11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by chocolate covered snowflake 7 Amor Parentes

24th December 2007:
OMG I love this! I really do! Its so sweet and romantic!
Totally going on the favorites!
10/10

 Report Review

Review #2, by danyagirl Amor Parentes

8th October 2005:
this is pretty good, but just so you know, the correct latin form of parentes is actually parentis.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Jackie (aka AgentJ) Amor Parentes

2nd June 2005:
Wow, everytime i read your work you cease to amaze me! your a wonderful writer keep up teh fantastic work!

 Report Review

Review #4, by aleung Amor Parentes

27th April 2005:
I can see why it is your favourite story. Beautifully written, and completely believable. Great writing.

 Report Review

Review #5, by centaursh Amor Parentes

14th March 2005:
perfection!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Ashley Amor Parentes

7th January 2005:
Dang!! that was amazing!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Anthony Amor Parentes

17th December 2004:
I think your story is really great i haven't read anything this good in quite a while. I like the Lily and James scene the most u made the parts from Harry's 3rd year fall in the place perfectly

 Report Review

Review #8, by au-snitch Amor Parentes

12th December 2004:
very clever leaving the reader guessing who the girlfriend was till the last line of the story... i like :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by confused chiclet Amor Parentes

1st December 2004:
it was ginny that harry was dating rite? :-/

 Report Review

Review #10, by lizard Amor Parentes

30th November 2004:
Get back to work on the longer story! Right now!

 Report Review

Review #11, by no name Amor Parentes

27th August 2004:
I liked this story, except i was rlly confused on who harry was dating, but i think i liked it that a-way better! GOOD JOB

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. I meant it to be slightly confusing until the very end. I hope you enjoyed my other stories.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login