Reading Reviews for Exposed
  
68 Reviews Found

Review #1, by charliedrop12 Chapter Eleven

29th August 2009:
Ooh this is getting good, please hurry and put up the next chapter!
Great job.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Fire Maiden Chapter Three

10th May 2007:
she just slapped him cause he was being an ass. why is harry so mad?

 Report Review

Review #3, by Idris Firynn Chapter One

6th August 2006:
You are so effing awesome with this storyyyy. Good first chapter! I know it's very, VERY late, but I'm starting!



 Report Review

Review #4, by jazz Chapter Eleven

26th February 2006:
uhh, just out of morbid curiosity, do you people on this site EVER update your fics, or is that just a yearly thing???

 Report Review

Review #5, by jazzy Chapter Eleven

11th February 2006:
woooahh. look what you did. turned jazzy the harry/ginny lover into a draco/ginny fan. now i dont call him malfoy anymore either. hurry with the next chapter?? the suspense is KILLING me. (are you perpously trying to make harry be annoying so we want ginny to be with draco more? lol.)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Slytherin_Heiress19 Chapter One

7th January 2006:
do you ever update?????

 Report Review

Review #7, by Life after death Chapter Eleven

17th November 2005:
Its sp brilliant, please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Niki Chapter Eleven

10th October 2005:
Please please please up date soon i love this story

 Report Review

Review #9, by Slytherin_Heiress19 Chapter One

21st August 2005:
keep writing!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Slytherin_Heiress19 Chapter One

28th July 2005:
keep writing...

 Report Review

Review #11, by Sereana Chapter Eleven

21st July 2005:
keep writing! i knowit was sad the half-blood prince, but turn that frown upside down! (okay tht was ym friends comentary, just keep writing...lol)

 Report Review

Review #12, by layna Chapter Eleven

8th July 2005:
ur story is GREAT. i just wish it was finished so i could read it all n know wot happens.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Alicia Chapter One

26th May 2005:
Update before i die!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Nikole Chapter Eleven

19th May 2005:
I really like this story..please keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Alicia Chapter Eleven

1st May 2005:
YAY...you updated..i loved it!!! write more it was wicked!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by tiffany Chapter Ten

8th March 2005:
your story is really good

 Report Review

Review #17, by alex Chapter Ten

3rd March 2005:
write more fast!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by guardian angel Chapter Ten

23rd February 2005:
hmmm something says shes gonna throw a wrench in the works between harry,ginny,draco triangle, but i love this story and i hope you update soon. i love the whole realistic story line. (i've been in the same boat more than once) hehehe....its a bit thrilling. your doing great....if you need any insight on the matter you can come to me for suggestions *wink*

 Report Review

Review #19, by DaughterofHallows Chapter Ten

20th February 2005:
omg im hooked honestly wow hurry up with the next chapter

 Report Review

Review #20, by IdrisFyrinn Chapter One

17th February 2005:
Girl, your story is the BOMB!!!!!!! I love your writing...and keep it up, you've really inspired me! *Idris

 Report Review

Review #21, by Charlotte Chapter Ten

16th February 2005:
Wow!!!! It's one of thoses 'i gotta keep on reading' kinda stories!!! You go!!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Christina Chapter Ten

15th February 2005:
Great chapter!Can't wait to read what is coming next.It is getting really exciting.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Sereana Chapter Nine

30th January 2005:
awww..that was so good

 Report Review

Review #24, by ohdramaxox Chapter Nine

12th January 2005:
wow..nice story Kay...Its real meaningful....

 Report Review

Review #25, by PeanutBqueen Chapter Nine

2nd January 2005:
you are evil, pure dark evil. please update soon!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>