Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Raindrops Keep Fallin'
  
17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by potterlvr9 Suck and Blow

15th June 2006:
i really like this continue


Author's Response: Yep, on the to do list....

 Report Review

Review #2, by potterlvr17 It was Hermione's Idea

9th June 2006:
you should write a Hermione/George Weasley

Author's Response: I've actually be thinking about it! I kind of alluded to it in "Another Skywalker" but I haven't had time to really figure it all out yet...go read that!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Modern Marauders It was Hermione's Idea

20th October 2005:
very cool. like the star wars bit, the older ones ROCK!!

Author's Response: HECK YEAH THEY DO!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by darthvengeful Suck and Blow

19th October 2005:
oh my god that was so funny. I can't stop laughing. Bloody briliant as Ron would say. Impressive. Most Impressive.

Author's Response: Thank you! Glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #5, by darthvengeful DAMN IT!

19th October 2005:
Very good you really have got me thinking about all te things that are similar between them and Star Wars. Really enjoyng this.

Author's Response: To you I reccomend my story "Another Skywalker..." Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #6, by darthvengeful Is Someone Torturing Crookshanks?

19th October 2005:
this is a great story. After All what could be better than having Star Wars and Harry Potter together. I'm loving it.

Author's Response: The only thing better would be George Lucas directing an HP movie!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by darthvengeful It was Hermione's Idea

19th October 2005:
Very Good. Very happy to see the use of the greatest film ever made in the story bought a smile to my face.

Author's Response: I'm glad we have Star Wars Fans on the forum!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Nancy DAMN IT!

2nd August 2005:
Write anthor chapter soon i think u forgot about this story though. lol write soon, and often.

Author's Response: Nahhhh, I'm just stuck and now I have a new canon to deal with...I'll work in it, I promise! Thanks for responding!

 Report Review

Review #9, by singergril DAMN IT!

3rd May 2005:
i like it so far good job!

Author's Response: Thanks!! I'll hurry up and update that one!

 Report Review

Review #10, by kaitlyn DAMN IT!

16th December 2004:
the title says it all. i love this story! pls update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks! I will as soon as I can!

 Report Review

Review #11, by kaitlyn Is Someone Torturing Crookshanks?

16th December 2004:
I love it! Ron was soooooo right, excellent!!!

Author's Response: Of course he was!!! Thank you very much and happy holidays!

 Report Review

Review #12, by critmo DAMN IT!

17th September 2004:
May I suggest: - Ginny and Harry almost kissing comes a bit sudden. - Mr. Weasley is a bit out of character, especially when offering them to use his first name. BUT: Very funny, indeed! Good work!

Author's Response: A bit suddenly, huh? I almost agree, but don't forget about the back story Ginny narrates- they have been friends for many years. I know Authur is a bit out, but he's nearly impossible to write, lol. Besides, why aren't Harry and Hermione using the Weasley's first names yet? Thank you for the review!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by LunaLovegood09 DAMN IT!

26th August 2004:
Oooo I likie very much so far! Update soon. ^.^

Author's Response: I will! Thanks for replying!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Julie DAMN IT!

23rd August 2004:
LoL This is really cute! I hope you keep going on with it. One suggestion: re-spell "popcorn bowel" to "popcorn bowl"... bowel has an entirely different meaning. :-) I look forward to the next chapter!!

Author's Response: LOL! My bad!!! Thanks for catching this! Thanks for reviewing! I'm gladd you look forward and I will be updating soon!

 Report Review

Review #15, by bubbles94703 DAMN IT!

23rd August 2004:
Wow, I really like this!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #16, by harryfanatic DAMN IT!

23rd August 2004:
yay! I like it and can't wait to hear more!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! More will be coming shortly!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Sikko_masters It was Hermione's Idea

22nd August 2004:
Really good, keep adding more!! luv S4H

Author's Response: Thanks for reading! I will add more as I think it up!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login