73 Reviews Found

Review #1, by harrypottercantbebeaten Moving On

27th October 2011:
can you please write another chapter ? it's a really good story and i am really intrigued i hate leaving stories with unanswered questions .

 Report Review

Review #2, by Sara C. Moving On

30th April 2009:
I really like your story. I enjoyed the way you twisted the story into a mystery of what happened to James over the summer. I really hope you have not abandoned this story. If you can please update.

 Report Review

Review #3, by KATIE Moving On

22nd March 2008:
I LUVED IT!!! IT WAS REALLY GOOD! PLZ UPDATE SOON.

 Report Review

Review #4, by katd1595 Birthday Surprise

1st March 2008:
omg!! that was great but you keep leaving me guessing. WHAT'S THE SECRET??

 Report Review

Review #5, by katd1595 Revenge and Revelations

1st March 2008:
the story is great so far. i love it. what's wrong with JAmes? really interesting. update soon.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Saoirse Frustrations and First Years

16th April 2007:
Email me to answer.

oshaughnessys@farleighcollegenewbury.co.uk

 Report Review

Review #7, by Saoirse Back to good ol' Hogwarts

16th April 2007:
Do I know you? Your character has my name. Even my last name.
But I don't have blue eyes...

 Report Review

Review #8, by super Granger Moving On

13th January 2007:
YOU ARE AN AMAZING WRITER! your story is completely amazing!
the way you write makes me feel the emotions the charactors are feeling!!
your story is AMAZING,EXCELLENT,FABUOLUS,DEPRESSING[but in a good way!],AND BASICLY PERFECT! KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK!

 Report Review

Review #9, by arwenLOTR Revenge and Revelations

6th December 2006:
make the next chapter soon!

 Report Review

Review #10, by AlliePotter Moving On

24th August 2006:
Oh my gosh the suspense is killing me i must find out what happened w/james plzzzzzzz hurry w/the next chapter!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by CJ_Black Moving On

9th August 2006:
NEW CHAPTER!!!! YAAY!!! Now, I should kill youfor being so VERY late,but the chapter was wonderful, so I'll just get over it. Seriously now, I know what being busy is all about, and I understand you. However, I had to re-read the entire story to remember what had happened. And...it's chapter 9 and STILL NO CLUE AS TO WHAT HAPPENED TO JAMES!!! You are a very sadistic person, did you know that? Anyway, the story is absolutely fantastic (otherwise it wouldn't be in my favorites right now), and I really hope you update sooner this time! Love, CJ

 Report Review

Review #12, by AK Moving On

7th August 2006:
hey this story is great!! i cnat wait to see wat else there is. i just wish i knew wat is troubling james and wat happened over the summer? pleez update soon cause i am dying to read the next part..... ~AK

 Report Review

Review #13, by AK Moving On

7th August 2006:
hey this story is great!! i cnat wait to see wat else there is. i just wish i knew wat is troubling james and wat happened over the summer? pleez update soon cause i am dying to read the next part..... ~AK

 Report Review

Review #14, by katie Moving On

4th August 2006:
please continue it is so good

 Report Review

Review #15, by lils4prongs Moving On

22nd July 2006:
LUV IT LUV IT LUV IT!!

imma new nd loyal reader...u NEED to keep updating!!! i chek this often coz i luv it nd its even on my bookmark list...yea
10/10
x x x x
EM

 Report Review

Review #16, by Sweden Moving On

17th July 2006:
You are wondering if you have readers left?! I'm a new one, aren't I?
First of all the chapters has been great and there's no complains about them. A really like your story! But I think you should begin to let us know about this summer James has been going through or else it can tend to be some frustrations here. I really want to know whoms dead and why James has been busy and what's so special about James birthday???? Skriv mer! I really truly enjoyed this chapter, and good luck with the next ones!

 Report Review

Review #17, by A.J Moving On

11th July 2006:
Yes you've finally updated! This is one of my favorite stories on here and ive been desperatley checking all the time to see if it had been updated! And it has now yay!

 Report Review

Review #18, by angela Birthday Surprise

9th July 2006:
I really really like the way you write and i hope to find an update very soon because your definatly one of the better writer [ i know this sounds corny but i mean it=D ]

 Report Review

Review #19, by Marie Moving On

9th July 2006:
oh yes yes yes yes! YOU DO DO DO HAVE READERS LEFT!! i absolutely adore your story! it's soooo great; i love the way James is different than in all the other stories but a bit more J/L-action wouldn't be too bad. Love Izzie ofcourse..:)

 Report Review

Review #20, by smiles Moving On

7th July 2006:
wow itz been ages!
gr8 story tho

 Report Review

Review #21, by xAllxThexRagex Moving On

6th July 2006:
YAY, YOU'VE FINALLY UPDATED! I missed this story lol. Well i liked this chapter, especially McGonagall's lecture, very funny. Man, i really love Sirius lol. Pppllleeeaaassseee post more as soon as you can

 Report Review

Review #22, by gurl_potter_fan Moving On

6th July 2006:
Great story you have here. I just read it today, and I hope that will make the next update soon. I am also dying to know what happened during the summer to make James change so much. please update as soon as possible.

 Report Review

Review #23, by MagicalMiss Birthday Surprise

16th March 2006:
i'm lovin' it!

 Report Review

Review #24, by MagicalMiss Back to good ol' Hogwarts

16th March 2006:
good good good start. i shall continue on!

 Report Review

Review #25, by smiles Birthday Surprise

9th March 2006:
can u plz rite da next chappie? i realli want 2 noe watz gunna happen next!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! plz btw its a really gud story tootles

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>