not O+ in DADA practical 9. reeastablish the DA for sure but I don't know about the new order thing. besides, isn't the DA like an Order? they fight against deatheaters and voldie in a way 10. yes, but not as much 11. yes, but put a warning in the song 12. I would like Remus to be the new DADA teacher.

 Report Review

Review #8, by John Mace THE DUELING CLUB

21st June 2005:
Great fan fiction. Keep writing.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Ash Pendragon A BUNCH OF O.W.L.S

5th June 2005:
ok for Q. 1. so much that it whould take a year to cont it all. 2. yes all of them 3. yes 4. harry trains himself 5. yes but only for datda books or at nockturn alley 6. yes, farther figure 7. no, make him like bent on destroying harry and dumpldore 8. ? 9. create his own order with a simbol 10. yes in secret 11. he shouldnt sort and should say in some way during his song. 12. Raditz, nice but misterious you dont have to do these there just some sagestions. P.S sorry about the spelling horrible i know

 Report Review

Review #10, by neji A BUNCH OF O.W.L.S

8th May 2005:
1.well potter and black were the oldes families so harry should be the richest of em all( i don`t know 100000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000mil ???)

 Report Review

Review #11, by wolf_bear A BUNCH OF O.W.L.S

12th March 2005:
First of all, I really like your story. Second of all, I just wanted to point out that 'T' for the OWLS is either not real or means 'Troll'. Thirdly, in response to some of your questions I think that Harry should be powerful and teach himself but should be subtle about the power. Keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #12, by hp A BUNCH OF O.W.L.S

5th March 2005:
Your story is very creative and interesting, i really enjoyed. Keep up the good work.

 Report Review

Review #13, by sharon THE DUELING CLUB

23rd February 2005:
good job, I really liked your story so far

 Report Review

Review #14, by Genie THE DUELING CLUB

2nd February 2005:
i simply love it! when are you going to update the story. i can't wait for the next chapters.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Serindipity40895 THE DUELING CLUB

27th January 2005:
This is Her friend and i would just like to say UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by mark THE DUELING CLUB

14th January 2005:
I hope you post soon! i really like the story line. very originall! BRAVO!

 Report Review

Review #17, by marideth THE DUELING CLUB

10th January 2005:
wow......that was really REALLY GOOD! I HOPE YOU CAN POST MORE SOON!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by hermione006 THE DUELING CLUB

30th December 2004:
I love your story so much. I also hope you have more dueling scenes, I think they are so cool. UPDATE SOON!

 Report Review

Review #19, by witchling_paige A BUNCH OF O.W.L.S

27th December 2004:
hi,you shouldnt make sirios inhirited harry anything cause i'm sure he wouldnt want it anyway, he is the hier of Godric GRyiffindor yes maybe he should have a magical powers like wandless magic, no harry is alrady powerfull,want some hints e-mail at putnadhirah@yahoo

 Report Review

Review #20, by Golden Mage THE DUELING CLUB

10th December 2004:
Maybe Harry should get some special powers like Elemental Magic or wandless magic amd be VERY powerful but not invincible. Maybe he should know or figure his heritage. You know, Gryffindor's Heir or something..Then maybe Voldemort should attack the Ministry,and Harry should reinstate the DA and teach them important spells. You know, the like. Anyway, GREAT story!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Please continue to update!

 Report Review

Review #21, by andy A BUNCH OF O.W.L.S

25th November 2004:
harry should def. become powerful, it makes the story entertaining

 Report Review

Review #22, by Potter fanatic THE DUELING CLUB

7th November 2004:
Well, this is a great story so far. I can't wait for more, although I do wish to hear a bit about Harry's animagus form. I mean, I know it's a phoenix, but it'd be cool if he used it a bit more. That's just my opinion, I'm an animagus lover. ;-)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Serindipity40895 THE DUELING CLUB

27th October 2004:
You are a great writer!!!!!!!! And this story is amazing please update asap because you rock!!!!!!!!!!! Diagon Alley and the Ministry is to common, how about just a random place with a bunch of muggles? Or creat a magical town of your own. Please continue writing because as i said you are very good at it. Loved the DADA teacher, hoping that she confronts Harry about the duel soon!!! update soon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Chris THE DUELING CLUB

18th October 2004:
That was wonderful! It's so exciting, the duels and spells and the phoenix animagus... amazing! I would gladly give you 10/10. Well, just have to wait for your next chapter!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Phantaghiro THE DUELING CLUB

9th October 2004:
Hi there! I have always had a soft spot for Harry and Ginny, not one of them making mad passonate love, but may be a budding romance with her anyways.. if you would pull it off. I am glad that Harry is getting stronger without wounding like a stupid Super Hero. It is a wonderful story so far, please keep up the good work. And the Ron Hermione thing is excellent too. I suppose Nevill and Luna would get together too? Harry Ginny... please (makes puppy eyes!) Cheers!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>