Reading Reviews for Haunt
  
72 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Melissa  To Make It So That You Are Right Here, Right Now

3rd April 2008:
AMAZING! I love this story and I love your writing.

Author's Response: cheers!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Kimberly To Make You Walk Out and Leave Me Cold

9th February 2008:
Wonder what Draco's going to do now.

Author's Response: hmm, who knows eh? thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Kimberly To Make You Turn Away

9th February 2008:
I feel so bad for Mel. I hope something horrible happens to crystal.

Author's Response: yikes, jk. dont we all hope something horrible happens to her. haha. just kidding. thanks for reviewing!!!! (on both stories!)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Kimberly  To Make It So That You Are Right Here, Right Now

9th February 2008:
Wow. I'm glad Mel and draco had a good ending.

Author's Response: ya, me too. thanks for ALL the reviews. you're awesome

 Report Review

Review #5, by Deadly rose  To Make It So That You Are Right Here, Right Now

16th November 2007:
nice story. i really like your ideas on it, really beautiful and touching!
can't wait to read more of your stories and ideas...good job!


Author's Response: thanks for reviewing on (both) stories. you're awesome! im glad that you like it!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by iloveseverus To Make You Come Home

3rd September 2007:
did you write this story then just use the names harry potter and draco malfoy? because the characters are nothing like in the books.

Author's Response: not really. i had the idea and have a story that is similar but i altered it to fit harry potter.

 Report Review

Review #7, by iloveseverus There's A Thousand Words That I Could Say

3rd September 2007:
it's harry and i, not me and harry you're making it sound like some trashy america soap

Author's Response: i see. umm, thank you for reviewing????

 Report Review

Review #8, by Artemis Midnight Goddess  To Make It So That You Are Right Here, Right Now

20th February 2007:
well this one review is for the whole story. i dont review by chapter
so here it starts
**Very well done. i have read a lot of stories on this site. and i can say, this is one very unique plot. the way you did it. like a memory. only reminded me of my assinment for theatre. like i said well done...

Author's Response: thanks!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by stargazzer0906 Seems So Long Ago You Walked Away

26th November 2005:
oooooooooo I wonder whats gunna happen next!! I LOVE THIS STORY!

Author's Response: thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by stargazzer0906 To Make You Come Home

26th November 2005:
This story is soo AWESOME I LOVE IT!!!

Author's Response: thanks!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by stargazzer0906 There's A Thousand Words That I Could Say

26th November 2005:
Brilliant I loved it ! Keep up the good work! ~Brenda~

Author's Response: thanks! i really appreciate the review!

 Report Review

Review #12, by fathomlessdame  To Make It So That You Are Right Here, Right Now

9th November 2005:
OMG! love it!!!!!!!!!!!!! that was beuatiful! i'm at school now. ilike really know what i want to do for your banner. but....my mom isnt gonna let me on the computer til all my late work and crap is done. so you should have it by tommorrow oki? but its just awesome! good work!

Author's Response: im glad you like it and thanks so much for offering to make this banner for me! i dont care when you have it done by, i dont wanna interfere with your school work. lol. thanks again for reading the story!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Stevie Ann  To Make It So That You Are Right Here, Right Now

22nd July 2005:
Wow, you really like N*Sync, huh? lol, well I just wanted to let you know that I loved this story, its really good! Keep up the good work! ~Me~

Author's Response: i love that nsync cong. i was always more a backstreet girl myself.....thanks for the review and for actually catching on about the song.

 Report Review

Review #14, by loving_london  To Make It So That You Are Right Here, Right Now

5th June 2005:
I know that I am not the best writer, but I think that your story was pretty good. I only saw a couple things wrong with it, don't get me wrong, it was great and it had me interested until the end, but I think if you put more detail into it, that it would be a lot better. You definately have the potential, and you have great ideas. Also, your chapters were extremely short. But I think that problem would be fixed if you explained things more. So I hope I helped, I dont want to make you feel like a bad writer because you aren't at all. Im just using constructive critisism. -megan

Author's Response: thansk for the criticism we all need that every now and then. it keeps us levelheaded. lol. i know the chaps were short but its a little late to go back and change them now cuz i already finished the story. so thanks for reading and leaving the review!

 Report Review

Review #15, by rebeccaa  To Make It So That You Are Right Here, Right Now

1st May 2005:
i LUVVVVVED it! it was absolutely beautiful. the darkness thing, at first i thought she was crazy. but no....beautiful

Author's Response: well we're all a bit crazy arent we? Lol, thanks for the review. im glad you liked the story

 Report Review

Review #16, by lovemeforme  To Make It So That You Are Right Here, Right Now

18th April 2005:
thats was so freaking good! i definatly think you should make one from dracos point of view that would rock!!!

Author's Response: thanks! i did end up starting one from dracos pov. its called gone but i never finished it. i may have to do that someday./ thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #17, by aimee  To Make It So That You Are Right Here, Right Now

12th April 2005:
omg....i can't believe how sucked into this i got. i loved it. it was like tearing and censored. i loved it. i always love stoires with a happy ending. i think the idea of doing a companion stroy is so good. wow. good job with this one tho. <33

Author's Response: thank you SOOO much

 Report Review

Review #18, by orliesbabe  To Make It So That You Are Right Here, Right Now

12th April 2005:
awww

Author's Response: thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #19, by orliesbabe There's A Thousand Words That I Could Say

11th April 2005:
im a little confused but its good non the less

Author's Response: im sry your confused

 Report Review

Review #20, by lisa  To Make It So That You Are Right Here, Right Now

4th April 2005:
You are such a beautiful writer, great job on this story. I loved it

Author's Response: thank you SOOO much!

 Report Review

Review #21, by tomfeltonisdeadsexy  To Make It So That You Are Right Here, Right Now

3rd April 2005:
wonderful story! I love your writing style! It is simply radical. I can't wait to read more of your stuff!

Author's Response: thanks!!! i really appreciate the review!

 Report Review

Review #22, by muah To Make You Come Home

7th March 2005:
hey!Great story.I'm already hooked!Keep writing!

Author's Response: thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Psychokitten  To Make It So That You Are Right Here, Right Now

30th December 2004:
GREAT! BLOODY BRILLIANT!

Author's Response: thanks soooo much!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by nomikkin There's A Thousand Words That I Could Say

27th December 2004:
I'm in love with your work. you show detail, explain looks, and decribe the feelings of the characters. very nice indeed. lol. much love! ;) ~nomikkin

Author's Response: o wow, thats a really nice review! thank you soooo much. im glad you like my "work" haha, thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Blue Moon  To Make It So That You Are Right Here, Right Now

24th December 2004:
Great job on the ending! It's so sad! *tear tear* I hate it when people die, but that's how they work out. I love this story and you did a wonderful job on all of it!

Author's Response: ....nobody dies in this story...but yeah, thanks for the review girl!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>