Reading Reviews for Letters to Laura
  
48 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Harini Mischief Managed

7th March 2012:
I loved it. u could have shown who did this aweful thing to laura and remus.

 Report Review

Review #2, by whisky Criminal Confessions

17th December 2009:
i love this story. its not a load of nonsense u know? and i dont really get it. why. why did peter do it? that is sorta far fetched. i guess. even though the whole time i was thinking of him. as being it. but why did laura go abroad? and is this the end of their relaitionship like peter says?
i hate that little twerp.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Meeeeera Criminal Confessions

26th February 2008:
Wow, I never guessed it'd be Peter.
What a rat!

Funny story =]

 Report Review

Review #4, by elvengirl Criminal Confessions

10th April 2007:
I knew it! I knew it! It is Peter who sent those damned letters!
Great story!
I loved to read this; it is a great plot and I found it easy to read.
I really like your story!
Elvengirl

 Report Review

Review #5, by sammy lupin Criminal Confessions

14th November 2006:
love it!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Alyssa Potter Criminal Confessions

25th March 2006:
Loved it!LOL AKA lagh out loud!

 Report Review

Review #7, by nOuR Criminal Confessions

29th January 2006:
wow...Peter Petigrew...who would have guessed?well it wasnt that unexpected considering he's always been the bad guy. You know i actually dont think that Peter is bad at all in the real books..he just a really stupid coward. Anyway your story was really good! hope you write lots more soon!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Demitriana_Molly Project Partners

23rd August 2005:
Bloody brilliant! I must say, I'm taking a few pointers on how to write Sirius' personality from you, if you don't mind. haha, I love it!

 Report Review

Review #9, by madmidge Criminal Confessions

22nd July 2005:
i love it i did think it was Peter at first i thought it was either peter or snape n it ws peter heehee i like it very cool

 Report Review

Review #10, by Ron Marvelous Meeting

13th May 2005:
Poor Remus, i can't imagine why he doesn't get as much attention as James and Sirius. It's hardly fair, since he's so sexy :). But I am glad he met Laura. Great chapter, and great description. I have a suggestion though-you used Remus' name a lot of the time, yet half the time we knew who was thinking/speaking. It's unnecessary to keep repeating his name over and over.

 Report Review

Review #11, by woodchip Marvelous Meeting

4th May 2005:
Loved it!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Wiccan Criminal Confessions

25th April 2005:
Loved the creativity of the finger-print kit. I was afraid it wouldn't be magical. Great story.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Wiccan Project Partners

25th April 2005:
Yes, my dear, I like it too....very intriguing so far, and well written.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Wiccan Marvelous Meeting

25th April 2005:
Lovely beginning, but how could he have not noticed her before....surely the school and classes aren't that large. I do like your writing style...you have a great flair...

 Report Review

Review #15, by ilovedracoandharry Criminal Confessions

18th March 2005:
omg i loved your story! *cries* i can't believe it's over! This is definitly going on my favourites!

 Report Review

Review #16, by ilovedracoandharry Mischief Managed

18th March 2005:
aww! That is so sweet! I love it!

 Report Review

Review #17, by ilovedracoandharry Faithful Friend

18th March 2005:
Oh NO!

 Report Review

Review #18, by ilovedracoandharry Hogsmeade Happenings

18th March 2005:
lol, nice a/n. i'm in love with your story *hugs remus* don't worry! we love you remus!

 Report Review

Review #19, by ilovedracoandharry Laura's Letter

18th March 2005:
i love It! it's really original! Not enough chapters *sob* i never want it to end!

 Report Review

Review #20, by ilovedracoandharry Marvelous Meeting

18th March 2005:
i love it! it's so cute!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Wierd_Sisters Criminal Confessions

17th March 2005:
i knew it!!!! i thought it was him, but when he started saying like 'off to write another letter' i began to think it wasn't him, but now i know i was right from the very beginning, Mouse Boy really is a rat, tsk tsk tsk, we will have to do something about that, i know!!!! *walks over to Tom(voldie) casually*

Me:
So....
Tom:What do you want
Me:I know about your spongebob boxer shorts
Tom:Liar, like who would know about my spongebob boxer shorts
Me:
ahhh, so you admit it, well, i just saw Mouse Boy run out of your pretty princess bedroom with them and show every reader in the district
Tom:How dare he, and i DONOT have a pretty princess bedroom.....it is prepy princess
Me:Right.....well, off to kill him now i presume?
Tom:
not only that, i am going to take my perfect hand back...muahahaha

Well, i hope you liked my little play there, BRILIANT story=)

 Report Review

Review #22, by Wierd_Sisters Mischief Managed

17th March 2005:
awwww, bookworm and.....what did i call her again?! oh well, all thanks to Strange Man! lol, you go Strange Man, he is definatly my favoriteist charcter in this story, even though favoritist isn't a word.lol, BRILIANT!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Wierd_Sisters Moonlight Madness

17th March 2005:
BRILIANT!!! if i was werewolf, i would go on my first day of hogwarts and shout 'I'm a WERWOLF!!! fear me!!!!!' lol, and i would cherish the gift proudly, except when it was a full moon, it must reall hurt don't ya think, oh well, i really liked this chapter, my favorite so far!=)

 Report Review

Review #24, by Wierd_Sisters Faithful Friend

17th March 2005:
BRILIANT!!! SternFace isn't going to like that one bit, nope, nope, nope, bookworm and grasseyes are jut going to have to hurr and get thier proof from Strange Man. lol

 Report Review

Review #25, by Wierd_Sisters Hogsmeade Happenings

17th March 2005:
i like that strange man, i think i will call him Srange Man, ya, i like it!lol, poor Laura, i have a friend named Laure, she is rather strange, an Anime/Manga freak. lol, and always sitting alone, but she does have friends, so thats an upside, anyway, BRILIANT story, hope remus gets over all of this soon and comes to me!!! i can be Laura, if i sit in a corner, will you come see me,m and i really do hate Sirius and James, mostly James, the arrogent prat, but thats not the point, BRILIANT!!! lol

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>