Reading Reviews for The Summer Fling
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by padfoot and prongs foreva The Summer Fling

10th December 2006:
lol hey honey!!! i no u dont look at ur reviews but i felt like reviewing my fav author!!
grt job...LOVED the humor!!

lyl lyl

 Report Review

Review #2, by Cheeky Monkey The Summer Fling

27th November 2006:
KWL!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by fairytale princess The Summer Fling

12th May 2006:
amazing

 Report Review

Review #4, by Sexy_Sirius The Summer Fling

20th March 2006:
sweet! plus, rockhard, wet chest? one word:YUMMY!!! The f*cken thing wont log me on my account, so this is how i haveta review.

 Report Review

Review #5, by xo MEi The Summer Fling

30th December 2005:
THATS HILARIOUS!! i love this write more hurry quick quick!! =D

 Report Review

Review #6, by StarLover1 The Summer Fling

8th October 2005:
for a challenge i really liked it! you wrote it awesomely! lol! *Star*

 Report Review

Review #7, by sirius_girl24 The Summer Fling

24th April 2005:
I loved that! It's so cute! I can't wait to read more of your stories!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Prongs4Evans The Summer Fling

22nd March 2005:
Hey, that was great! I really enjoyed reading it. But if you want something to read, read The Conquest of Mr Prongs and review please.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Ari The Summer Fling

28th February 2005:
Great keep going

 Report Review

Review #10, by lilflo The Summer Fling

4th January 2005:
cool

 Report Review

Review #11, by Jenni The Summer Fling

17th September 2004:
I love it! Really hope you that continue to work on the story. ~*~Jenni~~ P.S. I gave you a 10/10~

 Report Review

Review #12, by chickie The Summer Fling

22nd August 2004:
I LOVED it!!! Will there be any action between Vanessa and Sirius? I sure hope so. Sirius is well explained in this story. I think you should continue cuz I loved it!!!!!!! I'm putting it in my favorites!!! And I'm giving you a 10/10!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Rynn The Summer Fling

20th August 2004:
Heya! Way to go, haha, James licked it off her chest! Hahahahahaha! I think that was very cute! Are you going to make a story out of this or is this it? Okay! Bubye!

 Report Review

Review #14, by mixedberries The Summer Fling

17th August 2004:
i really like it! Can't wait to find out what happens!

 Report Review

Review #15, by AkaOkamiRyu The Summer Fling

16th August 2004:
Pretty good job Demongurl. If I lose to this, at least I know a good story beat me. Interesting take on the challenge. I like how you focused a lot on Lily's feelings, since we obviously know James' already. Bravo!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login