Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for You Will Cry For Me
  
62 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Me. You Will Cry For Me

29th July 2011:
I never liked Cho so this story made me smile - a little evilly actually. The bitch got what she deserved. lol

 Report Review

Review #2, by Ravenclaw_girl You Will Cry For Me

12th July 2006:

i loved the story but...i didnt really like the ending but anyway your awsome!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Ravenclaw_girl My Way

12th July 2006:
ahhhh whats going to happen !!!!!!!!! lol :P

Ravenclaw_girl

 Report Review

Review #4, by Ravenclaw_girl Cruel Intentions

12th July 2006:
wow omg lol i like this fic! haha its is fun to read

Ravenclaw_girl

 Report Review

Review #5, by Kimberly You Will Cry For Me

3rd October 2005:
great chapter

 Report Review

Review #6, by Kimberly Cruel Intentions

3rd October 2005:
Awsome chapter

 Report Review

Review #7, by watchingyou247 You Will Cry For Me

10th June 2005:
I LOVE IT! AMAzING JOB!!! i like how the song lyrics go so well with the story, wish it was longer though

 Report Review

Review #8, by watchingyou247 My Way

10th June 2005:
whats going on?

 Report Review

Review #9, by watchingyou247 Cruel Intentions

10th June 2005:
OMG WHAT A %*&#$ UGH IAM GONNA KILL HER!

 Report Review

Review #10, by lillian You Will Cry For Me

1st April 2005:
oh my god, i feel so sorry for her, although she did deserve it, cheating and that. i really can't believe it, awwww, it is so sad yet sweet, keep it up, it should be in the angst section, lol.

 Report Review

Review #11, by hermione_potter_4_eva You Will Cry For Me

25th February 2005:
u need to write write a sequel

 Report Review

Review #12, by Ladybug952 You Will Cry For Me

27th December 2004:
THAT WAS HELLA GOOD!!!!!! OMG!!!! I was holding my mouth susprised at what happened. I've seen J.T. video, but that was good!! Great job!! You did a really good job!!! :-)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Ladybug952 My Way

26th December 2004:
WHAT WHAT What's going to happen I can't wait until I find out whats going to happen. This is getting juicy :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Ladybug952 Cruel Intentions

26th December 2004:
OMG!!!! Cho is cheating on Harry and on top of that she is a GOLD-DIGGER!! How could she?

 Report Review

Review #15, by FaerieFreak88 You Will Cry For Me

22nd December 2004:
That was great. LOL.

 Report Review

Review #16, by FaerieFreak88 Cruel Intentions

22nd December 2004:
That was great. LOL.

 Report Review

Review #17, by JD You Will Cry For Me

22nd October 2004:
That was a really good story! I love all of your writing, your shorter stories are very descriptive.

 Report Review

Review #18, by JD My Way

22nd October 2004:
You are so good at this!

 Report Review

Review #19, by JD Cruel Intentions

22nd October 2004:
That was amazing? I hat Cho know! lol

 Report Review

Review #20, by DarkAutumnBreeze You Will Cry For Me

1st October 2004:
ok, thats sorta freaky. i doubt hermione would ever do something like that, but hell, it serves cho right. b****. pardon my french.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Caelan You Will Cry For Me

20th September 2004:
HA HA!! you know i never really liked cho..and this story rocksssss

 Report Review

Review #22, by DeLlA You Will Cry For Me

26th June 2004:
ha ha censoreder cryin like a lil baby hahahahahahahaha you should of had harry pimp smacker her tho... lol

 Report Review

Review #23, by Lily You Will Cry For Me

15th May 2004:
this was a amazing story and this is how i see cho as a cheating b****...any woo ur a good writer pleaz keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Black Dove You Will Cry For Me

24th April 2004:
Cool Story! great job! I like how you wrote about Cho it is totally how I see her!

 Report Review

Review #25, by jessika_storm101 My Way

13th March 2004:
hehehehehe this is gonna be good...lol Perfect 10!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>