Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Ye Fateful Foes
  
33 Reviews Found

Review #1, by moony101 The War Begins

22nd March 2008:
YEAH! the two most awsomest generations meet ;)

 Report Review

Review #2, by dancer Back to the future

6th January 2008:
One of the most nonsensical and funniest reads I've had. Picture me rolling around in the floor laughinbg--Snape and Black arguing over a pie? wonderful! Grammar sucks but whoi cares

 Report Review

Review #3, by natty Back to the future

19th September 2006:
When Hermione calls Lee "Doc" and sings a catchy theme song are you making an obscure reference to Doctor Who?

Author's Response: nope Back to the future sorry

 Report Review

Review #4, by chessscout Back to the future

13th June 2006:
hilarious!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Sheila Back to the future

18th January 2006:
LOve it

 Report Review

Review #6, by GoldenPhoenixTears The War Begins

5th January 2006:
This sounds like a promising begining!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Ginnysister Back to the future

26th September 2005:
good very odd but i loved it!

 Report Review

Review #8, by dRaCoLuVvA The War Begins

2nd September 2005:
omg. i havent read it yet. im jst copyin n pasting 2 read l8a, but it sounds so kool!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by emblack Back to the future

15th August 2005:
Just one word; AWSOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I mainly love it cos it has all the best charecters Remus,Sirius, James and Fred and George. God I love them all!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by cho010192 Back to the future

10th May 2005:
yea great. i rhink its great that u brought back sirius back for harry. but u noe it would be better if u brought back james and lilly too. ooo well. it was still great

Author's Response: thanks, James and lilly can still be around if you want, remember the letter, i was just too lazy to decide whether to bring 'em back or not. glad u liked it though.

 Report Review

Review #11, by kaitlyn Back to the future

26th April 2005:
i loved your story that was great... hehe so are lilly and james still alive?

Author's Response: Good question. I have absolutely no idea! I would like to think no they are not because then what would Harry have to mope about??

 Report Review

Review #12, by blu_eyed_blonde_19 Smarties and Stilltto Shoes

31st December 2004:
Oh yeah, are you Canadian? My friend is and she brought us all back some Smarties one time, and they are soooo good! I luv those!

Author's Response: nope sorry i'm english but smarties are the best!

 Report Review

Review #13, by blu_eyed_blonde_19 Smarties and Stilltto Shoes

31st December 2004:
This is a really good story! It is so funny!

 Report Review

Review #14, by L. El. Back To the Seventies

5th November 2004:
Well, I have to admit that I am miniscully disappointed, as I did not laugh until Harry started talking about blundering und unbelievable luck. Poor poor Ron! Aw well, hilarious as ever, and if they still had that rating thing, I'd have to give you a ten!

Author's Response: terribly sorry to have disappointed but i'm glad u enjoyed it in the end. i promise to try harder next time.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Julie The War Begins

7th October 2004:
Hey Alex, I don't know who 'J' is, but they should really know what Smarties are. I mean, everyone does. Oh, yeah, Siriustheotter? This story is still great. LoL

 Report Review

Review #16, by Kim_Potter Back to the future

2nd October 2004:
lol

 Report Review

Review #17, by Alex The War Begins

22nd September 2004:
J didn't know what smarties are. I can't beleive this is just finished...and where exactly was Lord Voldemort? 'Twas very good though.

Author's Response: Tut tut. You will have to give J some Smarties...they are soooo the best. Anyway, I so would have worked Lord Voldemort into the story, but it was difficult, being set in the seventies. Voldie wasn't around during that time (he was far too busy getting his groove on down at the romford disco) . Maybe in the next story.......

 Report Review

Review #18, by Adara Back to the future

20th September 2004:
“Draco’s father brought them for us.” Said George “Wait I mean Harry’s father.” “What Harry used my own money to buy weapons to use against me?” “Yeah pretty much” “Where is the little censored, I’ll kill him!” heh heh, Harry got his own back! cool story, but who did win the fight? anyway, awsome story, well done.

Author's Response: The ending was a slight cop-out, becuase even I don't know who won the fight. I like to think that James and Sirius won as Fred was disqualified for his illegal assult on Lily. Anyway, glad you liked the story, thanks you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Julie Back to the future

20th September 2004:
Lol! That was so awesome! I'm still laughing... you are such an awesome writer. *Applauds*

Author's Response: *blushes* That's so sweet thank you Julie....my faithful reviewer!

 Report Review

Review #20, by hecate Recruiting Allies

19th September 2004:
james is so mean! but harry is a prety big geek

Author's Response: You obviously don't live in essex if you pictured the shoes i pictured on ginny well lets just say james' meaness is justified. Harry is a loser you are right,. thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Adara Recruiting Allies

19th September 2004:
cool chapter...but poor harry! but interesting and origional having james hate harry. cool story, please update soon!

Author's Response: LOL.Yeah,I was so sick of reading stories where james automatically loves harry, i figured james would be a bit dissappionted in harry...who wouldn't be? Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #22, by hidden genius Recruiting Allies

19th September 2004:
personally, i hink this thebest chapter so far! .i love the fact that ron has made friends with sanpe but doesn't know who he is yet :)

Author's Response: Updated the next day not bad huh? glad you like the story so far hope you enjoy th enext chapter.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Julie Recruiting Allies

18th September 2004:
Wow.... I think this is the best chapter so far. Ginny's shoes blistering her feet... Peter becoming the third wheel of the Third Wheel Club... Ron making friends with his potions master... Brilliant! I can't wait until the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you for all of your reviews. There is more snape in the next chapter...enjoy.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Julie Smarties and Stilltto Shoes

18th September 2004:
Well, you gotta feel for poor James... Harry as his son? I'd feel pretty bad as well. Excellent chappie, I see the next one is already up. Must be reading now!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Osie The War Begins

18th September 2004:
Wow your stories just get better and better alhtough the grudge is still my fav. Update soon.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>