Reading Reviews for The Girl Who Lived
  
90 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Violetwing Chapter 9: Potions

17th February 2013:
Ahhh, plot twist at the end? *le gasp* You have so many ways to surprise us! 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Violetwing Chapter 9: Potions

17th February 2013:
Ahhh, plot twist at the end? *le gasp* You have so many ways to surprise us! 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Violetwing Chapter 8: Charms

15th February 2013:
Silly Ravenclaw girl, screaming over a Horklump! XD I was happy when I saw, ®Mr. Longbottom®. :3 10/10~

 Report Review

Review #4, by Violetwing Chapter 7: The Sorting Hat

15th February 2013:
Nothing horribly wrong that I could see! 10/10! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Violetwing Chapter 6: Hufflepuff

15th February 2013:
Very good! I think Elizabeth and Sophie would be really sweet as friends. :) 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Violetwing Chapter 5: Ravenclaw

15th February 2013:
Very good, I was very happy when Luna came. :3 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Violetwing Chapter 4: Slytherin

14th February 2013:
Haha, oh Bill, you sly dog! Wonderful work as usual! 10/10! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Violetwing Chapter 3: Gryffindor

13th February 2013:
I wasn't expecting that! Caught me completely by surprise, once again 10/10! :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Violetwing Chapter 2: The Visitor

13th February 2013:
I slightly sqealed when I saw the name ®Draco Malfoy®! I wasn't expecting that. :3 Once again I rate this wonderful story 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Violetwing Chapter 1: The Very Odd Letter

13th February 2013:
Very well written I must say, keep up the wonderful work! :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Shoo fly pie Chapter 9: Potions

18th November 2012:
I would like more details about Malfoy stuff. What is going on? Where is Ron?

 Report Review

Review #12, by American Ginny Chapter 4: Slytherin

18th June 2011:
hahaha lovely chapter. Highly entertaining. Can't wait to see what's next. :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Kate Chapter 9: Potions

18th June 2011:
This is one of the most well written stories I have read. There are just a few spelling mistakes. Only things like hitting wrong keys (like near the end you said Drago). Please continue to write more...I'm really curious to see if any of my suspicions (I know I spelled that wrong) are right!

 Report Review

Review #14, by EmilyPotter2390 Chapter 9: Potions

9th June 2011:
I'm dying to read more please continue!!!

Em

 Report Review

Review #15, by anon Chapter 9: Potions

9th June 2011:
I really like this! thanks for updating x

 Report Review

Review #16, by rab147 Chapter 9: Potions

17th October 2008:
I thought this was excellent and it kept me interested the entire time...but I just wish you would have continued writing it! It has been really good so far...10/10

Author's Response: I'm actually working on the next chapter. Honestly, there's a lot of math involved. I'm trying to change a few things so that my story sort of fits in with book 7 (sans epilogue). I'm about halfway through the next chapter. We'll see what happens.

 Report Review

Review #17, by CharmedDaughterForever Chapter 9: Potions

28th September 2007:
Great CHapter!! how in the world did Malfoy lose his magic??

Author's Response: Not the next chapter, but the one after.

(Meaning: I have at least 2 chapters in the works!)


 Report Review

Review #18, by CharmedDaughterForever Chapter 7: The Sorting Hat

25th September 2007:
great chapter!! cant wait 2 read more!

Author's Response: Thanks, I hope I don't keep you waiting too long. :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Minerva Ann McGonagall Chapter 9: Potions

23rd September 2007:
this is really imaginative, and I look forward to more of it! Just a couple of things. . . .towards the end of this last chapter you refer to Draco as Drago, and you have also, all of a sudden, changed Elizabeth's roomamate's name from Carrie to Cassie. . . .the changes were a bit disconcerting. . . .

Author's Response: Hahaha. Thanks so much for catching that. It's been a while. I should write these things down somewhere organized. As for the Drago. Perhaps I had a cold... J/k. thanks for the review. there IS a next chapter coming. Eventually. I promise.

 Report Review

Review #20, by luna lovegood Chapter 9: Potions

16th September 2007:
you might want to put in more things about harrys daughter.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the input. She will get some face time in this chapter. I def need reminders sometimes.

 Report Review

Review #21, by thegillitine Prologue One -- 7 years before

23rd August 2007:
pretty good

Author's Response: Thanks, any ideas on how I can improve?

 Report Review

Review #22, by Harry Potter lover_12 Chapter 9: Potions

30th July 2007:
omigosh, that rocked.hope to see more harry in the upcoming chapters.*im on my knees*..please add more

Author's Response: Soon soon, i promise. I'm sorta at a cross roads here. Continue with my story, keeping it's small AU parts or go back and fix the small things. I could make it work...

Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #23, by LadyGryphons Chapter 9: Potions

16th July 2007:
I really enjoy reading this story. At first I thought it would be boring because of the title but I was realy wrong. I hope we see more of Harry in the upcoming chapters. Keep up the good work and I can't wait for the next update.

Author's Response: Thank you, neither can I. Maybe I should make a prettier banner or something. A better summary should be in order at the very least.

 Report Review

Review #24, by firefawn Chapter 1: The Very Odd Letter

13th July 2007:
Alrighty, so I am rereading the story, and on the second read it is still just as wonderful. Plus, I am thrilled to see that you are updating again! :) One thing though I saw in the first chapter that I missed last time. Even had there been no blood type matches available in the hospital, the physicians still would have been able to help the girl by pumping plasma into her. That would have been enough to increase her blood pressure to normal. So you might want to go back at some point and give an explanation for why that wasn't done. Perhaps something about the supplies were low to begin, or perhaps even that the plasma that they were pumping into the girl did not seem to be doing the trick for unknown reasons. Anyways, hopefully that helps a bit. ;) As for this chapter, I adored the dialogue and the reactions between Hermione and Bumblebee. What a hysterical name!!! lol Not to mention the very characteristic Hermione line of "Oh dear..." Great work! 10/10 This again reminds me why this is a favorite story of mine. :)

Author's Response: Thank you so very much for this perfect review. It's a good thing there are smart people out there in the world. I'll definitely try to fix that error. I don't really know much about hospitals or medicine or science for that matter.

Oh, ideas... ideas...

I've got another chapter on the way, I promise. This is so much fun. Thank you again, reviews like this help keep me motivated. lol.


 Report Review

Review #25, by silver rain Chapter 9: Potions

10th July 2007:
that was great! more please?

Author's Response: will do! I'm glad I'm not boring the heck out of everyone anymore.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>