Reading Reviews for Hidden Memories
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Yemi Hikari Night, Night -Ginny

30th July 2011:
So, I am left with a question which may never be awnsered. Why is this catagorized as a "crossover". The crossover genre does not mean "characters who died and crossed over to the after life" and it doesn't mean "characters who cross over to the goth life style".

 Report Review

Review #2, by Yemi Hikari This sucks, -Ginny

28th July 2011:
"this isn't my story i am just saying what would make harry potter more interesting"

Wait, are you trying to tell me that Harry Potter would be more interesting with the characters acting strange, in this case Ginny? Well, maybe... but this isn't meant to be a parody fanfic, is it? There is no explanation as to why Ginny suddenly goes goth nor does it mesh with her personality as laid out in the book.

To be fair, I'll check out the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #3, by simon Night, Night -Ginny

13th August 2006:
ya this story is retarded


 Report Review

Review #4, by breezee Night, Night -Ginny

3rd March 2005:
hey, i like you story but you need to update :(

 Report Review

Review #5, by jake This sucks, -Ginny

3rd March 2005:
shaa bra, i mean great story dude, it's like totally rad. can't wait for..

 Report Review

Review #6, by Alycia Night, Night -Ginny

16th December 2004:
I think you should write the next chapter because I've benn waiting forever for the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Bekki This sucks, -Ginny

9th December 2004:
It is pretty good, but not all goths have bad attitudes. I'm a goth and I don't.

 Report Review

Review #8, by SWEET VIOLET This sucks, -Ginny

18th August 2004:
Sorry to be critical, but I think maybe you should consider using the spellchecker on your computer, as the mis-spelled words make it extremely hard to read the story. The story really doesn't make sense, but that could be that it is only the first chapter and it is just setting up the story. I will be checking back to see the next chapters! I think it has potential!

Author's Response: Thanks for the potanal part. FYI, you don't save complements till the end, it is a hypcaritacil thing to do.

 Report Review

Review #9, by PoTtErSgRrL7 This sucks, -Ginny

13th August 2004:
AWESOME! up-date soon plz!

Author's Response: I will! Thanks for the sapport. my other readers are more critical. -Houlestar

Author's Response: I will! Thanks for the sapport. my other readers are more critical. -Houlestar

Author's Response: I will! Thanks for the sapport. my other readers are more critical. -Houlestar

Author's Response: I will! Thanks for the sapport. my other readers are more critical. -Houlestar

Author's Response: sorry for the repetive thing. I had truoble with the compter. and Sorry on differnet site Houlestar* moon is my pen name. Sorry.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login