Reading Reviews for Sorrowful Emotions
  
19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by lily_evans_is_my_hero Diagon Alley

8th December 2008:
Oh, i wish this wasn't abandoned. I liked it! Great job! I've been listening to Hogwarts Sanitarium on my iPod, and I decided to look at your other works. I love it!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Kylay Diagon Alley

10th March 2007:
Ahh, it's so depressing. But I like it. It has captured my attention. Good job.

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Jaye Diagon Alley

26th January 2007:
write more.
that is all.

Author's Response: Lol.
I will.
Fin.


 Report Review

Review #4, by danfan16 Diagon Alley

22nd January 2007:
u know your dream to be an author? well it is staring right at u!Omg u are a amazing writer! i would soo read and buy yuor books i love the way u right and just take u story's plot to a whole new level! must go and find another one of your story's to read

Author's Response: Aww, thank you. I can't promise anything on my other ones. They are pretty old and... well, I don't really care for them.


 Report Review

Review #5, by ginny_rox_my_sox Diagon Alley

16th February 2006:
This is really good! It makes me so sad about Ron! Just one thing wrong; you kind of go back and forth between first and third person with Hermione. Other than that, awesome! It really pulls at your heart strings, I feel all sad now!

Author's Response: Really? I'll look into it! Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #6, by AlyGranger Diagon Alley

15th January 2006:
Pretty interesting. I feel really bad for Ron and Harry. Hmmm...I'm not really sure if there was a plot going anywhere. Unless they got attacked in Diagon Alley. Or if it was a one-shot. Sorry if I'm annoying you. If I am, just tell me and I'll stop reviewing everything. Sorry.

Author's Response: No, no! It's no problem! Thank you so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Anastasia Diagon Alley

23rd December 2005:
''I really cant write L/J. I'm not into MWPP'' What IS MWPP?! Also, will you continue with Sorrowful Emotions?

Author's Response: *M*oony, *W*ormtail, *P*adfoot and *P*rongs. I probably wont finish this story, I'm sorry.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Anastasia Prologue

16th December 2005:
''I have to help my friends. They helped me with the troll, and now I need to help them.'' wow, great line! Remember Holly, in one of my Hogwarts Sanitarium reviews I wrote: ''Could you write a James/Lily fic? About their fighting, then mutual affinity, then rapport...their trials...lol! So, please?! *begs* '' and you had answered ''About the Lily and James fic - sure! I dont think it will be long, probably all in one kind of story. E-mail me at purple_trinity1989@yahoo.com to bug me about it. Lol, I'll forget otherwise!''. The thing is...my e-mail account has broken down so I can't e-mail you but I remind you via this review! Please write this J/L fic!

Author's Response: I am writing it! :) It sucks so far. I really cant write L/J. I'm not into MWPP, but I'll keep writing it for your sake. Lol

 Report Review

Review #9, by eline Diagon Alley

17th November 2005:
I like the story very much, or as much as there is already, but I'd just like to tell you that I think personally Harry is too bitter. I mean, he knows Hermione is doing so much for him. I think Harry would be thankful for that instead of angry. Will Ginny be in this story at all? Please update this is very good!

Author's Response: I'm sorry, but I don't think this story will be updated again, but thank you very much for taking the time to review and telling me your thoughts about it, they were helpful. : )

 Report Review

Review #10, by kickingsomeonesbutt78 Diagon Alley

15th October 2005:
um.....okay...its funny the crazy ron!!! i think it's hilarious!!!good luck!! listening to hary potter soundtrack its awesome (the first one!!)

Author's Response: Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #11, by kit133kat Diagon Alley

22nd November 2004:
-yay!- u wrote more! this is great!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Mallory Diagon Alley

21st November 2004:
Interesting take on the events of the trio's lives. keep writing!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #13, by mrspotter Prologue

27th September 2004:
this story sounds like it will be really very good and i encourage that you finish writing what you started...the idea of harry being blind, ron insane, and dumbledore dead is a very disturbing one but it's all very interesting. I hope that you write more on your story i will keep an eye on it from now on.

Author's Response: Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Paige Prologue

19th August 2004:
Hey! Rember me? We used to be best freinds and haven't talked in awhile.How have you been? Please email me soon! Sean said that he gave you my emial so please chat soon! And this story is great! Up-date soon!!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading.

 Report Review

Review #15, by xXHaYzElXx Prologue

18th August 2004:
Wow. This is really good. Nice idea that you used for the 6th year...very good! Can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Gemma_Skeeter Prologue

18th August 2004:
This has a really promising start, you've done a nice round up of what has led to this moment and a nice taster of whats to come. I look forward to the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you very much!

 Report Review

Review #17, by iwpotter Prologue

18th August 2004:
Your back and haven't lost your touch!! Great start!!!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Padfoot89 Prologue

18th August 2004:
Hey, I really like this.. Update soon?

Author's Response: Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Luna_Lovegood Prologue

16th August 2004:
This looks pretty interesting! I hope to see that you continue! :) Well better be off, great story so far!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login