Reading Reviews for Never Be Afraid
  
21 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Freyja Chapter 2

5th June 2005:
Ashes seems so sweet... ^.^ Ah.. and nice chapter... :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Freyja Chapter One

5th June 2005:
Wow... you are a talented writer... nice nice... that chapter was well done... :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by delirious_warrior Chapter Four

3rd December 2004:
Wowie, you updated and WOWIE it was awesome!!! dont have time to read the next chappie, but I will this weekend... hopefully!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by `~Meg`~ Chapter Five

26th November 2004:
That was a short chapter but it was good...who tried to start Draco's room on fire!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lalis Chapter Five

4th November 2004:
This story is just the coolest! Loved it and will surely keep reading. You´re on my "good fics" list. I have a Draco story too, why don´t u r/r it? It´s called True Love Never Dies. Thanks soooo much!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Shadowwave Chapter Five

13th October 2004:
Still awesome! ^-^

Author's Response: awww thanks! i feel loved! even when the chapter sucks, you're nice to me!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Alaskan Amy Chapter Five

12th October 2004:
I will love you forever too my samminess of wonder! It was too short for your own good. I shall be waiting for better work... ^_^ i'm just joking!...i still want a new chapter though...

Author's Response: hahahaha gr to you oh amy of "lets-excite-sammi-making-her-think-she's-got-more-reviews-than-she-really-does!!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Alaskan Amy Chapter Five

9th October 2004:
Samminess! This story is more important than stupid school work *looks innocent*

Author's Response: ugh...you again!!!! haha im just kidding! wuv you!

 Report Review

Review #9, by delirious_warrior Chapter Three

5th October 2004:
Hey, me again, just wanted to tell you that this chapter was good and I cant WAIT for more!! he he 10!

Author's Response: *takes a bow* thank you so much! i love 10s! *devilish smile* anywho, I am about the laziest creature ever to roam this earth...so...im sorry for delays but thanks for sticking with me!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Alaskan Amy Chapter Four

2nd October 2004:
So many names...Anyway, I can't believe what you're doing to me! Keeping chapters from me. You have to post another chapter...NOW! And you can't use that "hurricane" excuse again...*looks innocent*

Author's Response: I'm not doing ANYTHING to you. *angelic smile* Anyways I'm not the one who lost a bet and hasssss to write 2 more chapters for her sweet innocent friend.

 Report Review

Review #11, by delirious_warrior Chapter 2

2nd October 2004:
ha ha... i like jack.. and ashes:) excellent job!!! 1o/1o

Author's Response: im flattered! im glad you like them. i was actually going to give her a normal owl, but what fun is in that? and some people like jack and some dont. she's psycho but there's a whole heck of a lot more to her than what meets the eye. can't stress that enough.

 Report Review

Review #12, by delirious_warrior Chapter One

2nd October 2004:
wonderful!! absolutely wonderful!!! 1o/1o

Author's Response: aww thank you!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Lucinda Karaway Chapter Four

29th September 2004:
Draco is bloody brilliant, not so sure about Jack, but write on! I love Draco, you are doing an excellent job, evil father and such, but father is a little too malicious. Got to go! Great story so far.

Author's Response: Awww thank you! There is a whole lot more to Jack than what meets the eye, just remember that. There's got to be SOMEONE to bother Draco while malicious daddy is out of the picture! I may or may not bring Lucious back. If I do, he will be a lot milder. Because this is Draco's POV, you have to remember, people elaborate. ^_~ Anyways, thanks for the constructive criticism and for the review of course. Tis nice when I can explain myself, I don't get many questions or hints. I shall update soon if I'm not too lazy!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Shadowwave Chapter Four

27th September 2004:
This is awesome! It kinna makes me like Draco...^-^ I love it.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Draco is my favorite character, I'm glad I can make people kinda like him!!! ^_~ *tries to keep head from swelling to the size of a zeppelin*

 Report Review

Review #15, by Endless Armageddon Chapter Three

27th September 2004:
wonderful chapter. U rock my socks. (who made up that saying anyway?) It is wonderful how you keep everybody in character. Msot people on here have a tendency of not doing that you know? Great Job. 10/10 Update soon. I'll be waiting.

Author's Response: wow! thank you so much! uuuugh so difficult to keep in character! just wait, one day i'll screw up and Draco and Ron will be skipping together through a flower patch. Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #16, by darkbeauty Chapter Three

25th September 2004:
great chappie! your keeping them all really in character and i admire you for that. update soon! 10/10

Author's Response: Man, I was wondering if I was keeping him enough in character! Thank you so much! I've noticed that you also have no issue with that in your stories too! *takes her 10 and runs in circles with joy*

 Report Review

Review #17, by Padfoot89 Chapter One

20th September 2004:
Bianca, you're such a retard! LOL!!! :)
Anyway, Endofall, your story is really great!! please continue with it! :) 1o/1o

Author's Response: Thank you!!!!! Gosh my head is swelling as we speak!

 Report Review

Review #18, by slytherin empress Chapter One

25th August 2004:
That was really good! I love it!! So much detail! Wonderful!!! Please update soon!!! 10/10

Author's Response: I'm such a detail freak. Muchas Gracias! Thanks for reviewing like all of my stories and making me feel so special! ^_^ You get a cookie! ::gives cookie::!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Tara16 Chapter One

24th August 2004:
i love this side of Draco, because i really dont' think he is as bad as he is portrayed in the books. i love the vunerable, hurt side, it makes me wonder what his homelife is really like... thanks so much! i love this story and i can't wait for more!:)

Author's Response: I've always thought so too! Thank you very much for the review and I'm really happy you like it!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Draco Malfoy Chapter One

24th August 2004:
Wow! I love your story. It is so emotional and moving. I like that in a fic and you have caught my interest. Ur in my faves! UPDATE!! :)

Author's Response: Thanks a MILLION! That really makes me happy! I'm grinning like a mad loon! Ah! THANKS!

 Report Review

Review #21, by darkbeauty Chapter One

24th August 2004:
this extremely well done so far! the first couple of paragraphs are intriguing. Oh, yes, and 'Lucius' is spelled...well, just like that. just thought you'd like to know. good chappie! please update soon!

Author's Response: Thank You SOOOOOOOO much!!! I shall try to update soon if only for you! And I am a bad speller...thanks for telling me though!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login