45 Reviews Found

Review #1, by weet on snape Chapter 31

26th August 2011:
good story but don't see a part 3 yet so ill be waiting. I liked part 1 better and thought elizabeth would have a similar dream in this one but I liked it anyway. good job! hopr to see part 3 soon!

 Report Review

Review #2, by mrslaura Chapter 31

25th September 2007:
I just finished both of the Dream stories - they are very good - just wondering if you are going to write the 3rd one - Laura

 Report Review

Review #3, by apotterfan Chapter 24

18th August 2004:
Ron's being a jerk to Hermione! Her parents died! At least she has Harry though!

 Report Review

Review #4, by apotterfan Chapter 23

18th August 2004:
I know that Elizabeth is upset about Lily and James but she needs to move on like Hermione's doing.

 Report Review

Review #5, by apotterfan chapter 17

18th August 2004:
Awww, is Harry and Hermione gonna get together??? That would be nice.

 Report Review

Review #6, by apotterfan Chapter 16

18th August 2004:
Lol! Lockhart and Elizabeth confrontation was hilarious!

 Report Review

Review #7, by apotterfan Chapter 15

18th August 2004:
awwwwwww....I love this story!!!! I like the connections, like how Harry is writing a letter to Hermione and remembering that James wrote one to Lilu. It's cute! This is SO GOOD!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by apotterfan Chapter 4

18th August 2004:
Wow! I really like this story. It goes well with part one. I like how you connected these two parts and I like how Harry's trying to research on Elizabeth. It's interesting.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Erin Chapter 30

1st February 2004:
YOU ARE THE GREATEST PERSON!!!!! OH ME OH MY SOOOOOO HAPPY SOOOOOO VERY HAPPY YOU ROCK!!!!!! O YES!!!!!! HEHEHEHEHEHEHEH THANK YAH THANK YAH I LOVE YAH FER LETTING SIRIUS BE FREE!!!!! YAY!!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Erin Chapter 24

1st February 2004:
YOU WONDERFULL, WONDERFULL, WONDERFULL PERSON!!!!! Since the 3rd harry potter book i wanted them to find out that pettigrew isn't dead so sirius could be off the hook an Harry could live with him!!! an you did that!!! so far so good!!! yay!!!! sirius is my fav. harry potter character so im very happy!! yay!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by erin Chapter 21

1st February 2004:
I LOVE IT!!! I LOVE IT!!!! OH ME OH MY IM GUNNA EXPLODE WITH HAPPINESS!!!! THAT WAS SOOOO I CUTE!!! HEHEHEHE

 Report Review

Review #12, by erin Chapter 6

1st February 2004:
your story is sooo good!!! I have tears in my eyes right now. Just reading about layla an james an lily's deaths an all that! Your first one was really good too! i love them! i think it's really creative to have Harry having all these flash backs and to have elizabeths daughter in it! Can't wait to read the rest of this story an part 3 keep writing! You're truly gifted!

 Report Review

Review #13, by BitterSweet Chapter 1

23rd July 2003:
Hey I dont know if you check these reveiws anymore... I\'m about to read the 3rd part and i thought i\'d review this one. I love it. All the characters how you brought them together. I kinda like james, sirius, lupin, lily, and them better then harry, ron, and hermione and ur story made me like them all the same! keep on writing! I love your stuff oh and i\'l give this a A lol

 Report Review

Review #14, by SaliMilae Chapter 1

21st May 2003:
Yay! I finished this one too! Loved it. Elizabeths reaction to Sirius was extremely funny and amusing. Im not signed in cus I\'m at school- but o well. ~ Sali

 Report Review

Review #15, by Wolf Chapter 1

20th May 2003:
(AFTER CHAPTER 1) BAD, BAD, BAD HERMIONE!!!!!!!!!!!! MEAN LITTLE MEANY! (You know, I\'ve never said anything like that about her. I love her in the books....Man! This is good, Magnolia! I\'m not very Confunded, like I used to be...

 Report Review

Review #16, by Wolf Chapter 1

20th May 2003:
Wait a second....she\'s done. So why am I reviewing this? I\'m just....a wolf who reads. WOLVES CAN\'T READ THE PAPER, EITHER! OOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by syders Chapter 1

21st April 2003:
I give you an A+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++ There, I think that about does it....

 Report Review

Review #18, by Jamila Chapter 1

29th March 2003:
Can\'t wait for the next story!

 Report Review

Review #19, by bell Chapter 1

26th March 2003:
yeah, that was a fast ending but i still liked it!!! looking forward to nomber 3 is it about Remus??? cause i just love Remus...:)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Willow Chapter 1

26th March 2003:
Hey as I already said, GREAT STORY. I alwasy thought that Sirius should have a decent life!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Willow Chapter 1

22nd March 2003:
This is brilliant! Its really good, I love the whole dream thing! And Sirius is my favorite character!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Jamila Chapter 1

22nd March 2003:
OMG! NO CLIFF HANGERS PLZ! I luv this story! It has to continue! HURRY UP PLZ!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Kayla Chapter 1

11th March 2003:
I only read half of the 4th chapter! But I found it really good so far! I have to go now cuz my brother wants his turn on the computer but I\'ll be back to finish the fourth chapter soon! later!

 Report Review

Review #24, by syders Chapter 1

8th March 2003:
I still like it so keep going!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by rinkroak Chapter 1

5th March 2003:
hey yall! this is an awesome story and you should keep up the good work! please email me whn it gets updadted! i really like how the plot is unfolding, it really hooks its reader! Thanks for writing this intresting story..it has inspired me to maybe write my own harry potter fan fiction story! Good Luck with your writing! :-D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>