Reading Reviews for The Lioness's Son
  
1,596 Reviews Found

Review #1, by kirstyn Childishness

31st March 2014:
Why are they all fruit!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by WillowDragon98 The Dragon, The Lioness, and Their Son

14th April 2013:
Quite a good story. Hated all the spelling mistakes all through it though distracted me from the story.
Draco/hermione pairings are my favourite. Lots if things that made me both love and hate this story. Thanks for posting. Would definitely read again if it was proof read and had some niggly plot things fixed ie flooing in and out of America/hogwarts

 Report Review

Review #3, by draco_lover12 The Dragon, The Lioness, and Their Son

16th February 2013:
I loved this story and think its great. I'm really fussy over what I read but this caught and held my attention all the way through.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Jason Garriott The Purple Frog

3rd May 2012:
This is getting to be a good story! I am wondering though what Draco will think of his son Devin? Or also what he will think of Hermione teaching there also! I am glad that Draco has some competition though with his famous smirk! He also has competition with his famous scowl!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Jess Identity

26th April 2012:
I love it and it's a pretty good begining but since when has Harry Potter been American?!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Ish The Dragon, The Lioness, and Their Son

25th January 2012:
I really enjoyed reading this story :) !!:D

 Report Review

Review #7, by gocnocturna The Dragon, The Lioness, and Their Son

24th October 2011:
aww. it was wonderful. I really enjoyed it. It was different and unique, I applaud your creativity. Great story!

 Report Review

Review #8, by dracos lover The Dragon, The Lioness, and Their Son

12th September 2011:
awsome book i absoutly love it a more more i need more books from u ur a awsome writer

 Report Review

Review #9, by Poppy The Dragon, The Lioness, and Their Son

1st September 2011:
I liked the ending, I really enjoyed this story. Usually I don't like the Dramoine stories but this one was perfect. Good job and thankyou!

 Report Review

Review #10, by lilylover The Dragon, The Lioness, and Their Son

21st July 2011:
wow i love your story

 Report Review

Review #11, by Lauren The Plan

27th March 2011:
I know you wrote this a while ago and I'm just now reading it, but I really love the relationship between Draco, Devin and Hermione!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Cacheekers The Dragon, The Lioness, and Their Son

28th February 2011:
OMG! i love this story! it's so cute, I just had to start and read it all until the end. It took me a couple hours, but it was so worth it! you're a great writer, keep up the amazing work!

 Report Review

Review #13, by cutiekaren126 The Dragon, The Lioness, and Their Son

15th January 2011:
This story is ah-mazing ♥

 Report Review

Review #14, by jrchalut The Dragon, The Lioness, and Their Son

20th November 2010:
I enjoyed this story. I will tell you it's not as good as some of your other fics, but it was sweet and had some good action points! Thanks for continuing to write it.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Efryll The Dragon, The Lioness, and Their Son

24th August 2010:
this maybe too late and you probably won't be able to read this, just found this site and just read your story, but well, this is all I can say... one word... AWESOME... and three word... THIS STORY ROCKS!!! ... tnx for sharing this story...

 Report Review

Review #16, by dramonielover1 The Dragon, The Lioness, and Their Son

9th July 2010:
i so think you should post up a sequence to this story! i read it all in one day and it is so amazing! i love it!

 Report Review

Review #17, by dracs_nify The Dragon, The Lioness, and Their Son

13th June 2010:
it was good patchy at some part but you had a good storyline well done and i love that you took your time to write this for us hp guys thanks luv ya

 Report Review

Review #18, by chickywickybabe Her Son

3rd October 2009:
wow, i'm getting quite lost, but nice writing, it is quite heavy you know. But it's good.

 Report Review

Review #19, by shmorgan_tonk94 The Dragon, The Lioness, and Their Son

31st August 2009:
Hi,

I loved this story. It took me on a journey that I never thought would happen. I loves how you didn;t make reference to anything that happened in the books except for the characters. It is a very imaganitive story and I loved it.
Thankyou for being such a good writter. I started the story yesterday and couldn't stop reading it as it is so good. I won't go on about how there are some grammer and spelling issues as it would just dampen the mood of this review.

Thankyou again, I am off to read more

shmorgan_tonks94:)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Isa_bell The Dragon, The Lioness, and Their Son

13th July 2009:
Oh! I loved it! I liked how the whole plot just tied together at the end. Awesome!

 Report Review

Review #21, by GinnyPotter1986 The Dragon, The Lioness, and Their Son

18th June 2009:
Personally, I don't see why you don't like this story. I read the whole thing before I decided on my comment to make and here it is: I loved it! I wonder if J.K. Rowling would have liked it if she read it. I personally think she would.

On a scale of one to ten you are a twenty!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Lissy Deadly Words

16th February 2009:
can't stand hermione or draco. especially hermione. like they could even give a damn about devin. what shitty parents. shouldn't even have let him risk his life for their benefit. wtf man, parents are supposed to look out for their children, not send them to their deaths. irraz man, irraz.




i do enjoy the story though, so its still a 10/10 rating.
:]

 Report Review

Review #23, by gitgit Tainted Blood

1st February 2009:
OH shnap! who is this dark lady and oh man thats some crazy business man

 Report Review

Review #24, by gitgit Truth Potions and Stares

1st February 2009:
wow what a tangled mess
this is getting insane man
nice chapter

 Report Review

Review #25, by gitgit Confirmed Suspicions

1st February 2009:
definitely an interesting chapter
i wonder why viktor krum went into hiding

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>