14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by I sold it on ebay All Aboard the Hogwarts Express!

12th August 2005:
James is a bit of a pervert, isn't he? plz upd8 soon!

Author's Response: Hi! I'm just letting you know that I'm actually working on the story now! Hopefully I will update soon :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by moonlight_singer All Aboard the Hogwarts Express!

14th June 2005:
that little pervert! i like ur story it's really cute : )

 Report Review

Review #3, by Abercrombie_Moosie All Aboard the Hogwarts Express!

30th April 2005:
pwwwwwwwwwease update. i no u havent, but i love ur story SOOOO much. JUST PWEASSEE?! =) LUV YA

 Report Review

Review #4, by IsabellaMarilyn All Aboard the Hogwarts Express!

22nd April 2005:
Hmm sounds good so far, I cant wait for more, I love the way they met and the whole diagon alley thing and well all of it I guess! Post more soon!

Author's Response: Omg guys!! I completely forgot about this :O. When my computer crashed I lost the story so far :'(. I had loads more written!! I'm going to try and write some more sooon I promise :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Megan All Aboard the Hogwarts Express!

30th August 2004:
ahhh keep going :-D

 Report Review

Review #6, by kassy Meeting James Potter

16th August 2004:
great story please write more, like how lily ends up hating potter

Author's Response: Keep reading and you will soon find out. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #7, by Cowgirl_Kisses Welcome To Diagon Alley

16th August 2004:
cool story, keep writing

Author's Response: Thank you! ^_^, oh and don't worry, I will! :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by veritaserum2009 Welcome To Diagon Alley

16th August 2004:
Great start! Exactly the reaction i'd expect from a muggle born. There isn't really much that I can think of to say! Your story has a lot of promise, so keep going! Take Care!

Author's Response: Thank you very much, I tried my hardest to get Lily to not understand anything and seems I did okay. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Emerald Eyes The Little Muggle Girl

14th August 2004:
hey, great start to your story, hopefully the rest of your story will be as good and well-written as this chap. [well if you can actually make it better, lucky us]!! hopefully you'll post chap.2 soon. love always, Emerald Eyes

Author's Response: Thank you very much, I've actually just submitted the next chap, it's on its way!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Nancy The Little Muggle Girl

14th August 2004:
So sorry about that!!! it was slow so I just kept clicking and then it went 4 times!

Author's Response: Lol! No problem, thanks so much for reviewing and I'm glad you like the beginning! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #11, by Nancy The Little Muggle Girl

14th August 2004:
Hey! I'm the 1st reviewer! Just for that, I'm giving your story 10. x

 Report Review

Review #12, by Nancy The Little Muggle Girl

14th August 2004:
Hey! I'm the 1st reviewer! Just for that, I'm giving your story 10. x

 Report Review

Review #13, by Nancy The Little Muggle Girl

14th August 2004:
Hey! I'm the 1st reviewer! Just for that, I'm giving your story 10. x

 Report Review

Review #14, by Nancy The Little Muggle Girl

14th August 2004:
Hey! I'm the 1st reviewer! Just for that, I'm giving your story 10. x

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login