Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Dying Young
  
359 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Alexi The Nightmare

13th March 2008:
I LOVE IT PLEASE UPDATE IMMEDIETLY OR I WILL PINE!

 Report Review

Review #2, by chinery13 The Nightmare

24th January 2008:
this story is really good. Why haven't you posted in a long long time?! i would love to read the rest.

 Report Review

Review #3, by RebeccaBlack The Nightmare

9th December 2007:
I love you, you're a brilliant writer! Can't wait to read the next chapter(-:

 Report Review

Review #4, by bufoon The Nightmare

3rd December 2007:
yay! ron and harry are back!!!
*is excited* great chappie, wow you actually did research too!

 Report Review

Review #5, by kinagon The Hogwarts Sorting Ceremony Shock

3rd December 2007:
its sad that harry ron and hermione arent firends anymore
:'(

 Report Review

Review #6, by Andrea Dash Being Harry Potter, The Boy Who Wished to Die

3rd December 2007:
hey ummm very OC
Cause harry would never cut himself, cry he might, but he would never cut himself and I couldn't imagine that happening sorry but 6/10

 Report Review

Review #7, by punkluver1393 The Nightmare

26th July 2007:
Dude, are you ever going to update?? You're killing me here! Hope you haven't abandoned it...

 Report Review

Review #8, by Princessinfinity The Nightmare

29th April 2007:
like it a lot! really I do please update.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Princessinfinity The Aftermath

29th April 2007:
find a way to feed snape toadsmilk--very funny. I am usually a reader of Dramione and not really a fan of male slash but this story is pretty good. you have characterized Harry well.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Princessinfinity Being Harry Potter, The Boy Who Wished to Die

29th April 2007:
whats the deal with censored?

 Report Review

Review #11, by Powerade_Option The Nightmare

24th March 2007:
I have the same opinion, it's very good!

Most of all I liked the little scene where Harry was Voldermort. Very good.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Powerade_Option The Aftermath

24th March 2007:
Very nice, the injustice of Snape's actions...

And then Seamus!

I like it alot! You explain everything with very good detail.



 Report Review

Review #13, by Powerade_Option The Hogwarts Sorting Ceremony Shock

23rd March 2007:
Very good, so sad that I have to take a pause to actually sleep!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Powerade_Option Being Harry Potter, The Boy Who Wished to Die

23rd March 2007:
I'll say that this is very good. I was honestly confused for a second with all the 'censored' s but yeah.. I managed to work that out! O.o

10/10

 Report Review

Review #15, by hazel_eyes The Nightmare

5th February 2007:
nice!


 Report Review

Review #16, by hazel_eyes The Aftermath

5th February 2007:
very good, i like it a lot

 Report Review

Review #17, by hillo09 The Nightmare

15th January 2007:
I like it, I can't wait for the next part :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by BabyPhat The Nightmare

25th August 2006:
Interesting chapter. But Draco wasn't even in this one? lol..

 Report Review

Review #19, by Treason Being Harry Potter, The Boy Who Wished to Die

11th May 2006:
Pretty sad, poor Harry, but good anyway

 Report Review

Review #20, by xHP_Girl91x Being Harry Potter, The Boy Who Wished to Die

29th April 2006:
Good so far

 Report Review

Review #21, by Loa24 Being Harry Potter, The Boy Who Wished to Die

2nd March 2006:
As much as I am disgusted by the thought of Harry Potter cutting myself, I think it is the right emotion that you have captured. This is probably what would happen if Happy Potter was real. I really like this story.

 Report Review

Review #22, by .. Being Harry Potter, The Boy Who Wished to Die

3rd February 2006:
update

 Report Review

Review #23, by Ellen Being Harry Potter, The Boy Who Wished to Die

25th January 2006:
Harry is defintely not overreacting. I fin it quite believable that he would hurt himself. Lots of teenagers with not half of his problems does.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Mariah The Aftermath

22nd January 2006:
I LOVE THE STORY but when are Harry and Draco ganna well you know. dont you just love Draco/Harry fics. Anyway i love this story keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Jadey Being Harry Potter, The Boy Who Wished to Die

16th January 2006:
OMG u gotta finish a story =o i wanna read till ateast they fall in love or something and u stop....awsome so far tho x

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>