Reading Reviews for Take My Breath Away
  
62 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Sky_Black Chapter Ten: Happy

3rd July 2006:
I hate Alex! Since the beginning, I've hated him. Now I hate him more! Great chapter, except for a stupid person named Alex.

 Report Review

Review #2, by BattyTwatty Chapter Fifteen: Everything That Ever Meant Anything

22nd March 2006:
Ok now I'm feeling a tad sorry for Alex! Yet he did deserve it! Another wonderful chapter! I'm waiting for the next one with anticipation! A really incredible story so far!

 Report Review

Review #3, by BattyTwatty Chapter Fourteen: A Couple Again

22nd March 2006:
Yay Sirius!!! Sooooo glad u've included him!!! U love cliffhangers and they just have me wondering desperately about ur next chapter!!! I think that J.K.Rowling is going to have to watch out! We have an excellent author in the making here!

 Report Review

Review #4, by BattyTwatty Chapter Thirteen: Starting a New Life or Continuing an Old One?

22nd March 2006:
Even though that chapter was short it was still really effective! Which is hard to do! So give urself a cookie or something for that!

 Report Review

Review #5, by BattyTwatty Chapter Twelve: True Love and Betrayal

22nd March 2006:
Yesssss!!! Alex is outta here!!! I feel no sympathy for him anymore!!! James is definitely the right guy for Lily!!! Another incredible chapter!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by BattyTwatty Chapter Eleven: Beautiful Silence

22nd March 2006:
That was really sweet and you really felt the love! You just keep getting better and better! Brilliant!

 Report Review

Review #7, by BattyTwatty Chapter Ten: Happy

22nd March 2006:
Omg!!! May Alex burn in hell!!!! That is such a clever twist!!!! Well done!!! A really incredible idea there!!!! Nah them doing it wasn't to fast because you really made the love between them clear so don't worry! Also they had like moments of tenderness like when he whispered to her "Are you ready?" showed that he cared and it meant something! Really great writing!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by BattyTwatty Chapter Nine: Surprises and Regret

22nd March 2006:
Phew!!! Nothing happening between Emma and James!!! Gdgd!!! What James said about her was so beautiful!!! That was really lovely writing there!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by BattyTwatty Chapter Eight: Bad Mistake

22nd March 2006:
Noooooooo!!!! Don't leave James!!!!! Bad Lily!!!! U've got me on a cliffy here!!! What's emma gonna dooooo!!!!! Fab!!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by BattyTwatty Chapter Seven: Dinner with S.O.V.S

22nd March 2006:
Yay!!!!!! Excellent writing!!!!! Go Lily and James!!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by BattyTwatty Chapter Six: When Alex is Away, Lily Will Play

21st March 2006:
Omg!!!! This is soooooooo good!!!! Go Lily and James!!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by BattyTwatty Chapter Five: Get to Him Safe

21st March 2006:
Another great chapter!!! Your writing and ideas and are really creative!!! Brilliant!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by BattyTwatty Chapter Four: New Professor

21st March 2006:
Omg! that is brilliant! James as the teacher!!! Oh this is gonna be good!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by BattyTwatty Chapter Three: Of All People

21st March 2006:
That was such a sweet proposal! Now I feel sorry for James!!!! Well done!

 Report Review

Review #15, by BattyTwatty Chapter Two: I think this is itů

21st March 2006:
Awww! That's so sweet! I'm starting to kind of like Alex and don't want her to be with James! lol! Great writing!

 Report Review

Review #16, by BattyTwatty Chapter One: Prologue

21st March 2006:
That is so clever! Well done! It really leaves so many wonderful possibilities for your mind to kind of think about! Like why James kissed Emma etc! That was really excellent!

 Report Review

Review #17, by linda Chapter Fifteen: Everything That Ever Meant Anything

16th May 2005:
real cool story, so.. is this story gonna finish in a bit or is it gonna be longer with alex wanting lilli back and that? anyway, keep it up. xxx lin.

 Report Review

Review #18, by mooks Chapter Fifteen: Everything That Ever Meant Anything

29th March 2005:
i love ure story - but do u plan on finishing it??? can u??

 Report Review

Review #19, by sirius_girl24 Chapter Fifteen: Everything That Ever Meant Anything

29th December 2004:
~~***Please post again, i love you story so much I can't wait for more, so please don't Make me! lol***~~

Author's Response: i wonttt =) ill update as soon as i get some good ideas, lol. hopefully that will be soon! <3

 Report Review

Review #20, by sirius_girl24 Chapter Fifteen: Everything That Ever Meant Anything

28th December 2004:
I love you story so much! It was indeed fate that brought them together... I hope you post another chapter or two soon!

Author's Response: definitely fate. i believe in fate so much<3 just as much as i believe in true love. and thats what this story is all about. ill try to post again. ill have to find this story in my file, too. lol =)

 Report Review

Review #21, by homerhiter Chapter Three: Of All People

26th December 2004:
ewwwww! that alex guy is an ass! i luv ur story though

Author's Response: yeah, he is. wow, i havent had someone review on this story in ages! glad you like it. maybe ill update it sometime, lol. =)

 Report Review

Review #22, by glaicalangel Chapter Fifteen: Everything That Ever Meant Anything

23rd November 2004:
Sry i didn't review earlir i was grounded..... PLEASE UPDATE SOON!!!!!

Author's Response: im not really sure if im going to keep going with this story. ive kinda lost interest in it. unfortunately. sorry!

 Report Review

Review #23, by lorien0590 Chapter Fifteen: Everything That Ever Meant Anything

22nd September 2004:
you haven't writen more yet :(

Author's Response: i have been so super busy this past like two weeks that ive barely even been on the computer, to say the least lol i've had school, homework, softball practice, meetings for like everything imaginable and i was just assigned three projects for school !! so im sorry to disappoint you, but i probably wont be able to update for a while =\ im hoping to maybe do some over my vacation in arizona in three weeks and then ill probably update after that =) sorry for such a long wait !! =\

 Report Review

Review #24, by lorien0590 Chapter Fifteen: Everything That Ever Meant Anything

16th September 2004:
write more!!

Author's Response: ookie dokie !! =)

 Report Review

Review #25, by Lady Annalea Chapter Eight: Bad Mistake

16th September 2004:
This story is amazing! I was a bit disappointed that there wasn't anymore. Keep writing! I'm dying to know what happens next in 'Take my Breath Away'

Author's Response: thanks ! i have like seven more chapters and i had them all up at one point, but then the website got all screwed up and deleted most of them and a few of my stories =\ but ill update it asap !! =)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>