Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for The Summer Fling
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by padfoot and prongs foreva The Summer Fling

10th December 2006:
lol hey honey!!! i no u dont look at ur reviews but i felt like reviewing my fav author!!
grt job...LOVED the humor!!

lyl lyl

 Report Review

Review #2, by Cheeky Monkey The Summer Fling

27th November 2006:
KWL!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by fairytale princess The Summer Fling

12th May 2006:
amazing

 Report Review

Review #4, by Sexy_Sirius The Summer Fling

20th March 2006:
sweet! plus, rockhard, wet chest? one word:YUMMY!!! The f*cken thing wont log me on my account, so this is how i haveta review.

 Report Review

Review #5, by xo MEi The Summer Fling

30th December 2005:
THATS HILARIOUS!! i love this write more hurry quick quick!! =D

 Report Review

Review #6, by StarLover1 The Summer Fling

8th October 2005:
for a challenge i really liked it! you wrote it awesomely! lol! *Star*

 Report Review

Review #7, by sirius_girl24 The Summer Fling

24th April 2005:
I loved that! It's so cute! I can't wait to read more of your stories!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Prongs4Evans The Summer Fling

22nd March 2005:
Hey, that was great! I really enjoyed reading it. But if you want something to read, read The Conquest of Mr Prongs and review please.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Ari The Summer Fling

28th February 2005:
Great keep going

 Report Review

Review #10, by lilflo The Summer Fling

4th January 2005:
cool

 Report Review

Review #11, by Jenni The Summer Fling

17th September 2004:
I love it! Really hope you that continue to work on the story. ~*~Jenni~~ P.S. I gave you a 10/10~

 Report Review

Review #12, by chickie The Summer Fling

22nd August 2004:
I LOVED it!!! Will there be any action between Vanessa and Sirius? I sure hope so. Sirius is well explained in this story. I think you should continue cuz I loved it!!!!!!! I'm putting it in my favorites!!! And I'm giving you a 10/10!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Rynn The Summer Fling

20th August 2004:
Heya! Way to go, haha, James licked it off her chest! Hahahahahaha! I think that was very cute! Are you going to make a story out of this or is this it? Okay! Bubye!

 Report Review

Review #14, by mixedberries The Summer Fling

17th August 2004:
i really like it! Can't wait to find out what happens!

 Report Review

Review #15, by AkaOkamiRyu The Summer Fling

16th August 2004:
Pretty good job Demongurl. If I lose to this, at least I know a good story beat me. Interesting take on the challenge. I like how you focused a lot on Lily's feelings, since we obviously know James' already. Bravo!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login