Reading Reviews for Marauders Misery
  
342 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Alison Potions Class

10th July 2011:
The Potions Professor back then was Professor Horace Slughorn. You're Welcome!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Sarah B Remus and Sarah

14th March 2009:
Mooneygirl is right, you are an amazing witer! Your persistence is admirable

 Report Review

Review #3, by Sarah B Sickening

14th March 2009:
I HATE SEVERUS SNAPE! Sorry. I just wanted to get that out there. Aww I absolutely love Faith/Sirius pairing though could you please have abit more Sarah/Remus? Pweaz?

 Report Review

Review #4, by Sarah B Faith's Date

14th March 2009:
WOHOO!!! I love Sarah and Remus! So. Sweet.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Sarah B Damsels in Distress

14th March 2009:
Aww "Remus talks in his sleep" that is so sweet! When I was at the gaeltacht my friend said that I talked in my sleep. Apparently I said "Hello"and "Goodbye" one night. I wonder what I said the others... And why she was up to hear me sleep

 Report Review

Review #6, by Sarah B Potions Class

14th March 2009:
The potions master was Professor Slughorn back when they were in school though I prefer your Professor Pugtis =)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Sarah B Diagon Alley

14th March 2009:
Cool intro I LOVE (nearly) every story with James/Lilly and by the way I love Remus/Sarah!!! My name is of course Sarah and I love Remus. Or Sirius. Or just Remus and Sirius =)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Cassie_Heart Last Chapter part 3

20th January 2009:
SARAH DIDNT ANSWER REMUS! DO THEY MARRY! I HAVE TO KNOW! sry but really do they marry. because she didnt answer. let me kno or put it in Marauders Misery 2. great story. i loved it. awesome job and.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Cassie_Heart Death is apart of Life

19th January 2009:
*silently crying* THAT IS SO SAD! okay my mum just came in and asked what was wrong and i told her it was an awesome story and she said that they have to be good if they got me to cry and that is exactly right. you are an awesome writer. awesome story and please keep writing.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Cassie_Heart Halloween Dance part 2

19th January 2009:
JAMES AND LILY! ALL THE WAY! I LOVE THAT COUPLE NO MATTER WHAT! and i must say that if severus goes much farther with faith, sirius may actually kill him, well only if you want him to. as you are the author. anyway great story.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Cassie_Heart Summer Fun part 2

19th January 2009:
GRR... CLIFF HANGER! I HATE THEM! great job on the story so far.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Cassie_Heart Lord Voldemort

19th January 2009:
SIRIUS! SIRIUS! SIRIUS! please put faith with sirius.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Cassie_Heart A Fight

19th January 2009:
STUPID GIT! I HATE SEVERUS RIGHT NOW! sry anyway i hope you dont put them together. great story

 Report Review

Review #14, by Cassie_Heart Sickening

19th January 2009:
I feel bad for him to but i like the sirius/faith couple better than the severus/faith couple. anyway great story and i have a favor to ask of you. if you get a chance can u please read my story Surprises! Will it make or break a bond? I am kind of stumped and need some ideas. So could you please read and review it. it would be great since ur a great writer. great story and keep writing u have a talent.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Cassie_Heart The New Years Eve Party part 2

19th January 2009:
GO JAMES! JAMES GO A KISS! GO SIRIU! SIRIUS GOT THE GIRL! sry had to do it. and i love the story. great job

 Report Review

Review #16, by Cassie_Heart Carrie Sloom

19th January 2009:
SIRIUS SO DESERVED THE SILENT TREATMENT AND THE SLAP BUT NOT FOREVER. PLEASE LET HER FORGIVE HIM. also on a scale of 1-10 of sadness. 10 I ALMOST CRIED MYSELF.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Cassie_Heart Detention

19th January 2009:
the quote is from a league of their own. that is such a good movie. great job on the story.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Cassie_Heart Gryffindor versus Slytherin

19th January 2009:
JAMES FOR BOY! LILY FOR GIRL! sry i love them as a couple and i just love their characters. anyway great story.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Cassie_Heart Going Home Part 2

19th January 2009:
I HATE TOBIAS aka severus's dad from the books. anyway i love this story. my mum gets mad at me when i ignore her just to get to another good part. *laughing* love this story. you are so talented. great job and keep writing.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Cassie_Heart Going Home

19th January 2009:
LILY/JAMES! sry they are my fav. if you ever a write a fic with them as the man couple i would totally read it. i love james/lily fics. along with harry/ginny, remus/oc, and sirius/oc fics. so this fic is almost perfect. anyway. great story i really do love it.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Cassie_Heart Gryffindor Versus Ravenclaw

18th January 2009:
OMG! is it a full moon. tht would be sweet. great story ur an awesome writer

 Report Review

Review #22, by Cassie_Heart Monday Morning

18th January 2009:
SIRIUS BLACK! I hope she gets with Sirius. i mean come on snape. EWW! sry i dont like him that much, but then i do. i know that is confusing. but i just think she should be with sirius in this one. great story by the way.

 Report Review

Review #23, by siriusforever Monday Morning

12th October 2008:
Bet you can't guess who i want her to end up with (look at the name)

i really like this :D

 Report Review

Review #24, by siriusforever Potions Class

12th October 2008:
The potions teacher in marauder time was Slughorn
And Lily was in the"Slug Club"
It tells you in HBP

 Report Review

Review #25, by Griffinology Last Chapter part 3

2nd October 2007:
Well i can honestly say I love your story and your no doubt bored of my reviews butoh well, im il and bored lol.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>