Reading Reviews for Opposites Attract
  
20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Justyna Suspicion

12th June 2005:
Loved it..

Author's Response: lol that's good to kno

 Report Review

Review #2, by Wierd_Sisters Diagon Alley and New People to Meet

21st March 2005:
BRILIANT!!! what more could you ask for? Ronald Weasley is drooling over me*sighs deeply* lol

Author's Response: lol

 Report Review

Review #3, by Wierd_Sisters The Letter

21st March 2005:
BRILIANT!!! good thing you hae already made the next chappie=)Love~Wierd_Sisters

Author's Response: lol yea i know

 Report Review

Review #4, by Dark Angel 89 New Friends Like You

7th March 2005:
i love my dress by the way, sexy but elegant..... with love

Author's Response: thx I had a hard time thinking bout the look

 Report Review

Review #5, by Dark Angel 89 Diagon Alley and New People to Meet

7th March 2005:
the scar.......... right.....lol

Author's Response: I think soo....dun remember

 Report Review

Review #6, by Dark Angel 89 The Letter

7th March 2005:
like it.. i wonder who that could be?????

Author's Response: thx I appreciate it ^^

 Report Review

Review #7, by lady_pendragon The Letter

3rd January 2005:
great story! i love these kind of stories where you put yourself in a characters place (did that sound right?), especially when it's draco malfoy!

Author's Response: thank you.I am very glad u like it

 Report Review

Review #8, by cysso Suspicion

30th December 2004:
kooly! more pweese?

Author's Response: sure...just one question..do you see the 6th chapter there?

 Report Review

Review #9, by cysso The Letter

30th December 2004:
I LUV JIN!!! JIN IS AWESOME!!!! OMG!!! WE NEED TO IM AND TALK ABOUT ANIME AND JIN!!! the story is good so far for only reading one chappie yet but i just needed to say that ^_^

Author's Response: Hey thanks. Well, I use Yahoo. I can't use AIM anymore T^T. I have plenty of time so Im me on Yahoo if you can. It is KoriBakaKoinu. Thx..Gotta LOVE JIN!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Courtney Anne Suspicion

7th December 2004:
Cool, really like it! Its really interesting...but slightly confusing at times...oh well! Liked it anyway. Can't wait for the name chappie!

Author's Response: glad ya like it

 Report Review

Review #11, by padfootnprongs New Friends Like You

24th August 2004:
hey - this is numb with pain, but i'm on a friend's username... lol, sorry about that. anywho, love the story. i think it's actually good that you described the other girls (unless they're not important). i noticed some past and present tense issues though... sometimes you would be in present tense and then the next sentence would be in past. you gotta pick one or the other or else people will get confused... just some constructive critisizm for you... keep up this story!

Author's Response: thx..I will try to do my best to do as u have said. I will turn that into a mission to accomplish

 Report Review

Review #12, by Fefe New Friends Like You

23rd August 2004:
Your an excellent writter and your story is unique. Hope you will update soon. ~Fefe~

Author's Response: thank u. I never considered my stories as good, but I really appreciate ur compliment. I really love to hear that my story is good and ppl like to read it

 Report Review

Review #13, by weaner!!!!!!! New Friends Like You

23rd August 2004:
PLZPLZPLZPLZPLZPLZPLZ update lol Im hooked on this story cant get enough of it !

Author's Response: LoL glad u like it. and dun worry since I haven't been updating for a while. I will post more than usual

 Report Review

Review #14, by Alexa05 New Friends Like You

20th August 2004:
great new chapter but maybe you can make it just a lil bit longer then it will be perfect ;D

Author's Response: thx again. i will try that next time int eh chapter. Thx again

 Report Review

Review #15, by tiny New Friends Like You

20th August 2004:
Update soon its great

Author's Response: thx..i am glad u like it

 Report Review

Review #16, by Alexa05 Diagon Alley and New People to Meet

20th August 2004:
I love your cliff hangers this story is great !!!!!! plz update soon

Author's Response: hey thx...i just read lots of stories to think up how to end. i dun want to end the chap with a boring stop.well, i will everyday before school starts

 Report Review

Review #17, by NightxWish Diagon Alley and New People to Meet

20th August 2004:
Noooooooooooo!No...suspense!I hate suspense (even if I do it all the time in my fics).Dude, update soon.

Author's Response: sry, but i like to c if the readers kno wat will come next, plus that is wat ppl do on tv and stuff. sry , but i'll update sooner, but then there will b more suspence..iono bout either way

 Report Review

Review #18, by CrYsTaL The Letter

19th August 2004:
HEY LiNDA iTS MEH ! YER BESTEST BUDDiE iN THE WHOLE WiDE WHERLD. SO iS THiS LiKE AH PROPiN THiNGiE? WELPZ, i REMEMBER READiNG THiS WEHN i WAS AT YER HOUSE. iTS THE BOMB ! YHUP YHUP AND NEWUN WHO DiSAGREES, GO FAWK YERSELF. LOL KiDDiN. MUYCH LOVES LiNDA. OOPS DiD U WANT PPL TEW NOE YER NAYME? LOL OH WELLS. MUYCH LOVES YER HOME GHURL, CrYsTaL

Author's Response: it is ok...ppl will fnd out my realy name anyway. Thx alot, I am really glad u like it

 Report Review

Review #19, by flipsides Tutor and a New Meeting

19th August 2004:
hi...i like your story...can't wait to read the next chapter. keep up the great work. ^_^

Author's Response: thx..do u write fanfics? if u do can u show me? since i am hella bored and wanna read more fanfics...please?

 Report Review

Review #20, by numb with pain The Letter

13th August 2004:
hey, i think this is a pretty good start for a draco/you story. i think you need to put the character's personality in so it can clear up some questions and also cut out most of the author's notes - it's harder to read when they constantly pop up. just some constructive critisism for you... i have my own draco/you story and know what a lot of people like. i can't wait to see what you do with this story. please be creative though with what you do or everyone will call this story cliche. trust me, i've had it done too. keep up the good work and i hope this story will work out nicely... can't wait to see...

Author's Response: Thx..I really like ur story Fall For You. Please update soon

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login