Reading Reviews for Raindrops Keep Fallin'
  
17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by potterlvr9 Suck and Blow

15th June 2006:
i really like this continue


Author's Response: Yep, on the to do list....

 Report Review

Review #2, by potterlvr17 It was Hermione's Idea

9th June 2006:
you should write a Hermione/George Weasley

Author's Response: I've actually be thinking about it! I kind of alluded to it in "Another Skywalker" but I haven't had time to really figure it all out yet...go read that!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Modern Marauders It was Hermione's Idea

20th October 2005:
very cool. like the star wars bit, the older ones ROCK!!

Author's Response: HECK YEAH THEY DO!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by darthvengeful Suck and Blow

19th October 2005:
oh my god that was so funny. I can't stop laughing. Bloody briliant as Ron would say. Impressive. Most Impressive.

Author's Response: Thank you! Glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #5, by darthvengeful DAMN IT!

19th October 2005:
Very good you really have got me thinking about all te things that are similar between them and Star Wars. Really enjoyng this.

Author's Response: To you I reccomend my story "Another Skywalker..." Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #6, by darthvengeful Is Someone Torturing Crookshanks?

19th October 2005:
this is a great story. After All what could be better than having Star Wars and Harry Potter together. I'm loving it.

Author's Response: The only thing better would be George Lucas directing an HP movie!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by darthvengeful It was Hermione's Idea

19th October 2005:
Very Good. Very happy to see the use of the greatest film ever made in the story bought a smile to my face.

Author's Response: I'm glad we have Star Wars Fans on the forum!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Nancy DAMN IT!

2nd August 2005:
Write anthor chapter soon i think u forgot about this story though. lol write soon, and often.

Author's Response: Nahhhh, I'm just stuck and now I have a new canon to deal with...I'll work in it, I promise! Thanks for responding!

 Report Review

Review #9, by singergril DAMN IT!

3rd May 2005:
i like it so far good job!

Author's Response: Thanks!! I'll hurry up and update that one!

 Report Review

Review #10, by kaitlyn DAMN IT!

16th December 2004:
the title says it all. i love this story! pls update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks! I will as soon as I can!

 Report Review

Review #11, by kaitlyn Is Someone Torturing Crookshanks?

16th December 2004:
I love it! Ron was soooooo right, excellent!!!

Author's Response: Of course he was!!! Thank you very much and happy holidays!

 Report Review

Review #12, by critmo DAMN IT!

17th September 2004:
May I suggest: - Ginny and Harry almost kissing comes a bit sudden. - Mr. Weasley is a bit out of character, especially when offering them to use his first name. BUT: Very funny, indeed! Good work!

Author's Response: A bit suddenly, huh? I almost agree, but don't forget about the back story Ginny narrates- they have been friends for many years. I know Authur is a bit out, but he's nearly impossible to write, lol. Besides, why aren't Harry and Hermione using the Weasley's first names yet? Thank you for the review!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by LunaLovegood09 DAMN IT!

26th August 2004:
Oooo I likie very much so far! Update soon. ^.^

Author's Response: I will! Thanks for replying!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Julie DAMN IT!

23rd August 2004:
LoL This is really cute! I hope you keep going on with it. One suggestion: re-spell "popcorn bowel" to "popcorn bowl"... bowel has an entirely different meaning. :-) I look forward to the next chapter!!

Author's Response: LOL! My bad!!! Thanks for catching this! Thanks for reviewing! I'm gladd you look forward and I will be updating soon!

 Report Review

Review #15, by bubbles94703 DAMN IT!

23rd August 2004:
Wow, I really like this!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #16, by harryfanatic DAMN IT!

23rd August 2004:
yay! I like it and can't wait to hear more!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! More will be coming shortly!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Sikko_masters It was Hermione's Idea

22nd August 2004:
Really good, keep adding more!! luv S4H

Author's Response: Thanks for reading! I will add more as I think it up!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login