Reading Reviews for Stupid Boys
  
389 Reviews Found

Review #1, by miluv Only Brave Men...(Or Idiots)

20th February 2013:
november 14th is my birthday lolol :D great story btw xox

 Report Review

Review #2, by Opalpixiechick The Masterpiece

20th October 2011:
Loved this story. :) You did a great job. :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Opalpixiechick Denial, Revisited

20th October 2011:
Loved this chapter. :) Love how Sirius really thought he would get away with stealing her underwear. :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Opalpixiechick Pudding Thoughts

20th October 2011:
Poor Lily. She is so confused. :) Loved this chapter. :) Can't wait to read the next one. :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Opalpixiechick Life Without

20th October 2011:
Love Lily in your story. :) She is so funny. Love this chapter. :) Can't wait to read the next one. :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Opalpixiechick Poetic Licence

18th October 2011:
Yes and finally Remus steps in to help. About time he helps James. He has let Sirius about get James killed more then once. Loved this chapter and your story. :) Can't wait to read the next chapter. :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Opalpixiechick Trials and Tribulations

18th October 2011:
Love this chapter. Can't wait to see what she finds. :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Opalpixiechick Losing It

18th October 2011:
Lily caught him. :) Love your story. Can't wait to read the next chapter. :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Opalpixiechick Misguided Fool

18th October 2011:
Loved this chapter. Wonder what he did that has him so terrified over losing his hair? Keep up the great work. :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Opalpixiechick The Evil That Men Do

18th October 2011:
Sirius is evil. :) Love him in this story. I love your story and can't wait to read the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Opalpixiechick Quicksand

18th October 2011:
Poor James. If Sirius would have stayed out of it she may have believed him. :( Hope he doesn't give up on gettin her. Love your story. Never pictured Remus cheatin at chess though that was new. :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Opalpixiechick Only Brave Men...(Or Idiots)

18th October 2011:
Poor Lily. No wonder she had the reaction she did. :) Love your story.I can't wait to read the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Opalpixiechick Spark

18th October 2011:
Aw... Sirius is so sweet. :) I love your story so far. :) Can't wait to read the next one.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Crescent Moon  The Masterpiece

6th March 2011:
Loved it... so funny!! :D

Author's Response: Thanks! Really glad you enjoyed it :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Arnold_the_pygmy_puff The Masterpiece

11th May 2010:
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA! HAHAHAHAHAHAHA! HAHAHAHAHAH!!! HA...

Okay, I think you get the point. Really, though, perfect ending. Just hilarious and slightly crazy enough to balance out the mush. Like I said, the first couple of chapters were a bit weird, but you just earned yourself a place on my favorite stories list.

Author's Response: HURRAY! YOUR FAVOURITES LIST! *punches air* Thanks so much. I agree, the first few chapters were weird, but hopefully I warmed up a little as I got into it. XD

 Report Review

Review #16, by Arnold_the_pygmy_puff Pudding Thoughts

10th May 2010:
PUDDING THOUGHTS. That is my new favorite expression, just so ya know. And I absolutely love Lily's insane ranting. I am definitely checking out your page to see if you have more humor stories. And James acting all motherly is certainly an interesting reversal of roles. Well, in short, this story is still hilarious and wonderful and I hope this review will please dear Hannibal. ;)

Author's Response: Lol glad to know the expression is catching on! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Arnold_the_pygmy_puff Life Without

10th May 2010:
Okay, I started reading this today and liked it almost immediately (almost because the first chapter was kinda weird) but it was your author's note at the end of this chapter that made me finally review. That one note is probably funnier than most of the humor fics on this whole site. But, anyway, I rarely review, (I know, I'm terrible) so, if I review your story, it probably means it's pretty awesome. So feel proud! Your portrayal of Lily's personality is hilarious, by the way, I probably should've mentioned that earlier. Oh, well. But, yeah, great story!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! Yes, the first chapter was weird, but I'm glad it didn't put you off! And lol its awesome that my author's note made you review. Those things actually have power! Anyway, thank you for reviewing, its really appreciated!

 Report Review

Review #18, by FUFUFUFUFU.... or not. The Evil That Men Do

29th March 2010:
I like the story, but I wish you hadn't included Lily's ramblings... they don't reeally work with her character, because you can be firey without having to be insane and a mary sue-like.

Author's Response: I actually agree with you, in retrospect. I just get carried away sometimes! I'm thinking of going back over it and editing it heavily. Thanks for the critique! :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by karinapotter The Masterpiece

14th August 2009:
hey, i added this to my FAVORITES because it's just plain GENIUS!
(except you missed some letters)
but other than that, I LOVED IT!

I loved SIRIUS' plan, I SIRIUSLY love SIRIUS at the moment(:
well him and REMUS. but obviously, Remus is easy to love.

I loved Sirius's plan NAME: "Get-James-To-Admit-To-Fancying-Lily-Then-Asking-Her-Out-Successfully-While-Simultaneously-Making-Sirius-Look-Fantastic".
BLOODY BRILLANT! (if i may be so bold)

i loved the way that lily and james had to fight and GAIN the passion untill it outpoured!

i loved SIRIUS and his stupid but extremely clever plans that worked in the way you never thought they would and i just loved the custard, which regrettably is making me hunger for some at the moment.

so i added it to one of my favorites(:
thanks for a FABULOUS story

 Report Review

Review #20, by stunned_writer The Evil That Men Do

13th January 2009:
It's pretty good!
I just don't get why lily is all mad at him and Sirius for trying to set them up that part is just a little weird

 Report Review

Review #21, by gitgit The Masterpiece

21st May 2008:
ahahahhah
that was brilliant
nice work :D

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #22, by gitgit Denial, Revisited

21st May 2008:
awww man i really feel sorry for james shes so mean to him

Author's Response: Yes she is! Its only because she likes him though :D

 Report Review

Review #23, by gitgit Pudding Thoughts

21st May 2008:
awww when she was yelling at him and when you told us he was crying i was crying wow i hardly ever cry when reading fanfics that was really good

Author's Response: Wow, what a great compliment! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #24, by gitgit Life Without

21st May 2008:
hehehehe i totally enjoyed the chapter especially becuase of the way you describe both missing one naother L:D

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #25, by gitgit Poetic Licence

21st May 2008:
ahhahah so she did read his journal
interesting very interesting
i wonder what advice remus is going to give

Author's Response: Remus is very wise, so its probably pretty good advice.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>