Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Let It Be
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by rowenaravenclaw94 Let It Be

18th November 2007:
oh! that was so good! but so sad! good job! 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Shii and Nel Let It Be

20th November 2005:
loved it ^^ love beatles, love the story, loved it ^^

 Report Review

Review #3, by malynnda_malfoy Let It Be

9th May 2005:
Aww... sweet. I love this song and this fic went good with it!! you are a brilliant writer!! ::MM::

 Report Review

Review #4, by WikkedHermione Let It Be

8th April 2005:
Wow. Thats all i can say. This gave me shivers doen my spine. It ade me want to cry! I miss Sirius more than I know and this story has made me appreciate him even more now.. thanks...

 Report Review

Review #5, by BeatlesBaby Let It Be

18th February 2005:
I LOVE the beatles...grreat job

 Report Review

Review #6, by sporte Let It Be

24th September 2004:
that was really good! I enjoyed that a lot... thanks for a good read! Please write more!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Jen Let It Be

31st August 2004:
If you keep that sort of thing up, your going to make me cry! I'm a very emotional type.

 Report Review

Review #8, by lixxie Let It Be

13th August 2004:
I also got this song playing staight away. This is a beautiful fic to go with a beautiful song. Thanks.

Author's Response: You're welcome, and thank you. :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by astronomylover Let It Be

10th August 2004:
Very Nice! I happen to LOVE the Beatles, so this was a nice surprise. Keep on Writing! Great Job!

Author's Response: Thanks, for some reason, their songs give me more inspiration for writing than anyone else... but then, they're just that good, aren't they? ;)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Lust Let It Be

10th August 2004:
You know, when i saw that the song you were using was Let It Be by the Beatles, I immediately went to my Windows Media on my computer, scanned my playlist, looked up 'The Beatles Greatest Hits', and played the song as I read... It really effects how you feel after you've finished reading it. It is a very good story, and it's sure to make it into my favorites!

Author's Response: I know... That song is a true inspiration, both to wrriting and life in general. Glad you liked the fic, as well, since it was a long time in the making (even though I had it written in less than a half hour!). Again, thanks!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login