Reading Reviews for The new girls
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by HermioneG149 On the train

27th April 2006:
I luv the Dramione touch right there! Normally, I don't Harry/Cho, but this one is really good! Too bad you abandoned it... Oh well, the dramione part was good enough for me!

 Report Review

Review #2, by cho 4 harry 4 eva! On the train

26th April 2006:
im sorry but that was just GAY!!!! im not trying 2 b ruid or enything but i just didnt like how u rushed it so much. im sorry but keep practising and it will get betta.

 Report Review

Review #3, by CHO-RULES On the train

14th January 2006:
MORE

 Report Review

Review #4, by i married POTTER On the train

10th December 2005:
LOVED IT SO GOOD U VE GOT A NAK FOR THIS

 Report Review

Review #5, by dacvd On the train

27th September 2005:
thats s -h- i- t !!!!!!!!!!!! your the worst author on this sight

 Report Review

Review #6, by mark On the train

23rd September 2005:
when does the sex start

 Report Review

Review #7, by none of ya dam bussiness On the train

6th June 2005:
it sucks <<tag not allowed="red">tag not allowed="red">censored

 Report Review

Review #8, by Mimi On the train

29th May 2005:
This story starts out to be completely jeuvenile lol.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Lost Beauty On the train

7th May 2005:
Very good. Poor Ron, I feel very bad for him. You make me hate Draco =O But I can't wait to see what happens next =D

 Report Review

Review #10, by urgay On the train

4th February 2005:
nnnnneeeeeeds sex why did u rate this r?

 Report Review

Review #11, by kraven On the train

21st January 2005:
wicked!!!!!!!!!!!!! where the next chapter

 Report Review

Review #12, by cucumber_girl On the train

30th October 2004:
Hey! Really cool, I can tell there's going to be some good chapters to come!! I'm an Australian, are you? Write if you are in your next chapter as an Author's Note!! Keep Writing!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Ellafunk On the train

2nd October 2004:
That was an awsome story and I hope you'll add a new chapter soon cause i'm really enjoying it. So yer, if u eva feel like reveiwing csomething lok me up. :) ellie

 Report Review

Review #14, by Alanna On the train

26th August 2004:
Nice story it might have be better if you put that in third person form.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login