Reading Reviews for Worse than death
  
230 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Triple I Luv HP!!! Fall To Pieces

15th March 2006:
DUDE!!!THIS IS LIKE THE BEST STORYI HAVE EVER READ!!!you should do this for a living!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Brandi Lee To Friendship

4th March 2006:
I really like your stories! They are interesting and very well written. Thanks for the good reads!

 Report Review

Review #3, by beckz4ron To Friendship

2nd February 2006:
woaaaaah just read the whole story, was absoloutly FANTASTIC!! what about harry/ginny tho???? wil there be a sequel that focuses on them this time maybe?? *hint hint ;)* congrats on an ace story tho! wel done!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Emma_M To Friendship

19th January 2006:
Fantastic story LOVED it

 Report Review

Review #5, by 3_ltl_elves To Friendship

24th December 2005:
i think that this story was GREAT!! i loved reading it, even up to the very end. BRAVO.

 Report Review

Review #6, by 3_ltl_elves Still here for you

24th December 2005:
OMG sooo freakin sad, i almost cried. snif snif

 Report Review

Review #7, by 3_ltl_elves Fall To Pieces

24th December 2005:
ekkk, i couldnt pass up reviewing this chapter!!! THE KISSES FINALLY!!! lol it makes me happy :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Ashleh To Friendship

12th December 2005:
w00t! Pwnage story!

 Report Review

Review #9, by hermionez_BFF To Friendship

12th November 2005:
you gotta write more stories!!!!!!!!!! this was one of the best that ive read so far

 Report Review

Review #10, by Diyallah To Friendship

29th October 2005:
WWWWWWWWWWWWOOOOOOOOOOOOOOWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW! you should be an author!

 Report Review

Review #11, by me The Decision

13th October 2005:
i thought she was actually gonna go wiv voldemort! gr8 story, am going now 2 read sum more

 Report Review

Review #12, by amber To Friendship

31st August 2005:
u need more harry/ginny love not just hermione and ron. but it was good all the same

 Report Review

Review #13, by amber Fall To Pieces

31st August 2005:
u finally put them together so is there any bigger romance involved??? wait.............dont tell me ill figure out on my own PS ur a pretty good writer!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by amber The Decision

31st August 2005:
wow this is very interesting i cant belive it but i think that hermione lives ill see soon enough

 Report Review

Review #15, by Diyallah To Friendship

30th August 2005:
WOW! that was fantastic! no...Brilliant! no...Exellent! anywhoo...are you updating?

 Report Review

Review #16, by CDolbec39 To Friendship

15th August 2005:
That was a great story! I loved it!

 Report Review

Review #17, by bob b To Friendship

13th August 2005:
enjoyed the story

 Report Review

Review #18, by rachel To Friendship

13th August 2005:
well i loved it but the end was sorta dissapointing becasue Ginny didn't make another entrance however other than that it was really really reallly great

 Report Review

Review #19, by moonlight_singer To Friendship

29th July 2005:
*applauds* that was beautiful!!! :D

 Report Review

Review #20, by moonlight_singer Stronger Together

29th July 2005:
stupid, stupid, stupid, stupid, stupid, STUPID HARRY!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by moonlight_singer Merry Christmas and beware of the new year

29th July 2005:
omg i could image the twins reactions perfectly, it was hilarious lol :D

 Report Review

Review #22, by moonlight_singer Fall To Pieces

29th July 2005:
FINNALY!!!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Phoenix Tears To Friendship

11th July 2005:
That was a great story! I wish you would write a 7th year fic to follow this one up...unless you already have...i'll have to go check. I love your style of writing and a lot of your other stories, too. Please Keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #24, by vellagirlfan To Friendship

1st July 2005:
wow!that was the most wicked chapter of any fan fic i have ever read!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!wow!!!!plz write more exiting action stories.as much as i love the love onesa i prefer action and will be looking!!!u r an excellent author!!!!u rule the harry potter world!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: I really enjoy writting action/adventure. I love reading stories with a good plot so thats what I loke to write. Once again thank you for the compliment!!!! if you don't mind, i'd really like you're oppinion on an original story i've been working on. Send me an email if you are interested in reading it:) Devine_ishtar86@yahoo.com

 Report Review

Review #25, by vellagirlfan Still here for you

1st July 2005:
wow!that was so good yet realy depressing!wich makes it so good!i honestly cried when i read the funeral part.thats what makes u a good auther cus u no how to translate the emotions correctly.i am so impressed!!!!

Author's Response: Awww, I love the whole "Vellagirlfan" it makes me feel loved!!!! I"m glad you liked it, that was a difficult chapter to write. thank you for the compliment and for reviewing!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>