Reading Reviews for A Cat's Eye View
  
90 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Historyrepeats A Cat's Eye View

2nd September 2009:
This is adorable!
So cute, and its believable too!
Well done!

 Report Review

Review #2, by R_Hr4ever92 A Cat's Eye View

15th October 2007:
lol, this was so original/creative. I love crookshanks, man i want a cat!
i'm putting this on my faves . . .this was really good 10/10
and funny!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Beckyweasley13 A Cat's Eye View

17th June 2007:
I really don't think Ron would be that horrible to Crookshanks.Anyway I liked Crookshanks point of view.

 Report Review

Review #4, by ralj1640 A Cat's Eye View

24th April 2007:
That was so cool I think that Ron would act like that and you made Crookshanks so funny:) I loved it:)

 Report Review

Review #5, by bluelady A Cat's Eye View

8th February 2007:
fun story. Boys can really be slow sometimes. but oh well.

 Report Review

Review #6, by FoxStarE A Cat's Eye View

1st February 2007:
hahahahahahahahhaha! That was really good!!! I was laughing almost nonstop! I think you did Crookshanks really well, even the way he thought. As I said, it was really good. Thank you for the enjoyable piece of writing!

~Elizabeth

 Report Review

Review #7, by Lovehpforever A Cat's Eye View

5th January 2007:
Haha. So funny! Aw, Crookshanks is so cute! But a little sad ending... is there anpther chapter? I'd like that. :D 10/10

 Report Review

Review #8, by HPllama1780 A Cat's Eye View

3rd September 2006:
That was a very good story. I think you should add another chapter to it though. What will happen with Ron and Hermionie? I want to know! :-)

 Report Review

Review #9, by polly_pocket805 A Cat's Eye View

30th July 2006:
Thats FUNNY. hahaha.

 Report Review

Review #10, by The5Potters A Cat's Eye View

25th July 2006:
Cute! I liked it. 9/10

 Report Review

Review #11, by Lostmyheart A Cat's Eye View

12th July 2006:
Lovely story :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by sammy lupin A Cat's Eye View

30th May 2006:
this is hilarious! stupid humans, im glad im a girl

 Report Review

Review #13, by ron_hearts_hermione A Cat's Eye View

13th April 2006:
Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww, I loved it!!!!!!!!!! I give you a 10!

 Report Review

Review #14, by HermioneG A Cat's Eye View

21st March 2006:
I LOVED it. The ending wasn't as good as the rest, but, yeah... amazing fic. It's so amusing and fluffy.

 Report Review

Review #15, by moondancer A Cat's Eye View

15th March 2006:
Bravo!! This is hilarious! I really think this captured Crookshanks point of view. ~Moondancer

 Report Review

Review #16, by Ashes A Cat's Eye View

2nd March 2006:
That was Awesome! I loved it, it was so, well... I loved it!

 Report Review

Review #17, by my_voice_rising (NLI) A Cat's Eye View

19th February 2006:
Perfect! This is so amazing! I love the characterization of Crookshanks, it seems so perfect. And you didn't make everything sappy and so OOC; Ron's too terribly awkward to be as suave as some people write him. And I love the ending especially, it's so R/Hr. You're a very talented writer. This is going to my favorites! <3 arienette.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Shadow00Kasey A Cat's Eye View

18th February 2006:
Awww, this was so cute!!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by linzysnup17233 A Cat's Eye View

1st February 2006:
Hey.. nice story... to bad u spoiled the end with her walking away, but i still added it to my favs.. its so great! yay!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Andi - Loving Peace A Cat's Eye View

31st December 2005:
Very intresting. I like it and can't wait for the next update, if there is one.

 Report Review

Review #21, by zabeth716 A Cat's Eye View

26th December 2005:
Oh... I love this!!! Ron is such an insufferable IDIOT... *sighs dreamily* we all love him anyway though, don't we?

 Report Review

Review #22, by adri4 A Cat's Eye View

22nd December 2005:
beautiful would of liked a better ending but the story rocks

 Report Review

Review #23, by flames_of_fawkes A Cat's Eye View

21st November 2005:
Oh no! They were doing so well! This story is absolutely hilarious - well done!

 Report Review

Review #24, by iloveron14 A Cat's Eye View

2nd November 2005:
wow..i'm really in awe..that was really well-written and very original..keep it up!=)

 Report Review

Review #25, by Walking_By_Moonlight A Cat's Eye View

7th October 2005:
oh, that was so cute!! i really enjoyed it!! I thought that it was funny the way that the story was told from Crookshanks' point of veiw. I thought that the story was very cute and very much thought through. I can understand the cat's point of veiw completely. I feel as if i am the cat. i felt irritated at all of the right times and I just all around enjoyed it. plz keep up the great work!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>