19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Draco Lover 2012 What. Is. She. Staring. At.

27th August 2010:
Interesting! I only usually read Draco/Hermione Fan Fics but I would like to read more of yours!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Radcliffe_PotterFan319 What. Is. She. Staring. At.

17th September 2005:
Totally awesome....continue. I'll cry if you don't

 Report Review

Review #3, by hypergal93 (NLI) What. Is. She. Staring. At.

8th August 2005:
Hey, I love your story so far! Keep writing! Can't wait for more!

 Report Review

Review #4, by JKAngelGirl93 What. Is. She. Staring. At.

9th July 2005:
This whole story is confusing... But cool... Yea thatz it... Confusing, but cool...

 Report Review

Review #5, by allusenhpfan What. Is. She. Staring. At.

10th October 2004:
Wow! This is really good! One of the best Time-Turner fics I've seen; very original to have Draco go there! Update soon; I love this!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Lily Evans What. Is. She. Staring. At.

9th October 2004:
Good so far! Update soon please this looks like it could get interesting! :) :) :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Lindsay What. Is. She. Staring. At.

27th August 2004:
I really like your story idea, its so original. Great job so far!

 Report Review

Review #8, by tessakk11 What. Is. She. Staring. At.

26th August 2004:
cool

 Report Review

Review #9, by Draco-M Oddly Futuristic Past

19th August 2004:
hey this is a very good fic and i can't wait for new chapters. Im also sorry things didn't work out between us and i know that you would only break up with me for a good reason. I Hope.

 Report Review

Review #10, by basketballchic Oddly Futuristic Past

18th August 2004:
hey vikki i have to go to but good story i'll tell you more in school kk, very good!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Melody Oddly Futuristic Past

17th August 2004:
hey, i'm realy likeing the story so far, i was a little confused when everyone kept mistaking Lucius and Draco. but i'm really excited to see where the story goes. it's a really interesting idea and it should be good. keep it up. xx

 Report Review

Review #12, by tessakk11 Oddly Futuristic Past

15th August 2004:
cool

 Report Review

Review #13, by Lily Evans Accidents Happen

14th August 2004:
Very nice, you must update. I love the emotions for the characters...well update soon!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Memories_4eva Accidents Happen

11th August 2004:
this is really good please keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #15, by basketballchic Accidents Happen

11th August 2004:
Hey Vikki, rele good chappy, i like how up put a lot of description and i can't wait till you post up the next one. Update soon! cya at school

 Report Review

Review #16, by guitarchic2590 Accidents Happen

10th August 2004:
I love the plot of your story...can't wait to read more.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Crystal Galaxy Accidents Happen

10th August 2004:
Wow!!! Great Story! I loved reading that chapter. What's going to happen next? Draco's going to meet Harry's dad huh? Update Soon!!! :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by lilproblem Accidents Happen

10th August 2004:
I think it's really good so far. Keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #19, by lilproblem Accidents Happen

10th August 2004:
I think it's really good so far. Keep up the good work!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login