Reading Reviews for The Day of Torment
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Seddiewarrior1997 A.K.A. Valentine's

21st March 2010:
Really good i love this itsa sooo cute

 Report Review

Review #2, by . A.K.A. Valentine's

27th November 2005:
your story was very very funny!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Nancy A.K.A. Valentine's

1st August 2005:
Good story.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Alex B. A.K.A. Valentine's

4th January 2005:
That is so cute! I love this story. I personally really hate Valentine's Day myself, with all the pink and stuff, but this was really cute. Great story

 Report Review

Review #5, by cho chang A.K.A. Valentine's

22nd December 2004:
this is a great story!!!!!!!! i ran out so i thought i'd try this one. hope you write another one.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Metz A.K.A. Valentine's

10th December 2004:
this is great i glad to see harry come to his sense's and done what we all know will happen

 Report Review

Review #7, by DanielRadcliffeandMe A.K.A. Valentine's

2nd October 2004:
That's soooooo awesomely cute! I loved the part: The batty girl had gone over to the dark side-- lol. That's great. Thank god Harry isn't as stupid as we all thought! Please continue your other story!

Author's Response: Awww, thankies. And I'm working on AMtS right now. The first time in about 2 months. Which will be explained in my author's note on that story. Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Potteress A.K.A. Valentine's

28th August 2004:
This was such a sweet little story. I really enjoyed it and I love your writing style. Keep writing!

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it. My writing style is all due to one very special lady, my Comp. professor. Before her I was rubbish. Thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #9, by corriebird123 A.K.A. Valentine's

14th August 2004:
I liked it all the way up o harry giving ginny the rose. couldnt he have made his declaration of love a little bit more subtle?!! oh well, it was sweet, a great portrayal of ginny, and a nice one shot. (I'm glad this happened to you, its definetly sweet!!)

Author's Response: He could have been more subtle, but the whole fic rested on that cause that's how it happened to me, in a way I mean, nothing as grand. Glad you liked it.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login