9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by bananarama14 Awake

22nd September 2011:
Still it doesn't say exactly what Malfoy did to her! I want to know!
And I think there's a bit of a Harry/Hermione going on here...

 Report Review

Review #2, by bananarama14 Rescue

22nd September 2011:
Wow!
The question is, what was Malfoy doing to her?

 Report Review

Review #3, by bananarama14 The Well of Answers

22nd September 2011:
It's good and captures your attention at the end of the chapter. That's a good thing.

 Report Review

Review #4, by DADA_teach Awake

2nd July 2005:
Update I can't wait tohere the rest.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Artemis Awake

19th March 2005:
I really liked the story keep writing!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Katie Awake

14th August 2004:
Aww. Thats kinda sweet. Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Isn't it though? Thank you for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Essra Jaye Wick Awake

11th August 2004:
I liked this chapter because of the sentimant in it. However I do think Hermione's emotions were a little off. If something like that were to happen to me, I would be mad, upset and probably balling my eyes out. I loved the way you had Harry asleep and how he sort of jumps out of it, it keeps with his character being the light sleeper. anyways, keep up the good work. - Essra -

Author's Response: You might be right about Hermione's emotions but it was 4 in the morning so forgive me.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Essra Jaye Wick Rescue

11th August 2004:
I like the fact that you have been useing point of views. I also liked the idea of the RR and the well. You put alot of action into your short chapters with alot of detail. Keep up the good work. - Essra -

Author's Response: I liked the POV thing in other stories so I integrated it into mine. Im glad it worked.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Essra Jaye Wick The Well of Answers

11th August 2004:
Hello, first I would like to say that I am interested in how your story is going to turn out. I saw that you had no reviews and I hated it when I first started and had none. Anyways, I did not see many mistakes, it could be longer but I am sure it will progress with time. Keep up the good work. - Essra -

Author's Response: OMG Thank you SO much Essra for telling me spcifics instead of just "i love it" or "i hate it"!!!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login