Reading Reviews for LOVE IN TRANSLATION
  
45 Reviews Found

Review #1, by powowhunter The Strength of Love

27th June 2007:
that was a realy good storie i realy liked how it ended, you should write some more.

Author's Response: I thank you very much! You could maybe have a look at my other Fan Fictions on this web site.

 Report Review

Review #2, by reshathakur The Strength of Love

10th August 2005:
awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww!!!thatr was great!!!! i am soooo glad that angy came over to the good side!!!! sequel?!?!?!?!?!?!

 Report Review

Review #3, by TxA_GunFighter The Strength of Love

26th April 2005:
Very nicely done. Please continue to write Harry Potter stories. I will be very happy to read them. gunny

 Report Review

Review #4, by TxA_GunFighter The Portal of Power

26th April 2005:
Major cliffy.....lol. gunny

 Report Review

Review #5, by TxA_GunFighter The Betrayal

26th April 2005:
I knew it...can't trust some women...lol. Good chapter. gunny

 Report Review

Review #6, by TxA_GunFighter ROME

26th April 2005:
Now we should see Angy show her true colors. gunny

 Report Review

Review #7, by TxA_GunFighter The Midnight Dance

26th April 2005:
Good chapter. gunny

 Report Review

Review #8, by TxA_GunFighter FLORENCE

26th April 2005:
I think Angy is a Death Eater and was in the attach that caught Harry...Possibly,..could be. We will see. Good story. gunny

 Report Review

Review #9, by TxA_GunFighter Attack on the train

26th April 2005:
Nice twist and another cliffy...lol. gunny

 Report Review

Review #10, by TxA_GunFighter MARCO

26th April 2005:
The plot thickens. gunny

 Report Review

Review #11, by TxA_GunFighter Losing Hope

26th April 2005:
Interesting twist. gunny

 Report Review

Review #12, by TxA_GunFighter The Secret Meeting

26th April 2005:
Don't get between her and her Harry if you want to stay whole...lol. gunny

 Report Review

Review #13, by TxA_GunFighter Rufus Magnus

26th April 2005:
Another cliff hanger! gunny

 Report Review

Review #14, by TxA_GunFighter VENICE

26th April 2005:
Nice story. gunny

 Report Review

Review #15, by TxA_GunFighter Confessions on the Train.

26th April 2005:
I think Angy knows who Hermione is and is telling her she is Harry's girl to try to keep her away from him so she can try to win him in time. Just my 2 cents worth, gunny

 Report Review

Review #16, by TxA_GunFighter Harry's Girlfriend

26th April 2005:
Still got my interest up. Good chapter. I bet she isn't Harry's girlfriend but a wantabe. gunny

 Report Review

Review #17, by TxA_GunFighter Angy Pureheart

26th April 2005:
Me thinks Harry has another girlfriend. Good chapter. gunny

 Report Review

Review #18, by TxA_GunFighter The Trip Begins

26th April 2005:
Good start. I will read more for sure. gunny

 Report Review

Review #19, by Miss Darling Confessions on the Train.

5th April 2005:
I think Angy is lying through her teeth. I don't know why I just get the feeling she is lying and isn't Harry's girlfriend. I'll read the rest, so far it's good.

 Report Review

Review #20, by irishdancer321 The Strength of Love

21st March 2005:
what a wonderful story! you wrote secrets from the past? i read it and loved it. you're a really good writer if you want my opinion.

 Report Review

Review #21, by harryluvshermione The Strength of Love

20th March 2005:
awwwwwwwwww! how sweet! i luv it!!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by harryluvshermione Confessions on the Train.

19th March 2005:
OMG! i litteraly cried during that chapter!!!! i totally HATE angy!!!>:[

 Report Review

Review #23, by Schnook The Portal of Power

9th March 2005:
Now THAT was a good chapter. Excellent use of suspense throughout, from when Hermione is interrupted right through the description of wherever they are, right up to the action bit. Congraulations, and its time for the last chapter...

 Report Review

Review #24, by Schnook Confessions on the Train.

9th March 2005:
I'm deeply suspicious of Angry...she looks like a DE to me. The name is too elitist, and as if Harry wouldn't talk about Hermione (except if he did it consciously, to keep secrets...)

 Report Review

Review #25, by mollie Harry's Girlfriend

3rd December 2004:
loved it!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>