Reading Reviews for The Time it All Began
  
241 Reviews Found

Review #1, by RumbleroarRedvines The Escape

19th October 2010:
cool story! very well written. I enjoyed Stan especially.

Author's Response: Thank you for your review!! :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by Mozarts Confutatis The Messenger

8th March 2010:
Ha! I like that! Rafer Guthrie Malfoy.

Ha! My middle name is actually Guthrie!

Author's Response: Thank you for your review!! :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by Amanda The Death of Innocents

13th December 2009:
Yeah, hi.

Still awaiting the update.
You have an awesome story going on.

Author's Response: Thank you for your review!! :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by Rayb008 The Death of Innocents

12th December 2009:
Still waiting on that update, 6 months is a long time to wait and you already have another story going.You have a great story here, just wish you'd continue it!!

Author's Response: Thank you for your review!! :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by Joel Justin Bright The Death of Innocents

21st November 2009:
Excellent story plz continue

Author's Response: Thank you for your review!! :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by Dennis The Death of Innocents

5th October 2009:
Nice Story please continue writing

Author's Response: Thank you for your review!! :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by Amanda The Death of Innocents

25th September 2009:
*::Frantic and Quick Reply::*

OMG The Republic of Plato is SO frigging dry. I feel your pain ='(
I can forgive you darling.

I noticed that you do have other stories too, all WIP
I must admit, I was saddened b/c you are jumping everywhere instead of focusing on just "Birthing" one at a time but w.e.
your "Birthing" *shrug*

OMG you do "Le sigh" too?!?!? I do that like sixty times a day ._.

yeah it must be getting difficult eh?
trying to compact/infuse Mrs. Bradley's work and your Harry Potter input along with it. It must hurt your head so much.
Please don't lose sleep =(

Updates = tres exciting =D

Yours Truly,
Amanda ^^

Author's Response: Thank you for your review!! :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by Amanda The Death of Innocents

20th September 2009:
*:: Replies a month later::*

OMFG I raped MoA. I have yet to read the sequels/ prequels (i am low on the funds, damn depression *shakes fist*) but they sound interesting in their own right and I am willing to give them a try. OMG yes! Work hard on that next chappie b/c there isn't a span of three days that goes by without me stalking up the page for the chapters. I know you 'prolly have more of a life than I do w/ school, homework/studies, work(?), and a social life but my dear I cannot emphasize enough that, simply,

I NEED THE NEXT CHAPTER! MY VERY EXISTENCE IS HANGING ON IT! I NEED! O.O

Thank ye for bearing with my crazy rambles. :D

Yours truly,
Amanda

Author's Response: I swear I'm still working on it! But I've been working and studying and trying to read The Republic by Plato (kinda hard, really) and trying to eat and sleep as well is making it a little hard! I want to update my other fic first just to get it out of the way but the next chapter is all planned out...I just need to get past the "OMG this sounds boring" from the two pages that I already wrote for The Time it All Began. *le sigh* I have to say this fic is getting hard for me! But yeah, I shall update just for you so please keep checking. You'll see it in a bit! :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Paige_____Quirks The Death of Innocents

26th August 2009:
So damn confusing. I am confused.
Paige,, x

Author's Response: And the constructive criticism is where...?

 Report Review

Review #10, by Amanda The Death of Innocents

21st August 2009:
OMG I cannot tell you how awesome your story is, no matter how taken it is from Ms. Bradley's book. Because of you I actually bought the book, Mists of Avalon, out of curiosity and hunger for something this intriguing. I love both your story and the book. You are a fantastic writer and I crave more of your story. PLEASE! I NED MORE! O.o

Thanks,
Amanda

Author's Response: Really?! That's awesome!! Bradley's book is amazing, and I'm super glad you've read MoA. I'm not much a fan of the sequels, but the book by itself is beautiful. Thanks for your review...and cus of you...I've decided to go ahead and work harder on the next chapter! :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by riddle The Founders

4th August 2009:
wow this story is fantastic so far the plot...setting...everything!!!
pleaz keep up the good work

