Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by stichka Yellow Hair and Tomato Faces

2nd February 2007:
i realy like this story and i was wondering if you could pls finish it. thanks in edvench.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Lady Valerius Yellow Hair and Tomato Faces

10th October 2005:
oh my god... that's so sad... *sniff* i want my mummy... but it's very good... very nicely written!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Libellula Gioia The Littlest Philosopher

29th July 2005:
Now that is just depressing. Well written, but HOW can the Dursley's be so damn MEAN...

 Report Review

Review #4, by sandstar The Littlest Philosopher

30th May 2005:
awww. it''s so sad! please update soon! harry just HAS to get his tonka truck!

 Report Review

Review #5, by misslilyevans89 The Littlest Philosopher

27th May 2005:
this is cute. I have never read a story where they put Harry just going to his Aunts. Very different i like it a lot

 Report Review

Review #6, by Wiccan The Littlest Philosopher

27th May 2005:
Aw, this is so touching....sniff... Very nicely written.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Lys Billy and Betty - One of a Kind

21st April 2005:
Poor Harry! :*( I loved this story, especially how you wrote from the view of a toddler.

 Report Review

Review #8, by alexa Billy and Betty - One of a Kind

15th April 2005:
heeey what did he get? what blue thing? :( oh that was so sad.... but he'll grew up and be a hero:) so that.s good everything happens for a reason...great and unique story! congratulation :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by alexa The Fireflies Are Smiling

15th April 2005:
oooh this is absolutely adorrable...socks for me:)

 Report Review

Review #10, by alexa Yellow Hair and Tomato Faces

15th April 2005:
heeey the story is greaaaat:) harry just a wittle baby:) it's adorrable:) ahh and love it with aunt tuna:D

 Report Review

Review #11, by Fully Sikh!!! The Fireflies Are Smiling

14th April 2005:
It's so sad and so beautiful!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by whitestag The Fireflies Are Smiling

24th March 2005:
i love little harry...

 Report Review

Review #13, by Ebony Yellow Hair and Tomato Faces

8th March 2005:
That was very cute, but then again it was sad.... I'm glad I have my mommy..

 Report Review

Review #14, by 1magic1 The Fireflies Are Smiling

1st March 2005:
i think this story is soo cute and sad at the same time, lol im kinda sad too i wish i had nice socks lol

 Report Review

Review #15, by ronluver5000 The Fireflies Are Smiling

28th February 2005:
This is a cute storie! Please have the next chapter up soon

 Report Review

Review #16, by Madame Meow The Fireflies Are Smiling

27th February 2005:
AWWWWW, that was sooo saaaad! I loved it, though. :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by MadameSnape Yellow Hair and Tomato Faces

5th February 2005:
I really enjoyed this one, nice to see Petunia with a slightly softer side. (And 'When Hitler Stole Pink Rabbit' was one of my favorite books when I was a child).

 Report Review

Review #18, by whitestag Yellow Hair and Tomato Faces

14th January 2005:
it made me cry its so sad how he has no parents and the way you put in his point of view *sniffles*

 Report Review

Review #19, by Cutie01 Yellow Hair and Tomato Faces

15th August 2004:
Ya he does act a little 2 old 4 15 months. He seems like 2 or 2 1/2. And also, Petunia actually seems to like him, and we all know she doesn't. (At least, bookz 1-5 make it seem like that. Who knowz, maybe we'll find out something diff. in HBP.) But besides that, it's rly gd! Stupid Voldemort. He stole Harry pink Bunny. That's so sad. :'(.

Author's Response: I think she was a little nicer to him because he hadn't shown any signs of magic yet. He was still Lily's son, but there wasn't any concrete evidence that he was a 'freak' like her.

Author's Response: And as always, thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Cal Princess 2008 Yellow Hair and Tomato Faces

15th August 2004:
I really like this story- I've slways wondered what the experience of moving in with the Dursleys so suddenly would have been like for Harry, and I personally like this version. I hope you write more stories so that I can read them too!:)

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you liked it!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login