Reading Reviews for Going Back
  
39 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Dmali A New Beginning at the End

2nd December 2009:
very interesting. and intriguing.

 Report Review

Review #2, by mattsxbabex A New Beginning at the End

20th December 2006:
aw that last line is sweet: 'her children were her biggest fans'. this story was amazing, luv'd it.
well done

 Report Review

Review #3, by Gabby_Nini The Beginning

27th September 2006:
this is really interesting i like it alot =)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Gabby_Nini Great Things

17th September 2006:
this is really confusing

 Report Review

Review #5, by Gabby_Nini The Death Begins

17th September 2006:
i love your cliffy's!! just love em! lol keep up the good work

 Report Review

Review #6, by Gabby_Nini Feelings Revealed

17th September 2006:
suspence!! lol that was kinda a weird reaction lol i like it tho

 Report Review

Review #7, by Gabby_Nini The Time Capsule

17th September 2006:
im already hooked!! i love it its really interesting

 Report Review

Review #8, by SiriusLivesOn A New Beginning at the End

3rd August 2006:
AWESOME! Loved it and am So sad it's over! WAH! Great work!

 Report Review

Review #9, by SiriusLivesOn Reunited and Parted Again

3rd August 2006:
Awesome! Deifnetely satisfying! Can't tell you how much I Love it!

 Report Review

Review #10, by SiriusLivesOn The Time Capsule

3rd August 2006:
How old is Karly? THIS IS SOOOOOO GOOD! It's going on my favorites definetely!

 Report Review

Review #11, by m.lawson A New Beginning at the End

2nd January 2006:
omg this story is defenetlly one ov my favourite 1s. i wos nearlly cryin when harry wos tellin then bout how harry n hermione died. once again really good story

 Report Review

Review #12, by mbstargirl123 A New Beginning at the End

30th December 2005:
that was a really good story, and I'm sorry I have not reveiwed all the chapters. however, I really liked this story.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Smith A New Beginning at the End

18th November 2005:
Wow, that was really great, original too, wow. I think I might check out the rest of your stories now! M.S.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Nikki A New Beginning at the End

21st July 2005:
Wizards all over the world were beginning to realize that magic in the wrong hands can be dangerous. One by one, they began getting accustomed to muggle lifestyles. There are no more witches and wizards in your time. Because of that, Hogwarts was destroyed. Oh. My. God. It took 60 years to do it, but the wizarding world had been reborn. Yay! But wizardry-gone? I can't bear the idea!

Author's Response: I can't either, but I needed Karly to have to do something if great significance. Rebuild the wizarding world was the first thing that came to mind, and I think it fit perfectly. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Hannah A New Beginning at the End

21st June 2005:
Your stories are AMAZING! This one has to be one of your best... it is written beautifully!

 Report Review

Review #16, by XOHurleyGirlOX A New Beginning at the End

3rd February 2005:
OMG that was the best story ever! it was so good! and so realistic! you portrayed everyone perfectly. You are an excelent writer! Amanda

 Report Review

Review #17, by jailey21 A New Beginning at the End

1st February 2005:
wonderful story, I wasen't sure about it in the beginning with it being a future to past story. but I am glad that I took the time to read it. ~LATER~

 Report Review

Review #18, by harry_luvs_hermy_and_u_no_it A New Beginning at the End

27th December 2004:
That was the best story I've heard since "Stag & Otter" and that's a /really/ good story. I loved it. I cannot express how good your story was. Please write more stories as good as this. A dear fan, Sarah-Beth

 Report Review

Review #19, by Dan A New Beginning at the End

13th December 2004:
That was a great story. It was sad but happy at the same time

 Report Review

Review #20, by krissy1984 What If?

4th December 2004:
i skipped over this story so many times befor. not knowing why i decided to read it. i love this story, keep up the great work!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Jennifer What If?

3rd December 2004:
Please update soon. I love this story.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Edward Taylor Reunited and Parted Again

30th November 2004:
it was so good i loved it omg i felt like i was harry dang i loved it i hope u make more its so good try and put another one out so i can read it, its varry varry good i thought i was one of the caritores well gtg bye

Author's Response: Thank you! Man, I was having the worst night of my life, and that really made me feel awesome! Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Emilybabe What's the World Coming to?

6th November 2004:
OOOOO!!!! I love your story!!!!!1

 Report Review

Review #24, by amcrazy4u09 What's the World Coming to?

6th November 2004:
totally ausome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! write soon

 Report Review

Review #25, by amcrazy4u09 The Deaths of Others

5th November 2004:
I................need...........to..........know...... more i like your plot,i t is very different

Author's Response: Thank you! I was going for different!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>