Author's Response: Thank you! I'll work on it and give it to ya as soon as I can! :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by MakeItorBreakIt The Death of Innocents

22nd June 2009:
I loooOooove this! Can not wait for an update!! 1000/10

Author's Response: Aww, thank you! I'll try to update as soon as I can! Promise!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Rayb008 The Mothers and Sons

19th June 2009:
Fabulous story thus far, I've never much been into the mid-evil time period but this is shaping up to be a good story. Hope you update soon

Author's Response: I love medieval era, haha that's why I wrote this...however I sometimes feel like I've dug myself in a grave...but with reviews like yours it makes me happy and make me want to continue to write. Thank you so much for taking your time to review this. :D

 Report Review

Review #14, by Pete91888 The Mothers and Sons

9th June 2009:
Good story. You haven't updated in over a year I hope you don't give up on it.

Author's Response: I know...and I'm sorry! Right now, believe me...I'm working on chapter 13! XD

 Report Review

Review #15, by misery The Mothers and Sons

28th January 2009:
I'm reading it and I love it! Please update!!!

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing! I'm working on the next chapter so please hold on just a bit more!

 Report Review

Review #16, by jake2490 The Mothers and Sons

31st December 2008:
I just discovered your story, and I absolutely love it! It's so original. Please update soon, I want to know what happens!

Author's Response: thanks for reviewing! Right now i'm working on chapter 13...so it shall come VERY SOON! I promise! :D

 Report Review

Review #17, by lax23_nitty_book The Mothers and Sons

26th October 2008:
OmG
I'm starting to love this novel.

Author's Response: Thank you for your review!! :D

 Report Review

Review #18, by kyleigh (couldn't bother to log in) The Mothers and Sons

26th October 2008:
I had read this story ages ago and love it. Hope you continue

Author's Response: Thank you for your review!! :D

 Report Review

Review #19, by lax23_nitty_book The Reflection

13th October 2008:
I'm starting to like this novel! It's strange that I too had imagined That someone went to the Founders' era except it was Hermione.

Author's Response: Thank you for your review!! :D

 Report Review

Review #20, by RobinIsley The High King's Request

2nd July 2007:
Cool chapter, I've read mists of Avalon too and I loved it! But are also going to write a part about Harry going to the future and his fight against Voldemort? Or are you just going to continue in the past?

Author's Response: Thank you for your review!! :D

 Report Review

Review #21, by blackruby The High King's Request

3rd June 2007:
Like your story so far and I hope for more soon

Author's Response: Thank you for your review!! :D

 Report Review

Review #22, by Abraham Waltz The Reflection

10th April 2007:
Er...It was good until you decided to make them Wiccan. You see, they celebrate Christmas and stuff in the book, which kinda makes them Christian, and Wicca didn't exist until the 1950's. :( If you were to change that, it'd be great!

Author's Response: I didn't say they were Wiccan now did I? The religion of the Goddess has been around before 1950s, read on the history before you come and write that review. And you have no ground to EVEN ask or say "if you were to change that". IN the HP book they DO celebrate Christmas and all of that...but you know what...I don't have to explain myself to you because this is MY story.

 Report Review

Review #23, by annadid413 The Meeting Between Nobles

5th April 2007:
Wow next to me you have to be i of the youngest people here. Anyway i love your story and i cant wait untill i find out what they have found that can take harry home again.9/10

Author's Response: Hahaha, wow I'm 20...I've seen younger people here! But thank you nonetheless!!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Zazuli The Cherry Blossom Twig

23rd February 2007:
Yeeooowch. I think we know where this will be leading. -Cough Basilisk Cough- Now all Salazar needs is a toad. :P

Author's Response: Thank you for your review!! :D

 Report Review

Review #25, by Olivia The High King's Request

12th February 2007:
I think this was my favoret chapter yet but i am sad to see that i have caught up to you and now must wait. I hope Harry helps the poor people at some poit that was so sad.

Your Reader and Fan
Olivia

Author's Response: Thank you for your review!! :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>