Reading Reviews for Let It Be
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by rowenaravenclaw94 Let It Be

18th November 2007:
oh! that was so good! but so sad! good job! 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Shii and Nel Let It Be

20th November 2005:
loved it ^^ love beatles, love the story, loved it ^^

 Report Review

Review #3, by malynnda_malfoy Let It Be

9th May 2005:
Aww... sweet. I love this song and this fic went good with it!! you are a brilliant writer!! ::MM::

 Report Review

Review #4, by WikkedHermione Let It Be

8th April 2005:
Wow. Thats all i can say. This gave me shivers doen my spine. It ade me want to cry! I miss Sirius more than I know and this story has made me appreciate him even more now.. thanks...

 Report Review

Review #5, by BeatlesBaby Let It Be

18th February 2005:
I LOVE the beatles...grreat job

 Report Review

Review #6, by sporte Let It Be

24th September 2004:
that was really good! I enjoyed that a lot... thanks for a good read! Please write more!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Jen Let It Be

31st August 2004:
If you keep that sort of thing up, your going to make me cry! I'm a very emotional type.

 Report Review

Review #8, by lixxie Let It Be

13th August 2004:
I also got this song playing staight away. This is a beautiful fic to go with a beautiful song. Thanks.

Author's Response: You're welcome, and thank you. :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by astronomylover Let It Be

10th August 2004:
Very Nice! I happen to LOVE the Beatles, so this was a nice surprise. Keep on Writing! Great Job!

Author's Response: Thanks, for some reason, their songs give me more inspiration for writing than anyone else... but then, they're just that good, aren't they? ;)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Lust Let It Be

10th August 2004:
You know, when i saw that the song you were using was Let It Be by the Beatles, I immediately went to my Windows Media on my computer, scanned my playlist, looked up 'The Beatles Greatest Hits', and played the song as I read... It really effects how you feel after you've finished reading it. It is a very good story, and it's sure to make it into my favorites!

Author's Response: I know... That song is a true inspiration, both to wrriting and life in general. Glad you liked the fic, as well, since it was a long time in the making (even though I had it written in less than a half hour!). Again, thanks!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login