Reading Reviews for Love and Lies
  
85 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Kimberly Three's A Crowd

17th February 2008:
Awsome chapter. I looks like Remus and Guinn are going to suffer some before they can be together. I just hope Remus and Guinn have a happy ending together. Cant wait until your next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Kerry Three's A Crowd

26th September 2006:
Fabulous! My, you certianly are back with a vengance. I loved it to the maximum. Oh, and very jealous about the trip to Australia by the way. Great job!


Author's Response: Wow, thank you soooo much. I was really worried i might have lost my touch! I'm glad that you liked it. Yeah Australia was amazing, greatest experience of my life (to date anyway). xx

 Report Review

Review #3, by Aretmis2 A Favour to Ask

3rd August 2006:
oooooooo
this is really good i know that u have college (school*sigh*) on ur hands but i really want u 2 update please.........
10/10


 Report Review

Review #4, by Aretmis2 Starting Over

3rd August 2006:
YES!!!!!!!!
ME WANT A EPPYLOGGEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
ME WANNA KNOW WHAT HAPPENED 2 GWENNNNNYYYYYYY!!!!!!!!!!!
10/10

 Report Review

Review #5, by Aretmis2 The Aftermath

3rd August 2006:
two words describes this chapter perfectly: drama and angnst

 Report Review

Review #6, by Aretmis2 Shh...I Love You

2nd August 2006:
ooooooo
who is she gonna choose?
remy or siri?
G/R????? or G/S??????
10/10

 Report Review

Review #7, by Aretmis2 The Truth about Stags and Dogs

2nd August 2006:
uh-uh
is guinn and siri gonna break up?????????
10/10

 Report Review

Review #8, by Aretmis2 I Only Want You

2nd August 2006:
omg....
ummmm sorry but i think that this should be rated 15+
and ya keep on saying Quinn not Guinn lol

Author's Response: Hi again, well i started it off as a PG, not realising that it would get a bit racey, and then the site police or whoever changed it to 12+. so i'll wait and see if they change it again.
Sorry abut the 'Quinn'/'Guinn' thing, i get so into the story that i'm just typing like a maniac and for some reason i seem to use the Q rather than the G. Most of the time i catch it when i'm proof reading but a couple slip through. i'll try to be more careful in future. xx


 Report Review

Review #9, by Aretmis2 'Morning Padfoot'

2nd August 2006:
hey what does guinn look like?
^_^

Author's Response: Hey Artemis2, thanks for all of your reviwes/questions. I can't remember if i have described Guinn's appearence in previous chapters, so what i say now might contradict anything previously written. but i see her as about 5"5, with olive skin, long dark brown hair (which is usually in a pony tail) and dark eyes, with friendly, cheeky smile most of the time. but fully capable of giving a few nasty looks too. i hope that helps.

 Report Review

Review #10, by SJ 'Morning Padfoot'

27th December 2005:
I really like this story!!I hope you update soon!!Hope you have a Happy New Year!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Kerry A Favour to Ask

30th August 2005:
OOO I wonder what will happen next!! I feel bad for Remus that Guinn just left like that. I can't wait for more so please update soon!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Kimberly A Favour to Ask

27th August 2005:
wonderful chapter.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Kimberly Starting Over

27th August 2005:
wonder what will happen

 Report Review

Review #14, by bball33 A Favour to Ask

21st August 2005:
great chapter. poor sirius. anyway it was really good. update soon. ~Sarah

 Report Review

Review #15, by bball33 Starting Over

16th August 2005:
um, duh! of course i want an epilouge! great chapter ~Sarah

 Report Review

Review #16, by bnance Starting Over

15th August 2005:
an epilogue would be cool... and to my last comment on the last chapter.... she might not end up with Remus??? :'( that makes me sad...... *wimpers and hugs pillow* well good job with this chapter, kind of short but fun to read none the less

 Report Review

Review #17, by bnance Back to School

14th August 2005:
poor Remus...... awe I want to give him a hug!!!!! This is a great story you have here! I cant wait to see Remus and Guinn get back together. Great job! Update soon, I'll be waiting :D

Author's Response: What makes you so sure they're going to get back together? i may yet have a few tricks up my...computer!

 Report Review

Review #18, by bnance 'Morning Padfoot'

14th August 2005:
Guinevere huh??? lol that's a fitting name considering the summary :) nice beginning, it sounds like it's going to be interesting! good job!

Author's Response: You know, your'e the first person to notice that. thanks. xxxx

 Report Review

Review #19, by Kerry Back to School

13th August 2005:
Great chapter! I feel so bad for Remus!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by carlie (not logged in) Back to School

11th August 2005:
great chapter! Lily has got to be one of my favorite characters in this because she is such a good friend. Keep up the great work and please let them get back together!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Alicia The Room of Requirement

4th August 2005:
OH MY GOD HOW COULD YOU DO THAT? Poor poor remus he and quinn were perfect for eachother. I hope you have something really big planned!!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Carlie The Room of Requirement

4th August 2005:
omg remus is such an idiot! im mad now...lol well anyways please update soon so u can give me the satisfaction that they get back together...hopefully

 Report Review

Review #23, by Kerry The Room of Requirement

3rd August 2005:
OH NO!!! OMG I so didn't want that to happen! now both of them are sad and lonely. *tear* Great chapter please update soon!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by bball33 The Next Meeting

9th July 2005:
wow. okay i just did a marathon read. i read all the chapters. Personally, please don't kill me, i liked guinn better with sirius. *ducks flying objects* but all the same it is a truly great story. Plz update soon.

Author's Response: don't worry you don't have to duck anything, i like to get varied opinions. there is a part of me that prefers Guinn with Sirius but i think it's mostly because her relationship with Remus has been so deep and intense so far, whereas her time with Sirius was depicted as more fun and lighthearted. perhaps soon your opinion will change...; )

 Report Review

Review #25, by Alicia The Next Meeting

25th June 2005:
Wow, I really hope guinn and remus can get through this. What else do you have instore for this poor girl.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>