Reading Reviews for Please, Please Forgive Me!
  
61 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Dmali Chapter Eleven: I Want To Be Near You.

7th January 2009:
wow, i liked that u had already prepared what took place first with harry going back in time, in mind. i mean we see ron fall to the ground motionless but not realising that it was jsut harry who had petrified him, and then not realising that it was harry who took hermione away. very well written, not the best grammar, but the imagination and creativity is there, and they trump grammar any day. lol. a very nice piece, i hope u keep writing.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Dmali  I Won't Despair Nor Be Hopeful

7th January 2009:
very moving chapter, with the words etched into the tombstone and the lyrics from evanescence. also the writing style did seem different, more descriptive, more attention paid to grammar, as if it was written long ago, and edited quite often. all the best with ur endeavours, am reading on.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Dmali Maybe If I Told You the Right Words

6th January 2009:
aw.the emotional conflict between these two is very strong.u quite capably captured it right here.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Dmali Sorry Is All That You Canít Say

6th January 2009:
:( everyone's so sad...but am beginning to understand where all the guilt is coming from. nice writing, intriguing ur readers

 Report Review

Review #5, by Dmali You Won't Cry for My Absence

6th January 2009:
am slightly confused as to how it was hermione's fault but i'll continue reading, hopefully i'll figure it out. story looks promising tho.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Logan Rollo You Won't Cry for My Absence

4th February 2007:
just one little thing:
To err is human, to forgive divine.
Alexander Pope, An Essay on Criticism
English poet & satirist (1688 - 1744)

Other than that.. very good.



 Report Review

Review #7, by mattsxbabe Chapter Eleven: I Want To Be Near You.

14th December 2006:
aw im glad he got 2 save hermione. some really good plot twist's in the story asewll. well done

 Report Review

Review #8, by mattsxbabe  I Won't Despair Nor Be Hopeful

14th December 2006:
aw that chapter was so sweet.

 Report Review

Review #9, by gdg You Forgot Me Long Ago

17th June 2006:
cool

 Report Review

Review #10, by lee carman You Won't Cry for My Absence

17th June 2006:
Dude, did you grt the chapter titles for chapters 1,2, and 3 from the song "missing" by Evanescence?

 Report Review

Review #11, by hermosa_latina99 Chapter Eleven: I Want To Be Near You.

10th February 2006:
ARGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH im literaly shaking slkjf-shivering a;kj-and cccrrrrrrrrrrryyyyyyyyyyyyyyiiiiiiiiiiiiinnnnnnnnnnnnnnggggggggggggg!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i love this story so damn much!!!!!!!!!!!!!!111

 Report Review

Review #12, by hermosa_latina99  I Won't Despair Nor Be Hopeful

10th February 2006:
IT KEEPS GETTING SADDER AND SADDER IN EACH CHAPTER!!!!!!!!!!! WHY WONT IT STOP???????????????????? im crying harder than ever thanks to your damn story!!!!!!!! i love it so much!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by hermosa_latina99 Chapter 9: I Don't Wanna Lose You

10th February 2006:
im totally crying now!!!!!!! im now listening to " what it is,ho was up?"

 Report Review

Review #14, by hermosa_latina99  To Err is Human, To Forgive is Divine

10th February 2006:
im about to cry, even though im listning to "was up"!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Blade Of Heart Chapter Eleven: I Want To Be Near You.

10th February 2005:
marvelous

 Report Review

Review #16, by hermionepotter Words Don't Come Easily

9th February 2005:
this is such a sweet story with just the right amount of sadness mixed in. Love the story lots and please keep writing.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Gold Pheonix Chapter Eleven: I Want To Be Near You.

9th February 2005:
Awww, that was soo cool! I love it!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Karina  I Won't Despair Nor Be Hopeful

8th February 2005:
uff what can i say!!!!! this story its just GREAT!!! that words can¬īt explain it. i like your stile but i¬īm very sad about hermione¬īs dead :*( please update soon and make it a happy ending

 Report Review

Review #19, by arite  To Err is Human, To Forgive is Divine

8th February 2005:
THIS IS A CHAPTER OF TRUE PASSION AND UNDIEING LOVE

 Report Review

Review #20, by Hey  I Won't Despair Nor Be Hopeful

6th February 2005:
Hey, good story, keep writting

 Report Review

Review #21, by Hey  I Won't Despair Nor Be Hopeful

6th February 2005:
Hey, good story, keep writting

 Report Review

Review #22, by Gold Pheonix  I Won't Despair Nor Be Hopeful

6th February 2005:
That was so sad... I cant believe it! It made me cry! You are so good at writing, is there another chapter or was that the end?

 Report Review

Review #23, by christy You Won't Cry for My Absence

5th February 2005:
just so you know, that quote "to err is human, to forgive divine" is by alexander pope. just so that credit can be given properly

 Report Review

Review #24, by no name  I Won't Despair Nor Be Hopeful

5th February 2005:
holy cow, that is amazing stuff...

 Report Review

Review #25, by anonymous_shadowfox789 Chapter 9: I Don't Wanna Lose You

1st February 2005:
NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO! YOU CAN'T KILL HERMIONE! She's too young and pretty to die! OK, enough. I'm also writing a fanfic called Rage, which involves other character death. Hermione will die in later sequels, check out the story.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>