Reading Reviews for Plant Food
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LunaB1134 Plant Food

4th March 2006:
Woah...never would have occurred to me to do a Little shop of horrors/harry potter crossover, but it was so funny and cute! it is so fluffy and tingly and they don't even kiss but its so good! I love your stories! Keep rockin'! ~Luna

 Report Review

Review #2, by Rshizzle Plant Food

3rd February 2006:
I liked it it was funny, it reminded me of little shop of horrors where a plant is huge and can sing and talk and tries to eat the woman!! Were u inspired by that movie? Well, it was fly!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by ANONYMOUS :) Plant Food

22nd October 2005:
CUTE

 Report Review

Review #4, by Kida4star Plant Food

23rd September 2005:
You gotta love Audry 2. But normally it doesn't it require human blood before it gets strong enough to move people? Nice story though.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Ashe Plant Food

12th April 2005:
Audrey II. Literally, I groaned when I worked out where I'd heard the name "Krelbourne" before.

 Report Review

Review #6, by mg Plant Food

21st January 2005:
That was great!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Ginny_Gone_Punk Plant Food

4th November 2004:
That Was such a cool story!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!! that was hillarious I loved ut! Wow! yopu are the most awesome author! that was soo cool ! once again I could NOT stop grinning! :) ;)

 Report Review

Review #8, by boduke Plant Food

16th September 2004:
pretty funny story... i'm guessing ya got inspired by Audrey 2 from "Little Shop of Horrors"

 Report Review

Review #9, by nutty_prof Plant Food

25th August 2004:
ah god that was funny me and ma sis were peein our selfs

 Report Review

Review #10, by LunaLovegood09 Plant Food

19th August 2004:
Haha the plant sounds like the thing in "Little Shop of Horrors"...I doubt it is and sadly I do not know the name. Hehaha, but I liked this a lot, it was so cute! ^.^

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login