Reading Reviews for The Boy in the Shadows
  
56 Reviews Found

Review #1, by sweet on snape The Travel, The Truth, The Snitch

29th August 2011:
liked the story alot but wish there was more to it.

 Report Review

Review #2, by george__weasley The Green Mile

22nd January 2006:
hi. well i dont want my head ripped off or anything so here i am reviewing. o my gosh i love this story. clisk sounds like a total hottie. ok well im gonna go read next chapter to find out what happens

 Report Review

Review #3, by weasley The Travel, The Truth, The Snitch

5th August 2004:
i had just strted 2 get bord and almost quit now im glad i did it just started 2 get intresting agin

 Report Review

Review #4, by weasley Clisk Malfoy

5th August 2004:
sorry sirius is dead i no this u no this get over it im sorry if this was before book 5 tho great job so far

 Report Review

Review #5, by weasley Clisk Malfoy

5th August 2004:
sorry sirius is dead i no this u no this get over it im sorry if this was before book 5 tho great job so far

Author's Response: er yeah. This was way before book five. There's a publication date for a reason: Published: 01/25/2003 - Updated: 07/12/2003

 Report Review

Review #6, by Ira The Task

15th August 2003:
where is harry?

 Report Review

Review #7, by LivyBlack The Task

12th June 2003:
I can\'t wait to see how you develope Clisk and Jordan. It sounds like its going to be a ride.

 Report Review

Review #8, by MJ The Task

8th May 2003:
Hey!! This is great!! Clisk sounds...well...never mind! But I DO like it! You must write more, Lexa!~!

 Report Review

Review #9, by M.J. The Task

23rd April 2003:
It\'s really good! I like it a lot. Why the h*@! did you stop writing! If you don\'t start writing on this right now, I\'ll kick your arse! Seriously, it is THAT good.... Just one question: why did you dedicate a chapter to Brandon, Adam, Bradley, and co.? Just wondering...

 Report Review

Review #10, by BlueStones The Task

19th April 2003:
OMG!!!! This is a great story! I saw it on LMK\'s recommendation list! Please if you have time would you read my story \"Unexpected Darkness\" I would really like your feed back! ~Jen

 Report Review

Review #11, by Magnolia The Task

8th April 2003:
good, Very good! Update SOON! ~Magnolia

 Report Review

Review #12, by Shion aka Chii or Ally The Task

8th April 2003:
Alexa..cliffhangers are evil so HURRY UP AND UPDATE!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Anne The Task

19th March 2003:
Aaaaahhh... Lovely Alexa.. I just love the Clisk character for some mysterious reason.. And you! You have been latting us wait for this chapter like... ages! And it\'s so short! Please make it longer! I can\'t stand the cliffs!(hehe... funny booktitle- \"Bad falls by Eileen Dover) Anyway! Please update soon! I really like this story!

 Report Review

Review #14, by LMK The Task

14th March 2003:
still good keep goin strong

 Report Review

Review #15, by Vella The Task

14th March 2003:
Your chapters are too short! Not to sound mean or anything but please try to make them longer! and I have a Fan Fic and I was wondering if you can check it out and I will see if you could be in it!! It\'s A Lily and James Story ok? And Tell me if this sounds good for the Fan Fic or a start Lily and james forver died and the have grandchildren from their sons and daughters!! And also its great so far!:-D

 Report Review

Review #16, by stephpotter The Task

10th March 2003:
Hey Alexa!!!!!!! I really love this story but can you add some more chapters soon? It\'s so great!!!!!!!! And where did you come up with the name clisk? Stephpotter P.S. If you can, could you R/R my new story \'Phoenix Tears\'? Thankx!!!!!!!! :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Ali The Task

8th March 2003:
It\'s looking good, Alexa! Write more! Please!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Anne The Task

4th March 2003:
Finally I\'m back... Lovely chapter as usual my dear Alexa... Keep writing.. But I was wondering... would you by any chance be interested in writing a fic wth me? I have an idea u see.. Inform me soon ok?! -Anne-

 Report Review

Review #19, by Rei O\'Brien The Task

2nd March 2003:
Good Job Alexa, I really like the story. You have a really intriguing plot going on! Keep up the good work! -Rei :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by LMK The Task

23rd February 2003:
L- That is pretty good. I really like it and I\'m going to reveiw it in Harry Potter Fancfictions Here and Beyond

 Report Review

Review #21, by Anon The Task

23rd February 2003:
not 2 shabby! :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by lemondrop The Task

23rd February 2003:
That was really good! I hope that you update soon! Sorry if this review is kinda short, I just don\'t have much to say but it is a good story to read.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Brittany The Task

21st February 2003:
Wow, I love the story, but the chapters are fairly short, maybe you should make the next chapter a little bit longer with more detail in it. Other than that I love it!!! ~DmL_bRiTtAnY

 Report Review

Review #24, by Tiffany Hall The Task

19th February 2003:
great story! you\'ve really got the plot going!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Lydia Martin The Task

19th February 2003:
I\'m using my student name because....well, just because. LT Dan a.k.a. Lupin recommended this one and I like criticizing people. However, in this case, i have nothing bad to say. This is a great fanfic! Keep it up - i can\'t wait 2 see future chapters. I really like the storyline - it\'s dark but has relationships like Harry Potter. :) Cya later!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>