Reading Reviews for A Summer's Day
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by asdf A Summer's Day

18th March 2006:
ohhh...that's so cute....

 Report Review

Review #2, by Serena A Summer's Day

4th September 2005:
That was good--not the 'best' I've ever read but still I always love a well written H/G like this one!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Kat A Summer's Day

20th June 2005:
Except for the fact that you changed her name partway through (at the beginning it was Ginerva at the end Virginia) it was great. Cute story and well written.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Slipped_Away A Summer's Day

30th December 2004:
Nice story. keep typing it, okay?

 Report Review

Review #5, by Gred A Summer's Day

17th October 2004:
That was really good!!!! plz keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #6, by micking A Summer's Day

30th August 2004:
It was sweet and nice. It sounds like Harry and Ginny are right for each other. I usually like adventure and action but this was a nice change. hope to hear more of your stories in the future

Author's Response: Thanks! And don't worry, you'll see alot more from me in the next few months....L/J and another H/G on the way, both most likely novel length.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Parvati A Summer's Day

13th August 2004:
Nice job.

Author's Response: Thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Pheonix Feather A Summer's Day

13th August 2004:
Ooo I do love Harry/Ginny romances. Nice one. Just a bit of constructive criticism: JKR said Ginny's name is Ginerva, not Virginia. It's on her site. But lovely story. :)

Author's Response: Hm, I was wondering about the name....now I *totally* understand the Ginny! lol. But thanks so much for your review!

Author's Response: P.S. fixed the name thing :-D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login