Reading Reviews for Perfect for Each Other
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LongbottomsLady Tess's Big Date

20th January 2006:
Cute! I think the chapters are very short, but this story is really really cute! Keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #2, by GoldenGirl Tess's Big Date

9th April 2005:
k, first of all, why would she be crying????? she's on a date with FRED who is, i will say honestly, is much more hotter than OLIVER ever will be. Second of all, there was a spelling error in the fanfic '...There here' see "there" should have been 'Their' just though i'd let ya know! although great story just slow it down and describve their emotions, what they see, etc a little more and it will be awesome. good luck and i cant wait 'til next chapter!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by GoldenGirl Perfect for Each Other

9th April 2005:
neat idea but slow it down just a tiny bit and it will be much better! please R+R both my stories thankies...well im off to read your 2nd chappie! *going in my favorites*

 Report Review

Review #4, by Carne Perfect for Each Other

29th March 2003:
TEss is the bess(t)!!! keep it up... r/r my story too pls, CARNE VS MALFOY, u\'ll find it under CARNE Cate aka Carne

 Report Review

Review #5, by HermioneGranger Perfect for Each Other

25th January 2003:
I like it so far~Will people please Read, Review, and rate my new fan-fiction "Happiness Flies!"!!??

 Report Review

Review #6, by Angel Gurl Perfect for Each Other

25th January 2003:
Hi you are off to a great start i really like how you used Fred Weasley as a character.Most people wouldn't use him but he is a very important character. Well keep writing :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Kaydee Perfect for Each Other

24th January 2003:
Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww.... sweet! That was kewl. I love it, I never see Fred fics. And this Tess girl is kewl! Write more soon, please. For me your first reviewer? Kaydee

 Report Review

Review #8, by Kaydee Perfect for Each Other

24th January 2003:
Yes yes you can gurl! Stick throught it. Take Fred away somewhere, away from the group! Hehe, keep it up. I hope nothing goes wrong! Write more soon! Kaydee

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login