465 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Robert Scn Legilimency, Shaken Preconceptions

3rd June 2014:
Harry was born July 31, 1980. For the Sixth Year, it shoud be September 1996 to June 1997, not 2004.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Robert Scn The Lion Reborn

2nd June 2014:
The three had just finished their 5th year at Hogwarts,not 6th; so they have known each other from 09/01/91 to 08/??/96, not yet 5 years.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Kitkat Of Fire and Finding

20th May 2013:
OMG!Gandalf reference! You Shall Not Pass.

 Report Review

Review #4, by LunaKitty Epilogue

24th December 2011:
Amazing. Also, oh dear...I read all of this in one sitting, and guess what? *dashes off to read the sequel*

 Report Review

Review #5, by LunaKitty Resetting the Board

24th December 2011:
QQ at the A/N...I like Ron being a dufus, hehe; I love having minor details haunting me though ^^

 Report Review

Review #6, by ginfairy77 Of a Snake and a Lion

2nd June 2011:
green is the counter color to red blue is to oramge and yellow is to purple other that that 10/10

 Report Review

Review #7, by Kendall Ow, OWLS

10th March 2011:
I love the bit at the end

"getting any of them dead or worse expelled" XD

 Report Review

Review #8, by Kendall The Lion Reborn

10th March 2011:
So I know this is finished and this is not going to do any good, but YOU BETTER HAVE PUT THEM TOGETHER AND I WANT A STEAMY MAKE OUT SESH AT THE LEAST.

 Report Review

Review #9, by james Epilogue

13th January 2011:
so epic. this is the best canon ive ever read.

kudos.

 Report Review

Review #10, by PGHammer Welcome Back

24th May 2010:
Harry's getting close to spilling that cauldron (about his feelings for Hermione). The Wizengamot tossed out the (bad-tasting) Fudge, and Arthur Weasley gets his Way Overdue Promotion. (I know; why Arthur Weasley, and not Amelia Bones, for example? Amelia Bones is quite happy being MLE Director; besides, if anything, she is of better use as Albus' deputy in the Wizengamot.)

 Report Review

Review #11, by DarkPotterLord Epilogue

7th April 2010:
Great Book overall and I like the very subtle hints at the next book it seems very interesting though you seemed to forget the dumping of Trelawny in Hogwarts perhaps a secret to be later reveled? although I'm disappointed with Voldemort's reaction seeing how it from my assumptions at least a quarter of his army fell in Hogsmeade and so far no response and no clues as to the spy/spies in Hogwarts?? Also lack of suspicion of Draco not being in Hogsmeade when almost all of them were? Oh well good book and I'm looking forward to the next!

 Report Review

Review #12, by DarkPotterLord The Marauders Return

7th April 2010:
This was by far the best chapter I have read although the prank on Lupin and Tonks wasn't very good the pool should have died their skin tye die for a few days or something to that effect but great chapter none the less!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by dowlking2k9 of Heartbreak and Nightmares

20th October 2009:
ok einstein
we can do this the easy way or the hard way

if this is good you might even get a few 10/10's off me (believe me thats rare)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Paul Aftermath

27th August 2009:
Too short and Again its Trelawney and not Trelwany also Rons middle name is spelled wrong again here too and on top of that I have yet to see anything in here that requires more than the 15+ rating it certainly does not deserve the mature rating and the annoying java warning.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Paul Of Fire and Finding

27th August 2009:
Its Gringotts not Gringorts do you honestly ever pay attention to details at all and there is a big shot of the Gringotts building in movie 1 and in book one the spelling is in there more than once I think.

Its ginny not what you have here in this chapter come on

I am also tired of seeing Rowling owns this and that many here only put in at the beginning once its also at the bottom of every page on this site its very annoying.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Paul Are We Having Fun Yet?

27th August 2009:
Never and I mean never do this again (Hermione's face lit up like it always did when she got to answer a question, "Well Sir.") if you where going to end it you should have done so with them arriving at Hagrid's leaving it as you did rendered it incomplete or rather an incomplete thought.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Paul Legilimency, Shaken Preconceptions

25th August 2009:
ENVESCO should be ENVESCA and is the second part of a 2 word incantation (book 2 movie 2) snape destroyed or banished a snake with this spell on the dueling platform after draco sent it after him.

Too many interruptions in the story your use of A/N is becoming excessive on this page no one that i know of includes that much in the middle of a story not to mention it still spoils or ruins things for the second or third one.

Still with all spells seeming to end with O please try to be more creative.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Paul Happy Sixteenth Hermione

25th August 2009:
Incedio should be inflamare again here.

While this was done before book 7 and was Harry and Ginny at the end of the book they had 5 kids I think. although I might have matched the answers as 3 instead of 2.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Paul Resetting the Board

25th August 2009:
Again here incedio should be at least inflamare.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Paul Of a Snake and a Lion

25th August 2009:
The spell incantation Incendio is not correct this is another obvious problem and it is actually inflamare. This is another book 1 movie 1 fact as it is actually part of a two word incantation the last part being inflamare when hermione used the spell to set snapes cloak on fire from under the stands.

It would also seem that people think that every spell incantation has to end with the leter O like both the books and movies this is simply not true it seems to be a lack of creativity or not.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Paul Diagon Alley showdown and it's not even noon

24th August 2009:
Harry's vault number is 687 (first movie and first book) not 117542 as found here in this chapter "Gronk, take them to vault 117542" this is a very basic and fundamental fact.

Harry has never shorten hermione's name and has never called her Mione I do think Ron does at some point.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Paul Ow, OWLS

24th August 2009:
Please never place your a/n in the middle of the story like you did here ((A/N this is never stated specifically in canon, but it explains why Hermione never really talked to Harry about it in the stay at Grimmauld in OoTP)) it is an unnecessary distraction always place them together at the end of the chapter.

I also think its RONALD BILIUS or RONALD BILIOUS and not bilbus thou i cant say for certain.

Otherwise excellent so far please keep it up

 Report Review

Review #23, by Sarek  Of a Snake and a Lion

23rd June 2009:
yes, great job on this one so far . . . I've enjoyed reading your work. I'm trying to write one myself. I started with a Harry/Ginny ship one, but after 3 months of non-stop reading on fan fics, realized that I am a Harry/Hermione enthusiast. On the swords of Grayson, I'm assuming you're referring to the Honor Harrington series by David Weber. That's one of my favorite series. I just wish David Weber would finish up. He left us hanging on the Mesa issue. Again, great work with this story. I'm looking forward to finishing it and the sequels of course!!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Derex Happy Sixteenth Hermione

2nd March 2009:
Why is everyone hating Ron.
Seriously.
I mean I like the story but why do they hate Ron that much.

 Report Review

Review #25, by LordNemesis Rejection

27th January 2009:
This story is takeing way to long to be Hp & HG together it takeing the whole dam story.Way to long!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>